#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202044572

Model #CSR2165BN

Store SO SKU #1000063499

60 in. Curved Shower Rod with Pivoting Flanges in Brushed Nickel

$2466
Limit 3 per order
$30.82
Save $6.16 (20%)
  • 60 in. curved shower rod is made of stainless steel
  • Comes with pivoting flanges for easy installation
  • Compatible with 72 in. x 72 in. shower curtains
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2466
$30.82
Save $6.16 (20%)

Product Overview

Are you ready for a more comfortable experience in your shower. MOEN Inspirations Curved Shower Rods provide up to an additional 7.5 in. (depending on the model) of elbow room, allowing you to truly maximize your space. Curved Shower Rods add an elegant and luxurious look to any bathroom. The included decorative covers offer an additional stylish element while helping to conceal the mounting hardware.
  • Brushed nickel finish provides a lightly brushed warm grey metallic look
  • Stainless steel construction for added durability
  • Added area allows greater freedom of movement with less likelihood of contact with the curtain
  • Easy to install - hardware included
  • Limited lifetime warranty

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Dimensions

Maximum Product Length (in.)60Minimum Product Length (in.)60
Product Diameter (in.)1 in

Details

Bath Accessory TypeShower Curtain RodColor FamilyNickel
Color/FinishBrushed NickelFeaturesNo Additional Features
Finish FamilyBrushed NickelIncludedShower Curtain Rod
MaterialStainless SteelMount TypeFixed
Pack Size1Returnable90-Day
ShapeCurvedStyleArt Deco,Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Glam,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 410 reviews
  • 94%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 410 reviews
Sturdy shower rod.
Very nice shower curtain rod. Very solid. Looks like a custom install. Cutting the stainless tube to fit and mounting ends to wall does take some level of skill. Unlike other rods there is no joint in the middle to catch the slides when opening. Overall very happy.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Dimensions as advertised, which is critical for a shower rod. No problems with install but used ...
Dimensions as advertised, which is critical for a shower rod. No problems with install but used my own anchors and screws. Looks good and functions well.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Beautiful non retractable curtain rod
Very happy with this curtain rod, colour is great,darker than it appeared in picture which is what I wanted. In the picture it looked almost gold in colour. Was easy to install and I bought a ring-less curtain, very nice improvement in my bathroom!
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Excellent! Installed in Two bathrooms. Looks great, good...
Excellent! Installed in Two bathrooms. Looks great, good quality!
by
  • Verified Purchase
Our previous curved shower rod starting drooping about a year after we purchased it so design was...
Our previous curved shower rod starting drooping about a year after we purchased it so design was a very important factor in selecting this rod. I am very pleased with this product. It is very sturdy, looks beautiful and a great value! I also purchased the Moen Double Shower Hooks to go with the rod and the two work well together.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
2 found this review helpful
Product Rusts Quickly
I've had the shower rod installed for less than a year in a ventilated bathroom. The rod has already started to rust in multiple spots on the top, sides and bottom. Poor quality.
by
Response from Moen Consumer ServicesJun 1, 2020
Hello Jose It we were disappointed to read that your Moen Curved Shower Rods Chrome 5' Curved Shower Rod has started to rust for you in less than a year. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Lifetime Limited warranty. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are here to provide support and ensure you will be satisfied with your Moen product
    Great value, definitely recommended.
    Super easy to install and build quality seems solid. 2 months in, it's still looking like brand new. My walls were 59" apart and this was installed without having to cut anything short. I'm glad I paid a little extra for the curved rod as now there's more room to move around in the tub. The pivoting flanges definitely help with installation, I did it by myself.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    The bar was just what I wanted to give the shower more room without encroaching on the bathroom.
    The bar was just what I wanted to give the shower more room without encroaching on the bathroom.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Looks great
    As advertised. Matches our taps and shower head. Looks great
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Like the look of this Moen rod, even with just the liner on it, guessing it will look great when ...
    Like the look of this Moen rod, even with just the liner on it, guessing it will look great when the new curtain is on. Blends well with the Banbury line. Always thought the curved rod at hotels was a little silly, but now after installing it on an older standard size bath/shower I am really surprised at how much more spacious it seems when showering. Tall husband also impressed with the extra space. For installation we forced it in at the 60" max even tho we probably should have trimmed a bit, but still looks great and easy to install (and force into smaller spot) with the pivoting flanges. This is trimmable and very sturdy. The only drawback may be the construction of the cosmetic flanges. They seemed a little flimsy/thin, but you can't tell once it is installed. After two months have no issues with durability, and seems to stand up well to Clorox. At this time I would and have recommended this rod and think it was worth the price.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Showing 1-10 of 410 reviews