#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300214039

Model #82602

Store SKU #1002081928

Store SO SKU #1002067310

Adler 2-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome (Valve Included)

  • Includes required valve for installation
  • Round shower head, 2 single-handle levers, and tub spout
  • Self-cleaning nozzle
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$9400

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Diverter type
2 way
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Number of Spray Patterns
4
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spout Reach (in.)
4
Spout Type
Shower/tub diverter
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage,Soft,Wide
Style
Classic,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

The classic design of the MOEN Adler 2-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome works with almost any bathroom decor. The faucet features a convenient dual-handle design for precise control over temperature, while the faucet's non-pressure balancing valve enables you to control your water pressure. The faucet also includes easy-to-operate lever handles and a single-function showerhead that provides a consistent flow of water.
  • Chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style
  • Tub spout reaches 4 in. for easy access
  • Included standard, non-pressure balancing valve gives you more control over your water pressure
  • Showerhead comes with an arm and flange for simple installation
  • Dual lever handle design features separate handles for hot and cold water for precise adjustment
  • Showerhead flow rate of 1.8 GPM for efficient cleaning
  • Self-cleaning nozzle helps you maintain a clean and functioning fixture
  • Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications
  • Backed by MOEN's limited lifetime warranty
  • 1/2 in. IPS or CC compatible valve included
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge)
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathtub & Shower Faucet Combos

Top RatedBedford 3-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Polished Chrome (Valve Included)
current product
Adler 2-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome (Valve Included)
Banbury Single-Handle 1-Spray 1.75 GPM Tub and Shower Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)Genta Single-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome (Valve Included)
BrandPfisterMOENMOENMOEN
NameBedford 3-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Polished Chrome (Valve Included)Adler 2-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome (Valve Included)Banbury Single-Handle 1-Spray 1.75 GPM Tub and Shower Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)Genta Single-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome (Valve Included)
Price
$8900
$9400
$16900
$16900
Ratings
(129)
(189)
(354)
(228)
Handle TypeKnobLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesPressure Balance,Self-cleaning NozzlesCorrosion Resistant,Low Flow,Pressure Balance
Spout TypeStandardShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverter
Spray PatternFull,MassageFull,Massage,Soft,WideFullFull
Number of Faucet HandlesTriple HandleDouble HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Mounting TypeWall MountWall MountWall MountWall Mount
Shower Head ShapeRoundRoundRoundSquare
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.81.81.751.75
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.2
    out of 189 reviews
  • 46% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 189 reviews
Missing tabs
82630 tub set missing handle hot cold tabs for set
by pureaim2
All around terrible
We’re replacing an old two handle set, so there are VERY few options. Imagine my surprise when the quite steeply priced shower kit from trusted Moen was horrible!? The mixer bent while hand tightening the intake lines, the handles will not line up (no matter where you set the stop) and they stick out beyond the tub wall farther than your average. Shiny plastic paint makes it pretty, but much like the mixer, when you turn the handle, it feels like it’s going to best off. The included silicone is still not dry three days later. There is nothing about this set to like-the worst part is we don’t have another option. $90??? Do better, Moen. Discontinue it.
by Sharon
Response from MoenJul 25, 2020
Hello Sharon and thank you for your feedback on Home Depot’s website for our Moen Adler 2-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Valve in Chrome (Valve Included). The issues described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Lifetime Limited warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen Adler tub and shower faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would be delighted to troubleshoot the issue and present you with warranty options to quickly resolve the matter. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
1 person found this helpful
The finish on faucet was super!! Nice quality product after learning how to set handles. Operati...
The finish on faucet was super!! Nice quality product after learning how to set handles. Operation of handles is like buttery smooth!! Will use moen on other properties like how they work.
by Lar
Handle Installation
I purchased this to replace the old one I had. The install was relatively simple being that I had to install it from behind the tub/shower. When I went to install the faucet handles, they both are at the 9:00 o'clock position when turned off. The photo's and instructions show them at the 9:00 o'clock for the hot and 3:00 o'clock for the cold. I double checked the inside of the handles and I have them on the correct valves. There is a H inside the handle for the hot and a C inside the handle for the cold. Looks pretty goofy like this. Hope to get some assistance on this problem.
by idrive4alivin
Response from Moen Consumer ServicesMar 3, 2019
Hello Idrive4alivin and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry for the difficulty you are experiencing with the shut off position of the cold water handle on your Moen Adler chrome two-handle tub/shower faucet. We have forwarded to you an email with the parts breakdown and instructions to get the cold water handle into the proper position. If you would prefer, our Product Specialists are available by telephone at 1-800-289-6636, Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
New construction probably ok remodel no
I’ve installed about a couple dozen shower valves but this set is flimsy. Connections bend under only moderate pressure. If you have an older home your options are limited. You’re better off with a heavier brass value set like Price Pfister
by RedPaintingFool
Response from MoenJan 13, 2019
Hello Redpaintingfool and thank you so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to hear your opinion. The Moen Adler 2-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Valve in Chrome (Valve Included) was designed for retro-fit installations or remodels. We are sorry that the Moen Adler 2-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Valve in Chrome (Valve Included) did not meet your expectations. Should you require warranty assistance for this fixture, please call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
1 person found this helpful
The 2 handle 1 spray tub and shower faucet I replaced was much heavier and better constructed, it...
The 2 handle 1 spray tub and shower faucet I replaced was much heavier and better constructed, it was also a moen. This unit I liked. The Adler was much light construction and and fit right in the preexisting holes of the moen I replaced. The problem I had was I bent the faucet when tightening it to the water line. I do consider it my fault because I did not secure the faucet secure enough with the crescent wrench when tightening the water line. With the old faucet this would not have happened due to its heavier construction.
by bo
Response from MoenDec 21, 2018
Thank you bo so much for the feedback you posted on Home Depot’s website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Adler 2-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Valve in Chrome has a limited lifetime warranty. Please contact us for a replacement faucet at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.
1 person found this helpful
It works. Water pressure is great. The problem is the adjustable handles. While it is easy to set...
It works. Water pressure is great. The problem is the adjustable handles. While it is easy to set the handles in the desired position, it sometimes seems easier to change the position when trying to turn the water on or off. I'm trying to figure a solution, but no luck yet.
by DAVID
7 people found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Spout didnt work right out of the box
The spout does is defective and gives water to both the shower head and faucet. This is the last Moen product i will ever buy. Home Depot only had this one in stock, and i needed it right away. Now i get to pay a plumber to come back out. THANKS MOEN! You lost a customer for life
by Mike
Response from Moen Plus SupportJul 22, 2021
Hello Mike and thank you for your interest and support of Moen products! We are sorry to hear about your experience with your Moen Adler 82602 Tub and Shower faucet. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We would be glad to assist you and show you we stand by our products. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 189 reviews