Internet #306029902

Model #38586

Store SKU #1003524161

White Hand Towels (60-Count)

  • Hand towels are thick and super absorbent to lock moisture easily
  • Fragrance- and dye-free towels allow for reliable use
  • Pack includes 60 disposable towels to avert the spread of germs
  • See More Details

Product Overview

Hands are only as clean as the towels used to dry them. Use a clean, fresh, dry towel every time with Kleenex Hand Towels. Single-use hand towels help reduce the spread of germs. You just toss the germs away. Free of inks, dyes and fragrances, our 1-ply paper hand towels have absorbent dry-touch fibers. Have the confidence of Kleenex in every room in your house.
  • Disposable hand towels help reduce the spread of germs in the bathroom compared to reusable towels
  • Free of inks, dyes and fragrances
  • 1-ply thickness with absorbent dry-touch fibers
  • Hand towel boxes come in a variety of colors and designs (actual packaging design may vary from image shown)

Compare Similar Facial Tissues

8.40 in. x 8.40 in. Facial Tissue (125-Sheets per Box)Box Tissue (95-Sheets per Box)Bundle Facial Tissue (144-Count)
current product
White Hand Towels (60-Count)
BrandKleenexKleenexKleenexKleenex
Name8.40 in. x 8.40 in. Facial Tissue (125-Sheets per Box)Box Tissue (95-Sheets per Box)Bundle Facial Tissue (144-Count)White Hand Towels (60-Count)
Price
$409
/box
$432
/box
$1149
/package
Ratings
(3)
(8)
(2009)
(688)
FeaturesMade of Recycled MaterialsNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Number of Sheets1259514460
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Details

Color
White
Color Family
White
Commercial/Residential
Commercial,Residential
Features
No Additional Features
Number of Ply
1 Ply
Number of Sheets
60
Number of tissues per box
60
Pack Size
1
Packaging
Box
Recycled Materials (%)
0

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings

Questions & Answers

3Questions6Answers

Do you have these in stock at oak brook terrace store?

Asked by Lucy November 18, 2020
1
Answer

Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, To better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store, they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

How long and wide are the towels?

Asked by Cookie July 1, 2020
2
Answers

The hand towels are approximately 9" long and 8" wide.

Is the container water-resistant and does it sit on the counter or mounted on the wall?

Asked by Sasha February 13, 2020
3
Answers

The container is cardboard similar in finish to a tissue box. It can sit on the counter, but I prefer to invert the box and sit it over the towel rod, with hand towels coming out at the bottom. Works great!

Customer Reviews

  • 688 Customer Reviews
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars overall
90% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(501)
4star-icon(106)
3star-icon(54)
2star-icon(14)
1star-icon(13)
Sort By:
Customer review from influenster.com logo
excellent, they are quite strong and absorbent, I love them, they are always on my dresser.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Kleenex Hand towels
Customer review from Kleenex.com logo
I been using in bathroom and etc. Great for guests ..job done
Was this helpful?
0
0
Sarasota County, FL
A shame you changed the design
Customer review from Kleenex.com logo
I have been buying this product since they first came out. I was impressed with the packaging and the design element. It is a shame that you have decided to put any printing on the sides and top of the box our guests see. The old design and Holiday designs were perfect.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Dallas TX
Used to be great
Customer review from Kleenex.com logo
I used to love these for my bathroom, they were thicker and more durable. Now I'm having to use 2-3 just to get my hands dry. Not to mention the difficulty in finding them. Used to buy from Walmart now I'm hunting them down all over the place. Amazon selling price is ridiculous! With one box being sold for $15!!.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Kleenex BrandDecember 3, 2019
We haven't made any changes to our Kleenex Hand Towels in a while, so we're sad to hear this. If you'd like to chat with us directly, you can give us a call at 1-800-553-3639 (weekdays, 8 am - 5 pm CT). We'd be happy to hear from you!
Ithaca, NY
Dead fly on hand towel!!! So disgusting
Customer review from Kleenex.com logo
I've been using Kleenex hand towels for a long time and this is what I found today...Extremely disappointed and disgusted.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Kleenex BrandNovember 18, 2019
We’re glad you left your feedback as this is certainly something unexpected, NinaLoveV. We have strict quality control measures in place to ensure every product you purchase is perfect. Please hang on to your purchase and take a moment to connect with our team at 1-800-553-3639 (weekdays, 8 am - 5 pm CT) so we can chat personally. We hope to hear from you soon - thank you.
Cleveland, OH, United States
Have always liked this product....
Customer review from Kleenex.com logo
...but the word “Joy” on the holiday box is upside down. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Was this helpful?
0
0
Macungie, PA, United States
Art work
Customer review from Kleenex.com logo
You realize that when you put the seasonal towels in a towel bar the snow man is upside down.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Kleenex Brand TeamDecember 2, 2017
Thanks for your feedback, Jim! And thanks for choosing our Kleenex hand towels!
West Bloomfield Township, MI, United States
Hand Towels "Rolls??"
Customer review from Kleenex.com logo
We have been purchasing the hand towel products for our bathrooms and powder room since the advent of the product on the market. We also employ "touchless" soap dispensers; the effort is to try to ensure sanitary cleaning methods in the bathrooms. We purchase the hand towel products from a regional grocer, "Kroger." Yet now, when reaching to get a hand towel, unless one intervenes, they all come out as if on a roll! This defeats the sanitary purpose of the towels. This has been an ongoing issue with all I have purchased for the past few months. Factory issue? Or as some have implied, a more sinister effort to facilitate increased purchasing? Generally I have recommended this product; tradespeople that have come into our home to perform work and have had to use the lavatory have remarked how they would have to use the products in their home because of the sanitary nature of the products we employ. But at this rate I cannot recommend the hand towels and must find another more cost efficient and sanitary product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Kleenex BrandOctober 8, 2017
We can assure you we haven't made any changes and this isn't what we'd expect either. We'd like an opportunity to chat with you about this and see what we can do to help. Please reach out to us at https://www.kleenex.com/en-us/contactus or by phone at 1-800-553-3639 toll-free Monday through Friday 7:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. Central Time). Thank you!
Melbourne, FL
Best hand towels
Customer review from Kleenex.com logo
I have been using these towels for about 6 or 7 years, since they first came out. We have not been sick with the flu or colds since then. Too bad they are are so hard to find. Please make more so we can get our supply. They are the best in this pandemic and keep the germs away.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Dallas
Essential
Customer review from Kleenex.com logo
I brought these all the time because of sanitary purposes. I even kept a box at work.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers