#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 316235097

Model # 26008BL

Store SKU # 1006351447

Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 6.75 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Matte Black

$119.00
Apply Now
Pay $94.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Magnetix™ technology: Innovative magnetic docking system
  • Includes rainshower, handshower, hose and magnetic docking system
  • Easy installation
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Magnetix Hand shower and rain shower combo is a snap to use. This innovative magnet docking mechanism offers easy release and return, even with your eyes closed. The Chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style.

Highlights

  • Customize your shower: multiple distinct shower settings gives flexibility and variety
  • Magnetic base: the magnetic docking system allows you to easily detach and use as a handheld shower head or effortlessly replace it to dock with the snap of a magnet
  • Flexible: features a kink-free metal hose that extends reach and flexibility
  • Versatile design: matte black finish is the perfect complement to modern spaces
  • Built to last: backed by Moen's limited lifetime warranty
  • WaterSense: meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Includes intuitive pause function to slow water to a trickle
  • Complies with Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) specifications
  • WaterSense
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 316235097

Model # 26008BL

Store SKU # 1006351447

Specifications

Questions & Answers

254Questions
caret
Q:Does the hand-held shower head have an on/off switch so person sitting on bench doesn’t have to stand to turn water off.
by|Jul 4, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Charlie and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head does not have an on/off button on it. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time

by|Jul 5, 2024
    caret
    Q:Will the main head turn off and allow me to use the hand held without water coming out the main shower head? Water coming out of the hand held only.
    by|Jun 23, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Beck and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 6.75 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel has a 3-way diverter on the side of the showerhead that provides the ability to flow each shower head separately or combined for more coverage. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.

    by|Jun 24, 2024
      caret
      Q:Is there a way to remove all water restrictions? Even if it is illegal.
      by|May 31, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Swifty and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The water restrictors are integrated into the Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 6.75 in. dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Chrome. Removing them will damage the showerheads. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation, and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.

      by|Jun 1, 2024
        caret
        Q:Do you install
        by|May 26, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Doug and thank you for your interest in Moen products. To better, answer your question about the installation of the Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 6.75 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Chrome, please contact your local Home Depot or Home Depot customer service department at 1-800-430-3376.

        by|May 26, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 254

          Customer Reviews

          4.2 out of 5

          • 4.2 out of 3,333 reviews
          • 65% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 3,333 reviews
          The shower head works well. Installation was difficult because the nut for the shower stem has only two narrow grooves for the wrench to tighten it. A standard adjustable wrench is too thick to work.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          4 found this review helpful
          Leaks like crazy
          This was aweful, dont buy. Leaks like crazy, gaskets are too small and crappy plastic.
          by
          Response from Moen Plus SupportMay 13, 2024
          Hello TRED and thank you for your feedback on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear that your Moen Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 6.75 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel is leaking for you. You can contact Moen directly; we would be happy to troubleshoot the issue with the leak you are experiencing and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
            • Recommended
            4 found this review helpful
            Poor quality & price
            Bought this product awhile ago. Magnet is very poor quality, has fallen several times. Shut off valve stopped working in extendable shower head soon after purchase & was unable to return. Hose attachment came undone & water blew a hole in the material below. My shower head is now unusable & has to be fully replaced. NOT worth the price when this product has to be replaced every couple of years.
            by
            Response from Moen Plus SupportApr 30, 2024
            Hello Vaab3 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear that the Moen 26008SRN Attract with Magnetix 6-Spray 6.75 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel is not functioning properly. Please contact our Consumer Services Center for warranty assistance; they can be reached at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (EST). Moen
              6 found this review helpful
              Broke immediately
              Magnet can’t hold handheld wand good. If you touch hose on accident while showering it will fall off and hit you, your shower or break. After a few times 10 or so when it fell it broke its own hose. Lasted maybe a month from new and we only use this shower after pool days so not daily.
              by
              Response from Moen Plus SupportApr 28, 2024
              Hello Yolo1808 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website about your
              Moen Magnetix 6-Spray 6.75 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Matte Black. Depending on how far behind the shower wall the shower arm connects to the plumbing can reduce the space for the Magnetix bracket while holding the handshower when adjusting the fixed showerhead. The Magnetix bracket has 7-13.2 lbs of force. As the original purchaser of the Moen Magnetix 6-Spray 6.75 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Matte Black, you can contact Moen directly under the product lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
                • Recommended
                6 found this review helpful
                Love this shower head!! Looks great easy to use and powerful
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                DO NOT BUY! AVOID AT ALL COSTS! LOW QUALITY!
                Avoid buying this at any cost. The junction that connects the shower head to shower extension contains a white plasti ring that holds the whole shower head on to of the ball joint and eventually it breaks. I have reached out to Moen customer service to understan where can i get a replacment for the ring. They mentioned the item is not sold separetly! So in otherwords you cannot mount the shower head back up again without a leak and you have to trash the whole 180$ showerhead! DO NOT BUY!
                by
                Response from Moen Plus SupportMar 20, 2024
                Hello Sam1363 and thank you for the feedback you provided on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Attract with Magnetix Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Hand Held Shower Head. We are sorry to hear that that the ring that helps to secure the shower head to the ball joint is not available as a service part. This unit is backed by a limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are here to provide further technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached Monday through Friday from 8am-7pm EST at 1-800-289-6636. Moen
                  11 found this review helpful
                  Love it
                  This shower head was an upgrade in master bathroom. It was installed by a plumber. The larger shower head provides better coverage when showering. Looks nice. Handheld part is great with the magnet. We will see how long the magnet lasts.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    Love the design of this shower head
                    This shower head really adds to the beauty of this new shower.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      Very happy with this unit. Beautiful and very functional. The hand held detaches and attaches easily for use!
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      Beautiful craftsmanship!
                      I absolutely love your faucet! Definitely a 2 in 1 deal!
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        Showing 1-10 of 3,333 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.