#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305716254

Model #87202SRS

Store SKU #1003326701

Store SO SKU #1003274546

Adler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Spot Resist Stainless

  • Installs 40% faster, versus MOEN faucets without new installation
  • Features new tool-free installation
  • Spot resist finish resists water marks and fingerprints
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
5.4375
Spout Height (in.)
6.5

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Cartridge Faucets
Color Family
Steel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Stainless
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Standard
Features
Spot Resistant
Finish Family
Stainless
Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Included Components
Side Sprayer
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
7.75
Spout Swivel Type
180 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

With its smooth curves and minimalistic design, the Adler one-handle faucet seamlessly blends with a variety of kitchen decor preferences. The one-handle lever makes it easy to adjust the water, and a matching side spray is included to make cleanup simple. Thanks to the new tool-free faucet installation method, Adler installs 40% faster than MOEN faucets without the new installation option. Available in a Chrome or Spot Resist Stainless Steel finish.
  • New tool-free installation makes the process easy and great for DIY
  • Improved installation time with a 40% increase in speed versus MOEN faucet with the new tool-free installation system
  • Spot resist stainless finish resists fingerprints and water spots for a cleaner looking kitchen
  • Quick connect system enables simple, hassle-free side spray installation
  • Designed for 4-hole sink configuration
  • Includes side sprayer for convenient cleaning around your entire sink
  • ADA-compliant
  • Limited lifetime manufacturer warranty
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Standard Kitchen Faucets

Adler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome
current product
Adler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Spot Resist Stainless
Classic Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in ChromeNoell Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Spot Resist Stainless
BrandMOENMOENDeltaMOEN
NameAdler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in ChromeAdler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Spot Resist StainlessClassic Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in ChromeNoell Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Spot Resist Stainless
Price
Ratings
(319)
(789)
(631)
(996)
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Faucet Hole Fit31,342,4
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not Required
StyleModern,TransitionalModern,TransitionalMinimalist,ModernModern,Transitional
Faucet Height (in.)5.43755.43756.2515.75
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesSpot ResistantNo Additional FeaturesSpot Resistant
Mount LocationDeck MountDeck MountDeck MountDeck Mount
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsSide SprayerSide Sprayer,Supply LinesSide Sprayer
Spout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout Swivel180 Degree Spout Swivel180 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

42Questions20Answers

How Do I can Tighten Handel ??

Asked by Deepak April 16, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Deepak and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Adler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Spot Resist Stainless has a handle with a set screw that will need to be tightened. The opening where the set screw is located, is on the back of the handle. It requires a 3/32 allen/hex wrench to tighten the set screw. If you have additional questions, please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are currently available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time.

What are the dimensions (length and width) of the base plate?

Asked by Bud March 21, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Bud and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Adler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Spot Resist Stainless includes an escutcheon that measures approximately 10.14” in length and 2.24” wide. For pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

is this compatible with pur water filter?

Asked by Rae January 26, 2021
2
Answers

No

does it come with hoses

Asked by jerry October 28, 2020
2
Answers

Hello jerry and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Adler Single Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer comes with flexible supply lines with 3/8” compression fittings. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

Just had Moen Adler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Spot Resis...

Asked by Puzzled October 28, 2020
4
Answers

The faucet is just the right one for my sink.

Why do I need a 3/8 inch x 1/2 inch x 20 inch long to hook this up?

Asked by Tavi October 14, 2020
2
Answers

Ask your Home Depot specialist or call the manufacturer God bless stay safe have a great evening

Can this be installed without the Side Sprayer?

Asked by Joe October 11, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Joe and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Adler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet can be installed without the side sprayer. However, you would need to purchase the side spray plug kit, part # 143530, separately. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

will it fit?

Asked by Replace September 3, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Replace and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Adler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome has a 9.06” spout reach, 4.62” spout height and the deck plate measures 10.22” long, 2.154” wide. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.

Can you install without the sprayer?

Asked by Tony August 18, 2020
2
Answers

Ask your Home Depot specialist or call the manufacture have a great evening God bless stay safe

Can be used without the sprayer?

Asked by Tony August 17, 2020
2
Answers

yes

Adler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Spot Resist Stainless - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 790 reviews
  • 88% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 790 reviews
Nice little faucet
Easy to install, nothing fancy to look at but still nice overall
by SRay
Will come loose. Not secure.
This design is flawed, it will come loose over a very short amount of time, due to the limited center locking mechanism. Ideally it should be secured, centered, left and right. Swiveling the faucet head (normal operation) will eventually cause the center lock to loosen, see photo. Avoid this at all costs.
by disappointed
Response from MoenJan 28, 2021
Hello disappointed and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Adler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer. We are sorry to hear that the faucet seems to be coming loose over time. Our Product Specialists are available for further technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
2 people found this helpful
Easy to install. Like the design. I would purchase it again.
Easy to install. Like the design. I would purchase it again.
by Lock
I bought of 5 of these faucets from several Home Depot locations and returned all of them due to ...
I bought of 5 of these faucets from several Home Depot locations and returned all of them due to the same issue. They severely leaked from the bottom of the housing. In fact, no water actually came out of the spout. It seems that the hoses were not tightened within the housing and it's not feasible to access them unless you disassemble the whole thing. Manufacture date on all faucets was 08/2018.
by joe
Response from MoenDec 22, 2019
Hello Joe and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you experienced with the multiple purchases and the attempts to install the Moen Adler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Spot Resist Stainless. What you experienced is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We appreciate all the time and effort you put into trying to locate a functional faucet and for making us aware of your experience. We hope you will give us a try again in the future.
8 people found this helpful
Product feels very tinny. Installation went okay. However, my moisture alarm went off hours after...
Product feels very tinny. Installation went okay. However, my moisture alarm went off hours after this faucet went into service. It seems that the short handle causes wet hands to drip water on the escutcheon and it works its way under the faucet mounting and drips below. This, despite my using silicon caulk under the plastic gasket of the faucet to prevent this very problem. Overall, the faucet is smaller, lower and feels more cheaply made than the inexpensive other brand it replaced. Not feeling too confident that this faucet will outlast the 19 months that the previous faucet lasted before springing a leak in the hot water line up inside the valve area.
by basspig
Response from MoenDec 3, 2019
Hello basspig and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear that the Moen Adler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome did not meet your expectations. The Moen Adler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome has been thoughtfully designed, manufactured under strict quality guidelines to provide you with years of dependable service and is backed by Moen’s lifetime limited warranty to the original product purchaser. We suggest wiping the faucet with a dry cloth to prevent any accidently splashed water from getting under the spout and dripping down the body of the faucet to get under the sink. We would also suggest avoiding spraying down the faucet or pouring water over the faucet. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
2 people found this helpful
The Item was easy to install, following the instructions, operation is smooth and no drips. New S...
The Item was easy to install, following the instructions, operation is smooth and no drips. New Supply lines were included, which was a great saving and made the installation so much easier. It has been in service for 2 weeks and works without any flaws. This was installed on the Sink in our Back Porch Summer Kitchen.
by hattiesboy
2 people found this helpful
I didn't need a top-of-the-line nor fancy faucet. Just a decent looking replacement for a faucet ...
I didn't need a top-of-the-line nor fancy faucet. Just a decent looking replacement for a faucet that was over 12 yrs old. At appx $70 combined with the ease of install (under an hour) this was a deal. Looks great and works great. Time will tell the rest of the story. For now, a few days after install, the wifey is happy.
by Hawk
3 people found this helpful
Looks great. Very easy to install. Took me 30 min to remove the old faucet, only 10 min to instal...
Looks great. Very easy to install. Took me 30 min to remove the old faucet, only 10 min to install the new one!
by JoeK
1 person found this helpful
Moen Adler 87202
Excellent and very easy to install. Good luck removing your old faucet...mine took a little while but got the job done. Very quick installation of the new Moen.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Easy install
Bought 2 days ago, so far it’s perfect and it was super easy to install
by Amy15
Showing 1-10 of 790 reviews