#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 305277372

Model # 404-3956

22 in. Metal Windmill Quartz Wall Clock with Silent Movement

$43.76
Apply Now
Pay $18.76 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Oversized dial to view time from distance
  • Stylish, soft weathered design
  • Clock can be set to any time in the world
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Your farmhouse motif can add flair with La Crosse's Metal Windmill designed Quartz wall clock to kitchen or breakfast nook. Made of solid metal, this indoor clock has a galvanized rustic finish and 22-inch diameter. Clock operates on accurate quartz time and offers a silent sweeping movement to quietly move metal hands around the dial with precision. Clearly viewable without any glass lens, an open-faced design and is extra-large making it easy to read in wide-open spaces or down a long hallway. Operates on a single AA alkaline battery. Old world materials that fit your modern-day decor. La Crosse Clock's 22 inch Windmill wall clock. Stay on time. Stay in style.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 305277372

Model # 404-3956

Specifications

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5

  • 3.5 out of 12 reviews
  • 75% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
Arrived broken. Gave review stating such. Received no response
by
  • Verified Purchase
New clock doesn't work
Did a makeover on my store lobby excited abt this clock on my wall. After a day it stopped working. Replaced the batteries with new ones and still no motion. Will now use it as a fixture on the wall and have to buy another one. Also, the hands are dark making it difficult to read the time. I would NOT recommend this clock at all!
by
Response from La Crosse Technology ExpertMar 6, 2024
There is a 2 year limited warranty from date of purchase. You may contact our support team for assistance. Please see below for contact information.
We recommend using new brand name alkaline batteries for best performance. Expiration date should be at least 6 years in advance of the current year or register at least 1.48 volts on a voltmeter. Please check for any battery corrosion or leakage, as these are not covered in warranty.
Please reach out to our customer support team at:
Phone Support: Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 6:00 pm CT (608) 782-1610, or https://www.lacrossetechnology.com/pages/customer-service JackMcCormick
    Love the windmill design but the hands are too near the color of windmill fins to be easily read. Also hubby had to 'redo' the clock hands because they were not set in the gears properly which allowed them to fall to 6 o'clock and make the 'clock' useless. Now it works properly, keeps good time.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Very nice. Runs so smooth. No clicking sounds like...
    Very nice. Runs so smooth. No clicking sounds like quartz clocks.
    by
    Defective clock hands. Returned clock - will not reorder ....
    Defective clock hands. Returned clock - will not reorder .
    by
    I I’ve this clock so much!! Goes well in my family room
    I I’ve this clock so much!! Goes well in my family room
    by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Love this clock. Only thing that could be improved... the hand points were a little hard to see....
    Love this clock. Only thing that could be improved... the hand points were a little hard to see. A bit of a bright nail polish on the last inch of the hands took care of that. Love the look.
    by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Our windmill clock arrived quickly and was packed well. ...
    Our windmill clock arrived quickly and was packed well. It’s a bit difficult to see the hands because of the lighting in the room but that’s minor. Overall, it looks just like the picture and we are quite pleased. It adds to the country decor of our living room.
    by
    1 found this review helpful
    I LOVE IT!!!
    I LOVE IT!!!
    by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    It’s super cute & looks great on my wall but...
    It’s super cute & looks great on my wall but it actually doesn’t work. I haven’t had a chance to do anything about it. And am bummed!
    by
    Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews

    Get 10% off your purchase

    Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.