#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300025219

Model #720-0953

Store SKU #1002005129

3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black with Ceramic Sear Side Burner

$54900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • 3 Stainless Steel Burners covered by a 10 year warranty
  • 15000 BTU ceramic infrared searing burner for added thermal power
  • 644 sq. inches of total cooking area with steel wrapped grates
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
caret

Product Details

Grill fueled by Propane
483.6 sq. in. primary cooking space, fits 23 hamburger patties. Actual results may vary.
1 year overall grill warranty
Assembled grill width is 50.35 inches
Assembled grill height is 48.86 inches
Assembled grill depth is 23.62 inches
Tips from the Grill Masters
This durable KitchenAid Gas Grill is built with premium corrosion resistant materials and offers 644 sq. in. of total cooking space over stainless steel wrapped main cooking grids. The Even-Heat System with stainless steel burners, angled flame tamers and enhanced grates work together to distribute consistent heat across the entire grill surface and to reduce flare-ups. This grill is equipped with a 15,000 BTUs ceramic searing side burner that sears steaks to juicy perfection and helps craft the perfect outdoor meal. Want more. This KitchenAid grill can easily be converted to Natural Gas.
  • Three premium grade stainless steel main burners each with 10-year limited warranty and 3-year warranty
  • Powerful 51,000 BTU output for ultimate grilling control
  • Intense heat, ceramic infrared searing burner feature at 15000 BTUs
  • 644 sq. in. total cooking area
  • Convertible to natural gas with NG orifices included with grill; NG hose and regulator sold separately
  • Available in black, slate, red, blue and green
  • Requires assembly
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.
caret

Specifications

caret

Questions & Answers

128Questions
caret
Q:What size cover is recommended for BBQ.
by|Aug 5, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Laura - Thank you for your inquiry! The following cover is recommended for this grill: https://www.homedepot.com/p/55-in-Grill-Cover-700-0108/206304015 Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services!

by|Aug 12, 2022
    caret
    Q:Is there a slide out holder for the propane tank?
    by|Jul 12, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Susan - Thank you for your inquiry! There is a tank slot in the center of the base panel to hold the propane tank but the panel itself does not slide outward. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services!

    by|Jul 15, 2022
      caret
      Q:Where is kitchenaid grills made?
      by|Jul 5, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Stef-- Thank you for your inquiry! This grill is designed and developed in the US and expertly manufactured with high quality materials in China. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us directly at expertgrill@grillservices.com or call us at (833) 908-2026. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services!

      by|Jul 6, 2022
        caret
        Q:Can i grill without using the flame covers ... it seems like the flame covers keep it from cooling correctly like a bbq grill.
        by|Jun 13, 2022
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello slc1000 - Thank you for your inquiry! It is not recommended. The grill is designed and certified for use with the flame tamers installed. The flame tamers are designed to not only disperse heat evenly in the grill, but also to prevent grease from dripping directly onto the main burners which helps to prevent grease fires. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services!

        by|Jun 21, 2022
          Showing 1-4 of 128
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          4.1 out of 5
          (566)
          • 4.1
            out of 566 reviews
          • 72%recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 566 reviews
          It was great while it lasted
          Bought it 2 years ago. Kept it under cover all the time (don't use the Kichenaid cover it deteriorates outside under the sun) when not in use and kept it reasonably clean. The grills are now blistering apart and separating but more problematically the leading edge of the base pan that is not removable has failed and dropped out and there is not way to replace it sadly so the whole grill is shot. One of the upper side walls is showing signs of the same corrosion. In my opinion it is not great that the parts that make up the main grill are not replaceable and that an almost 600 grill only lasted 2 years.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 8, 2021
          Hello AtBattson - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
          We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
          Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            Not worth the money!!!
            I bought this KitchenAid Grill 14 months ago, under the assumption that it's still a good brand based on my experience with KithchenAid appliances I bought back in 2004 that has lasted until today with very minor issues. Turns out I was wrong. The quality has gone down the drain. I guess what I paid for was the brand name not quality, that should have come along with it. It needs all of the inside parts. Finding the parts has been difficult and costly to say the least. Not worth the money.
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 9, 2020
            Hello Miranda, I am sorry that you've had some difficulty finding replacement parts. We do offer replacement parts under warranty. Give us a call at 800-913-8999 for assistance. Have a great day! Nexgrill
              10 found this review helpful
              Awesome Grill
              I have had this grill for about 3 weeks now and I love it. I built an bar/ island to surround it so hopefully it will last for quite a long time. The searing side burner is a great option and puts a really nice char on my meat. So far I’ve cooked burgers, steak, fish, shrimp, veggies, and rotisserie chicken and they’ve all turned out perfectly. It might not be quite as well built as a $1500 grill but it’s still a very good quality grill.
              by
              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 29, 2020
              Hello, this is Sonata with Nexgrill Industries. Thank you for taking your time to provide your feedback and review. Happy grilling! Nexgrill
                • Recommended
                3 found this review helpful
                Rusted out in 3 years.
                I have owned this BBQ for 3 years . It has had limited household use and has always covered with the associated KitchenAid BBQ cover. The interior metal cook box has prematurely rusted and the unit must be replaced. I am very disappointed, and I am surprised that Home Depot would carry and recommend this product.
                by
                Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 13, 2020
                Hello, this is Sonata with Nexgrill Industries. I'm sorry to read that you are having some corrosion issues. We'd be happy to look into your grill's warranty to see how we can assist you. Please give us a call at 800-913-8999 and make sure to have your model and serial number handy. Have a great day! Nexgrill
                  Perfect for the price
                  Solid grill that cleans easy. I use it on average 3 times a week with no complaints. A great grill for the price
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    3 found this review helpful
                    We bought this grill a couple and and it has begun to deteriorate and finding replacement parts ...
                    We bought this grill a couple and and it has begun to deteriorate and finding replacement parts has not been easy or cheap.
                    by
                    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJan 23, 2020
                    Hello Tony, my name is Connie on behalf of Nexgrill Industries. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing rust on your grill. I would like to get some more information about this so I can further assist you. Please contact me directly at connie_solis@grillservices.com Thank you Nexgrill
                      8 found this review helpful
                      Great grill. Lots of grilling space. I was worried about assembling the grill, I always hear peop...
                      Great grill. Lots of grilling space. I was worried about assembling the grill, I always hear people complain about that. It was easy, it took me about 3 hrs to fully assemble, by myself. Looks great. I got a kitchen aid grill cover and it fits perfect. I grill in the winter so I got a great led light for grill too. Only used it once so far, but I'm very pleased with it. I would definitely recommend this grill. Can't wait to try the infrared searer for steaks.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      4 found this review helpful
                      DO NOT BUY ANY KITCHENAID GRILL AS THEY ARE ONLY STAMPED AS A SUPERIOR PRODUCT. I PURCHASED A TH...
                      DO NOT BUY ANY KITCHENAID GRILL AS THEY ARE ONLY STAMPED AS A SUPERIOR PRODUCT. I PURCHASED A THREE BURNER KITCHEN AID GRILL IN APRIL OF 2016. THE CAVITY IS TOTALLY RUSTED OUT AND NEXT GRILL WHO MAKES KITCHEN AID SAYS IT IS NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR. SO DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE, IS IS NONSENSE. A VERY UNSATISFIED CUSTOME.
                      by
                      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 9, 2019
                      hello bob, my name is Marianne on behalf of NExgrill. I am sorry to hear you are experiencing rust on your grill. We do stand on behind of our product please email me at marianne_zaki@grillservices.com or call me on 800-913-8999 i would like to look into it and help you for your satisfaction. I hope you enjoy your day!! Nexgrill
                        15 found this review helpful
                        I had the grill assembled by Home Depot. Other than a few loose screws the grill assembly looked...
                        I had the grill assembled by Home Depot. Other than a few loose screws the grill assembly looked good. Overall, the grill works great. I have used it only 4-5 times so far and have had no issues at all. Expect it to last for a long time.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        The grill cooks evenly, easy to clan,lightweight, and doesn't take up too much space.
                        The grill cooks evenly, easy to clan,lightweight, and doesn't take up too much space.
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 16, 2019
                        Hello, this is Marianne from Nexgrill Industries. Thank you for taking time to review our product.Hope you have a good day. Nexgrill
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        3 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 566 reviews

                        Frequently Bought Together

                        Top Rated
                        +
                        +
                        Price:
                        $54900

                        Compare Similar Propane Grills

                        Spirit II E-210 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black
                        current product
                        Top Rated3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black with Ceramic Sear Side Burner
                        Top Rated3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Blue with Ceramic Sear Side Burner4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Searing Side Burner in Black
                        BrandWeberKitchenAidKitchenAidKitchenAid
                        NameSpirit II E-210 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black with Ceramic Sear Side Burner3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Blue with Ceramic Sear Side Burner4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Searing Side Burner in Black
                        Price
                        $49900
                        $54900
                        $54900
                        $66469
                        Ratings
                        (13396)
                        (566)
                        (565)
                        (3)
                        Number Of Main Burners2 Burners3 Burners3 Burners4 Burners
                        Grill/Smoker FeaturesGrease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Storage Rack,Tool Holder,Warming RackConvertible To Natural Gas,Enclosed Cabinet,Side Burner,Warming RackConvertible To Natural Gas,Side Burner,Storage Rack,Warming RackConvertible To Natural Gas,Warming Rack
                        Burner MaterialStainless SteelStainless SteelStainless SteelStainless Steel
                        Primary Burner BTU's26500150001500040000
                        Number of Side Burners0100
                        Grill/Smoker CategoryFreestanding/Cart StyleFreestanding/Cart StyleFreestanding/Cart StyleFreestanding/Cart Style
                        Fits No. of Burgers17323234
                        Assembly RequiredYesYesYesYes
                        View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product