#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 206884204

Model # WS84503

Store SKU # 341542

Adler 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

$54.00
Apply Now
Pay $29.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • MOEN adler bathroom faucet installs on a 3-hole configuration
  • Polished chrome finish offers a sleek, highly-reflective look
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • MOEN adler bathroom faucet installs on a 3-hole configuration
  • Polished chrome finish offers a sleek, highly-reflective look
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
About This Product

The MOEN Adler 4 in. Centerset 1-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet will serve as the perfect stylish addition to your home. Featuring a polished chrome finish that offers a mirror-like, highly-reflective shine that complements a wide range of bath decor styles, this versatile faucet includes both a lever handle and a knob handle option, so you can choose whichever is most convenient for you. It was designed to meet WaterSense criteria, conserving water while maintaining peak performance.

  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Brilliant chrome finish brightens any bathroom for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style
  • Features a durable metal material
  • Low-arc spout offers a subtle profile, spout height: 2 in.
  • 4 in. center set design allows for easy, 3-hole installation
  • Lever handle offers an ADA compliant option for safety and ease of use
  • Drain included for convenience
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Due to WaterSense regulations, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 206884204Internet #: 026508262290Model #: WS84503

Specifications

Questions & Answers

51Questions
caret
Q:I purchased this unit one month ago. The flow rate measures low. I would like to remove the aerator to see if it is partly blocked but I can not remove it. I understand that is should be turned counter clockwise. Any suggestions welcome.
by|Feb 22, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello WCRon and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Adler 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome is designed with a visible threaded aerator. This style of aerator protrudes about 1/4-3/4" from the end of the spout. It will have an exterior shell that matches the finish of the faucet and can be unthreaded for easy removal. For pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

by|Feb 23, 2024
    caret
    Q:What size wrench is needed to remove the handle on Moen Model # WS84503?
    by|Feb 6, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Kendel and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The handle for the Moen Adler 4 in. Centerset Single Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome requires a 3/32 hex wrench to remove the setscrew in the handle. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.

    by|Feb 7, 2024
      caret
      Q:is the 4" center set the standard base for bathroom sink faucets
      by|Jan 7, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Randy and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The 4-inch measurement of the Moen Adler Single Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome refers to the center-to-center distance between the outer mounting holes. This is an industry standard that makes 4-inch centerset faucets versatile - they are designed to fit the most common vanity hole configurations. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.

      by|Jan 8, 2024
        caret
        Q:Have similiar faucets, dont know brand, but has wash basin drain stop, in rear of faucet, there is a button ,to lift or push to.operate the drain, is this why it is 3 hole, unable yo crawl under vanity,to.look
        by|Oct 23, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Moen and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Adler 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome includes a lift rod for the drain assembly that goes through the center hole on the countertop. Should you have any additional questions or pre-purchase assistance regarding the Moen product, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday.

        by|Oct 24, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 51

          Customer Reviews

          4.7 out of 5
          • 4.7 out of 1,534 reviews
          • 95% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 1,534 reviews
          Nice faucet, TERRABLE DRIAN
          Engineers decide to emboss certifications in the sealing area of the drain standpipe which will not seal with standard P-trap sealing components. They could have put the certification just above that without affecting the sealing area. I give this a 1 star for lack of the manufacturer looking into the the actual installation of the product!
          by
          Response from Moen Plus SupportFeb 18, 2024
          Hello Craig and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear and see the difficulty you are experiencing with the drain assembly included with your Moen WS84503 Adler single-handle centerset bathroom sink faucet. As the original purchaser of the Moen WS84503 Adler single-handle centerset bathroom sink faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the product lifetime limited warranty for free replacement parts. We are sending you an email to work with you to further troubleshoot this issue and to find a satisfactory warranty resolution.
            Great quality
            I recently replaced a dripping, worn out older model of a Moen bathroom faucet, and am so impressed with the build quality, tightness and appearance of this brushed nickel finish faucet. It was a piece of cake to assemble and install, and we love it.
            by
              • Recommended
              Faucets
              1 of 2 faucets I bought on 5/8/2023 for primary and secondary bathrooms.
              by
                • Recommended
                Don’t hesitate!
                Exactly what I wanted and for a great price too!
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Easy install!
                I bought recently and freshened up an old vanity. A great value for an outstanding brand with excellent warranty!
                by
                  • Recommended
                  Love it!
                  The hardest part was removing my old faucets. After that, the installation was a breeze.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    The brushed nickel gives the guest bath a whole new...
                    The brushed nickel gives the guest bath a whole new look and feel!
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Leaking The mainline from inside
                    was replace it 16 months ago brand new and today I noticed there is a water coming from the bottom of cabinet and figure out that the center line has 4 leaks or more if I could see it .
                    by
                    Response from Moen Plus SupportDec 21, 2021
                    Hello Samouel and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you experienced with the Moen Adler 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome leaking after 16 months. As the original purchaser of the Moen Adler 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome, it is covered under our lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists would be happy to work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
                      3 found this review helpful
                      A good bathroom faucet, easy to install, handle easy to raise.
                      This Moen replaced a Pfister from 2011 that had a worn out cartridge and no way to get the stuck handle off due to calcium deposits to replace it, so don't expect lifetime warranties to mean you can actually repair such covered faucets. The key points I like about the Moen are 1. A single handle that's easy to lift and adjust water temperature 2. A popup handle hole that is not angled back, but instead mostly straight up to clear a tight backsplash 3. The aerator can be replaced to allow ample flow. The build of the body is sturdy and strong. In a direct comparison with a decade old Moen, I can see the pipes are thinner and not as sturdy. Cost cutting, and you'll want to be gentler connecting the water supplies. After the Pfizer was removed, Teflon tape on the water supply threads, plastic base cover slid on, supplies lines connected. At this point, optional bead of silicone around the base to prevent water infiltration. Set it in place, bolts screwed on finger tight while making sure the position is good, then the boring job of wrench tightening. BrassCraft braided supply lines screw on with two wrenches. Aerator comes off for flushing, but before you do, wrap a piece of paper around the spout to form a funnel for the water because of you don't, the wild spray goes sideways and everywhere. Flush, aerator back on. Pop-up handle connected and done. Because of the tight clearance allowing only 1/8th turns of a wrench under my sink to get the two screws off and on, took two hours. A long socket wrench that can clear the bolts would speed things up here. The tip by another reviewer about putting down an old cloth, shirt, pillow behind your back when you're under the sink helps. Another tip that helps cleanup tremendously is a disposable bed wetting sheet (or doggie pee sheet) under the sink to catch all the water and debris. Without replacing the Moen aerator, it's not bad. Soft water spray, decently quiet and decent flow. After, much improved flow over 2 gallons per, although one may never get to 5+ given the skinny pipes.
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        4 found this review helpful
                        Just what I wanted
                        It is traditional, plain and simple. My only complaint is that the stopper will not seal.
                        by
                        Response from Moen Consumer ServicesJun 9, 2021
                        Hello Jimmy and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website regarding the Moen Adler One-Handle Low Arc Bathroom Faucet. We are sorry to hear that the stopper is not sealing. This bathroom faucet is backed by our limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical and warranty assistance by reaching out to Our Consumer Services Contact Center.
                          • Recommended
                          Showing 1-10 of 1,534 reviews

                          Get 10% off your purchase

                          Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.