#1 Home Improvement Retailer

D2FSL4 FSL Series 4 ft. Replacement Lens

$2823
  • Replacement lens for the 2FSL4 light fixture
  • Satin white acrylic lens evenly distributes light
  • Easy to remove for maintenance and cleaning purposes
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2823

Product Overview

It is a satin white diffuser replacement for 2 ft. x 4 ft. FS Series LED luminaire (2FSL4). The lens provides excellent shielding and wide light distribution. It is made of acrylic and is easy to remove for maintenance. Acrylic components should not be used in areas where these chemicals are used and where these chemicals become mists or airborne vapors.
  • Replacement lens for FSL troffer series
  • Evenly distributes light for general illumination
  • Made of satin white acrylic
  • Can be removed easily for maintenance and cleaning

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
24.3100
Product Height (in.)
1.96
Product Width (in.)
1.96

Details

Accessory Type
Cover
Color Family
White
Cover Type
Flat
Hardware Included
No
Material
Plastic
Number in Pack
1
Product Weight (lb.)
44.217
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
None

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.4
    out of 9 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
This was the only place I could find this light...
This was the only place I could find this light fixture lense. Very helpful I will use them again when the time comes.
by ALEX
Response from Director-SalesJun 24, 2021
Wonderful to hear these replacements lenses work for your lighting needs. AcuityBrandsLighting
  • Verified Purchase
Do Not waste your time purchasing
These lens Do not fit all 2x4 futures they are not wide enough length is correct and can be cut.
by BigJess
Response from Director-SalesMar 28, 2021
We are sorry to hear this lens was not the right size for your fixture. Please make sure that the fixture you have is a Lithonia fixture as the Lithonia diffusers are made only for Lithonia product not anything else. AcuityBrandsLighting
    • Recommended Product
    Did not fit. Slipped out of my hands...
    Did not fit. Slipped out of my hands and landed on the floor and broke. Waste of my money.
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from Director-SalesJan 17, 2021
    We apologize for this disappointing experience with this replacement lens. We value your feed back and will report this to the appropriate product manager. Again, we apologize for this disappointing experience. AcuityBrandsLighting
    • Verified Purchase
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    • Verified Purchase
    No, that’s why they were returned......
    No, that’s why they were returned...
    by Trevor
    Response from Director-SalesDec 28, 2020
    We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with this replacement lens but not knowing what the specific issue/problem is we are not able to provide this feedback to our appropriate product development team. AcuityBrandsLighting
    • Verified Purchase
    Great product. Hard to find and Home Depot has...
    Great product. Hard to find and Home Depot has it.
    by GAIL
    Response from Director-SalesDec 15, 2020
    So glad you were able to get this. AcuityBrandsLighting
    • Verified Purchase
    Great fit hard to find but the depot got it...
    Great fit hard to find but the depot got it right
    by TED
    • Verified Purchase
    Worked for what I needed to do!...
    Worked for what I needed to do!
    by Amanda
    • Verified Purchase
    Extremely hard to cut without cracking especially because the unit...
    Extremely hard to cut without cracking especially because the unit you're putting them into you have to bend the plastic. Broke 2 of the 4 I bought when bending to try to putt them in the units.
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews