#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206884216

Model #WS84913

Store SKU #242461

Store SO SKU #1001730564

Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

$6900
  • Faucet features a 3-hole installation; 4 in. centerset
  • Polished chrome finish offers a sleek, highly-reflective look
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$6900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
5.4
Spout Height (in.)
7

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Cartridge Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Required
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Polished
Finish Family
Polished Chrome
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Handles
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Material
Brass
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.75
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Modern
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Turn your ordinary bathroom into a sleek, modern space with the MOEN Banbury 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet. Featuring a polished chrome finish that offers a highly-reflective, mirror-like shine for versatile style, this faucet provides ample clearance with a high-arc design that makes everyday tasks easier. This efficiently crafted faucet is WaterSense certified with a 1.2 GPM flow rate for water conservation, and installation is easy with the deck-plate mount and 1/2 in. connection.
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Chrome finish is easy to clean and offers a clean-cut appearance
  • Features a durable metal material
  • High-arc spout has a height of 7 in. for better water clearance
  • Installation type: 4 in. centerset
  • 2-handle design for easy use and precise control
  • 3-hole installation or sink configuration
  • ADA compliant for safety and ease of use
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Due to WaterSense regulations, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge)
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

Foundations 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Hi-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
current product
Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
Zella 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeBanbury 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
BrandDeltaMOENDeltaMOEN
NameFoundations 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Hi-Arc Bathroom Faucet in ChromeBanbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in ChromeZella 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeBanbury 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Price
$5400
$6900
$7900
$14900
Ratings
(322)
(357)
(395)
(445)
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not Required
Included ComponentsHandlesHandlesNo Additional ItemsAll Mounting Hardware,Handles,Required rough-in valve
StyleGlam,Modern,TransitionalModernArt Deco,Glam,Modern,TransitionalClassic,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,Rustic,Transitional
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.201.2
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 357 reviews
  • 81% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 357 reviews
Drain ring rusted after 18 months
Purchased this sink 18 months ago, and the drain is rusting and staining the sink. The sink is not metal.
by
Response from Moen Consumer ServicesApr 23, 2021
Thank you McLovin so much for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. I am sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced with your Moen Banbury two-handle lavatory sink faucet drain. Our records indicate you have contacted Moen and your issue has been addressed. If you need further assistance, please contact Moen directly.
    Faucets are failing
    I purchased 7 of these faucets two months ago and had a plumber install them. As of this writing, my 2nd faucet has failed, leaking into my cabinet. The leaks are from within the faucet fixtures and not a result of installation. Is there a recall or defect with these? I can not understand how 30% of my faucets are failing? Please advise. I should not have to replace new faucets from a company with as good a reputation as Moen.
    by
    Response from Moen Consumer ServicesJun 22, 2021
    Hello Fred and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are very sorry to hear about your installation experience with two of the Moen 84913 Banbury Chrome Two-Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We would be glad to help and to show you we stand behind our products. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are currently available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time.
      Looks great, poor stopper design.
      Had it all together before realizing that the travel of the stopper handle is severely limited on my particular sink. It may work fine for your sink, but it is absolutely worth a fit test before applying silicon, cutting anything to fit, installing the drain, etc. On my crusty, er, vintage model vanity, the handle didn't have enough clearance to go through the center hole without some "custom" bending. Everything was already hooked up and I had already made an extra run to HD because when I specifically asked if pex risers would work, I was told "yes" (They don't. Measure and be prepared to buy the braided supply lines while you're there). So, I have a brand new faucet with a bent up plunger handle. It's a rental and the faucet will get replaced during the next remodel, but I tried to buy a quality fixture and feel like it bit me anyway. The faucet works fine, looks great (aside from the stopper handle). I sealed my waste seat (chrome portion of the drain assembly, visible in the basin) with a small bead of clear bath and kitchen silicon, the supplied rubber plug sealed the bottom fine without additional sealants.
      by
        • Recommended
        1 person found this helpful
        The threading for the feed lines stops short of the end of the pipe. Using flexible feed lines, a...
        The threading for the feed lines stops short of the end of the pipe. Using flexible feed lines, also purchased at Home Depot, we were only able to force one of them on hard enough to engage the threads. The threads were a litte short on the feed lines, and a lot short on this faucet. We had to buy feed lines elsewhere that could engage the Moen faucet. What should have been a simple job turned into several hours of wasted time.
        by
        Response from MoenAug 2, 2020
        Hello TonyL09 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website about your installation experience with the Moen Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome. The Moen Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome has ½” IPS/threaded connections that extend from the bottom of the faucet. We recommend using ½” threaded supply lines/hoses only; do not use rigid supply risers with coupling nuts. Some 3rd party supply hoses do not have a swivel nut that is tall enough or has enough threads; or the grommet is too large for the hose nut to reach the threads of the faucet shank. We are sorry for all the extra time and effort you had to go through to get this fixture installed. We appreciate you sticking with the Moen brand. If you have additional questions, please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are currently available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
          10 people found this helpful
          Horrible finish
          I never seen a finish deteriorate like this bronze. It is embarrassing to have anyone use the bathroom. We use natural, unabrasive cleaners- but this has to be replaced within a 2 year period. We are definitely going with chrome next go around- I have had inexpensive faucets that are chrome plated and still look good after 15 years.
          by
          Response from Moen Plus SupportSep 8, 2021
          Hello Mroneoone and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear of your experience with the Moen Banbury Mediterranean Bronze Two-Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet, model WS84913BRB. What you experienced is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. As the original purchaser of the Moen Banbury Mediterranean Bronze Two-Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the products lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists would be delighted to work with you to address any issues/concerns you may have about this fixture. Please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
            Love the look and the features!
            I'm very happy with my bathroom faucet. It's a great fit for my taste and my bathroom. It came with great instructions. No problems and no leaks.
            by
              • Recommended
              The faucet base is made from plastic that just's been...
              The faucet base is made from plastic that just's been painted to look like metal. Feels cheap and I suspect it isn't going to stand the test of time. This faucet shape is attractive but also fairly challenging to clean well.
              by
              Response from MoenApr 8, 2020
              Hello EK and thank you for your feedback on Home Depot’s website for our Moen Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome. While the escutcheon plate may appear to be made of plastic, we are actually using enhanced polymers to make these parts resistant to corrosion and rust; the enhanced polymers are tested to ensure they are durable over time and usage. Rest assured that our Limited Lifetime Warranty and the highest quality components available are selected to meet the qualifications of our products and to provide peace of mind. Should you require any warranty assistance, we would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.
              • Verified Purchase
              5 people found this helpful
              Very easy installation and standard like most faucets. I got the Chrome finish so it does show fi...
              Very easy installation and standard like most faucets. I got the Chrome finish so it does show fingerprints but it also very easy to clean. I like the fresh look of the chrome. The swivel spout is probably my favorite part as it makes it easy to move out of the way if you are washing something in the sink and need more room. No leaks or issues with this and i've had it installed for over 3 years now.
              by
                • Recommended
                1 person found this helpful
                I replaced Four original faucets, (about 25 years old), with four Moen Banbury faucets. the inst...
                I replaced Four original faucets, (about 25 years old), with four Moen Banbury faucets. the installation directions were easy to follow. The bathrooms look great. thank you Home Depot for your services, pricing and product selection.
                by
                • DIY
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Love this faucet! Put this in our small half bath and its perfect. We love how the neck swivels b...
                Love this faucet! Put this in our small half bath and its perfect. We love how the neck swivels back and forth. Fairly easy to install but we did most of it while the counter top was not installed yet. Sharp looking faucet!
                by
                  4 people found this helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 357 reviews