#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 323846235

Model # 218H0BL

Store SKU # 1008982183

Attune 6-Spray Patterns Wall Mount 4 in. Handheld Showerhead in Matte Black

$47.51
Apply Now
Pay $22.51 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Matte black finish is the ultimate complement to modern spaces
  • 6 pattern handheld shower head offers multiple showering options
  • Installs easily on the standard shower arm
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Give your bathroom contemporary style with the Attune hand held shower head. Optimized pressure in each of the 6 settings allows for an excellent showering experience every time. MOEN sets the standard for exceptional beauty and reliable, innovative design.

Highlights

  • Matte black finish adds a modern touch to any bathroom
  • Stainless steel hose allows for greater reach in your tub or shower
  • Meet EPA water sense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Set includes hand held shower, bracket and 60 in. flexible metal hose
  • Easy 3-step installation
  • Backed by MOEN limited lifetime warranty
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 323846235

Model # 218H0BL

Store SKU # 1008982183

Additional Resources

Shop All MOEN

Specifications

Questions & Answers

8Questions
caret
Q:How many gallons per min ?
by|Feb 14, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello GPMRate and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attune 6-Spray Patterns Single Wall Mount 4 in. Handheld Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel is designed to deliver a maximum flow rate of 1.75 gallons per minute(gpm) at 80 psi. For pre-purchase, installation, and warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

by|Mar 27, 2024
    1 found this answer helpful
    caret
    Q:Does the bracket allow pivoting to adjust direction of shower head?
    by|Nov 17, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Marilyn and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attune 6-Spray Patterns, 4 in. Wall Mount Handheld Showerhead in Chrome is positioned on a handheld with a swivel that allows you to adjust the handheld when using it in a stationary position. If you have any questions regarding a Moen product, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.

    by|Mar 27, 2024
      1 found this answer helpful
      caret
      Q:How long is the hose?
      by|Jul 8, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Annoyed and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Attune 6-Spray 4-inch Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head comes with a 60” hose. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

      by|Mar 27, 2024
        1 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:Are instructions included with the shower head?
        by|Apr 17, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Wikwi and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 218H0 Attune 6-Spray Patterns, 4 in. Wall Mount Handheld Showerhead in Chrome will include installation instructions. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (EST).

        by|Mar 27, 2024
          1 found this answer helpful
          Showing 1-4 of 8

          Customer Reviews

          4.2 out of 5

          • 4.2 out of 282 reviews
          • 73% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 282 reviews
          Coupler split during installation
          The metal coupler that attaches to the wall connector broke during installation. I have installed 20 or 30 of these and I have never had a metal connector split in half before
          by
          Response from Moen Plus SupportFeb 11, 2023
          Hello snporte and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear you encountered a problem while installing your Attune 6-Spray Patterns 4 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. As the original purchaser of the 218H0SRN, you can contact Moen directly under the product lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists would be happy to troubleshoot the issue and work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (EST). Moen
            2 found this review helpful
            Easy to Install and Looks Good!
            [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Moen handheld shower head is a great upgrade from my old white plastic handheld shower head. The installation was simple and did not take too much time or effort. The package does not come with installation instructions but is available on their website if needed. The hose is long enough to clean the farthest part of the shower but also not so long that it gets easily tangled. Easy to adjust between the 6 types of spray. The construction of the shower head feels solid and well made for being a more economical level of shower head. I thought this was going to be a metal shower head since it is labeled as chrome but it is actually made of plastic with a chrome finish. The hose is made of metal though. A benefit of the plastic will be that there will be less chance of rusting and it doesn’t look like plastic. The weight is light enough to feel comfortable when using it in hand to rinse but heavy enough to not feel like it will break easily. This does come in hard plastic clamshell packaging that you have to cut open, which protects it quite well during shipping and ensures you are receiving a new item but is also annoying to open. I like how simple the design is and looks good in all types of bathroom designs. It is easy to change between the different spray settings. No issues of dripping or leaking. Have no complaints with the shower pressure and spray patterns. A good basic shower head choice overall.
            by
              • Recommended
              Shower Spray
              [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just installed this new shower spray by Attune and I must say I’m very satisfied with it. I replaced the original one which is a Grohe. There are six spray patterns and the jet spray is very strong. The install was very easy. I don’t know how durable it is but nothing would indicate otherwise.
              by
                • Recommended
                Its chrome paint maybe its primarily plastic and over priced for the quality of the product but it was all I could afford
                by
                Response from Moen Plus SupportApr 19, 2024
                Hello Consumer and thank you for your feedback on Home Depot website. Rest assured that our Limited Lifetime Warranty and the highest quality components available are selected to meet the qualifications of our products and to provide peace of mind. Should you require any warranty assistance for your Moen Attune 6-Spray Patterns Wall Mount 4 in. Handheld Showerhead in Chrome, we would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
                • Verified Purchase
                • Verified Purchase
                I love this shower head, it’s great!
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Verified Purchase
                Super easy to install. Looks great!
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Poor quality would not recommend
                by
                Response from Moen Plus SupportApr 5, 2024
                Hello Marc and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are happy to have the opportunity to hear your opinion. Your new Moen 218H0 Attune 6-Spray Patterns Wall Mount 4 in. Handheld Showerhead in Chrome has been thoughtfully designed, manufactured under strict quality guidelines to provide you with years of dependable/beautiful service and is also backed by Moen’s lifetime limited warranty to the original product purchaser. Moen product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation, and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
                • Verified Purchase
                It has the basic spray patterns - low, medium, high. That’s good enough. I wish they would make the hose 6 feet long so you can clean your shower easier. But the price was right. The tiny spray nozzles get clogged over time due to regular water usage. No matter how you clean them - even in vinegar - they are never like original. So it’s easier to just buy a new one.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Showing 1-10 of 282 reviews

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.