#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303163159

Model #WH20GB506TRGFI6

Store SKU #1002748632

Wiremold Plugmold 5 ft. 9-Outlet Self Test GFCI Multi-Outlet Strip with Tamper Resistant Receptacles, White

$14652
Apply Now
Pay $121.52 $146.52 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Bring power safely and conveniently to wherever you need it
  • Perfect for workshops or undercabinet power
  • Shutter system prevents children from inserting small objects
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$14652

Product Overview

Plugmold Multioutlet Systems are available in a wide variety of lengths and fittings and in a variety of finishes to provide versatile solutions for many applications. Enhanced aesthetics and ideal for installations within minimal spaces, Plugmold's low profile design fits neatly in tight spaces such as under cabinets, countertops, or tables. Plugmold is a great option for both commercial and residential locations requiring multiple access to power or USB charging, including hospitals, classrooms, offices, kitchens, workshops, retail spaces, dormitories, restaurants, lobbies, and more.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)60Product Height (in.)0.875
Product Length (in.)60 inProduct Width (in.)1.28

Details

Color FamilyWhiteCommercial/ResidentialCommercial,Residential
Cord IncludedNoElectrical Product TypeElectrical Cords & Cord Management
FeaturesGFCI Outlet(s)Indoor/OutdoorIndoor
Maximum Amperage (amps)15Maximum Current1875
Number of Outlets9Number of USB Ports0
On Indicator LightNoProduct Weight (oz.)60.48 oz
Resettable circuit breakerNoReturnable90-Day
Voltage (volts)125Wired or WirelessWired

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsUL ListedManufacturer WarrantyLimited Warranty for 1 year

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 1.5
    out of 6 reviews
  • 0%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
GFI pop up. Something wrong with internal circuits. ...
GFI pop up. Something wrong with internal circuits. It is not a complicate design and should not happen right after installation. Poor quality.
by
Response from LegrandSupportJul 1, 2022
We are so sorry to that this Plugmold strip is not working as expected for you. This power strip is backed by a 1 year warranty - please feel free to reach out to us directly at 1-844-957-3783, option 2 for Wiremold, followed by option 2 again for tech support so that we may trouble shoot. You can also email us directly at technical.support@legrand.us.
  • Verified Purchase
They did not work at all. defective and i need to return.
They did not work at all. defective and i need to return.
by
Response from LegrandSupportNov 10, 2020
We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience with this power strip. If you would like help troubleshooting or have any questions about installation, please reach out to us at 1-800-621-0049 or email at customer.support-wm@legrand.us and we would be happy to help.
  • Verified Purchase
All the negative reviews for this ridiculously overpriced piece of crap are entirely warranted! N...
All the negative reviews for this ridiculously overpriced piece of crap are entirely warranted! Nearly impossible to wire, given the low profile. Also EXTREMELY difficult to mount the two pieces that are supposed to mate... Nearly destroyed one of the lousy strips trying to get them to seat! DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!
by
Response from LegrandSupportMar 20, 2020
We are sorry to hear you had difficulties installing this outlet strip. If you have any additional questions, comments, or would like help troubleshooting the install, please reach out to us at (800) 621-0049 and we would be happy to assist.
    4 Star Review
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    1 found this review helpful
    I ordered several Plugmold fixtures. The five-foot one came packaged...
    I ordered several Plugmold fixtures. The five-foot one came packaged in a plastic bag and did not include any instructions or the three wire connectors. I will be returning.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    The GFCI part didn’t fit in the track. ...
    The GFCI part didn’t fit in the track.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews