Model #WS84913

Internet #206884216

Store SKU #242461

Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

  • Faucet features a 3-hole installation; 4 in. centerset
  • Polished chrome finish offers a sleek, highly-reflective look
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$21541

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
7

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Handle-to-Handle Measurement
4 in.
Included Components
Drain,Handles
Installation Type
4" Centerset
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1
Minimum Sink Holes Required
3
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.75
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Modern
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Turn your ordinary bathroom into a sleek, modern space with the MOEN Banbury 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet. Featuring a polished chrome finish that offers a highly-reflective, mirror-like shine for versatile style, this faucet provides ample clearance with a high-arc design that makes everyday tasks easier. This efficiently crafted faucet is WaterSense certified with a 1.2 GPM flow rate for water conservation, and installation is easy with the deck-plate mount and 1/2 in. connection.
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Chrome finish is easy to clean and offers a clean-cut appearance
  • Features a durable metal material
  • High-arc spout has a height of 7 in. for better water clearance
  • Installation type: 4 in. centerset
  • 2-handle design for easy use and precise control
  • 3-hole installation or sink configuration
  • ADA compliant for safety and ease of use
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Due to WaterSense regulations, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge)
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Sink Faucets

Adler 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in ChromeDarcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
CURRENT PRODUCT
Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome (2-Pack)
BrandMOENMOENMOENMOEN
NameAdler 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in ChromeDarcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeBanbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in ChromeBanbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome (2-Pack)
Price
$4753
$7176
$7774
$13110
$138.00
Save $6.90 (5%)
Ratings
(742)
(438)
(929)
(9)
Handle-to-Handle Measurement4 in.4 in.4 in.4 in.
Spout TypeLow ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
Minimum Sink Holes Required3333
StyleArt Deco,Glam,Modern,TransitionalArt Deco,GlamModernModern
Handle TypeLeverLeverLeverLever
FeaturesEasy to InstallNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
Included ComponentsDrain,HandlesDrain,HandlesDrain,HandlesNo Additional Items
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Is this BRONZE more brown or black

I would say it is black with bronze piping...

CKL

This faucet won't work with my existing supply lines. What type & size do I need to buy?

You need to buy the type that fits your lines or change connectors. There is very little anyone can do to help you without more information. Pictures measurements etc

BobD

I am looking for a chrome faucet for my pedestal sink. The one I have has the pull up plug for the drain, but the linkage bottoms out on the higher drain pipe needed to clear the back of the pedestal. So, the drain does not close all the way. I see this displayed on a pedestal sink, or the wider version. It looks like it still has the pull up drain, so I wonder if the drain plug will operate on my pedestal sink?

i bought 3 and all are very easy to use.

Marty

Started assembling and realized the supply lines dont come with it. I know my shut off valves are 1/2, but having a hard time wrapping my head around the other end being also 1/2 as well...it seems like the thread on the base of the faucet (the part that goes through the sink holes to secure in place) is closer to 3/4 or 7/8, but I don’t see this advised on any prior questions. I just don’t want to buy the wrong item or have to get an extra fitting adapter...

Sorry, I don't have an answer. Had mine installed by a plumer.

Cw

Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 929 Customer Reviews
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars overall
86% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(632)
4star-icon(169)
3star-icon(50)
2star-icon(34)
1star-icon(44)
Sort By:
Looks great and love that the faucet swivels....
Looks great and love that the faucet swivels.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The threading for the feed lines stops short of the end of the pipe. Using flexible feed lines, a...
Quality :
3
Value :
2
Ease of installation :
1
The threading for the feed lines stops short of the end of the pipe. Using flexible feed lines, also purchased at Home Depot, we were only able to force one of them on hard enough to engage the threads. The threads were a litte short on the feed lines, and a lot short on this faucet. We had to buy feed lines elsewhere that could engage the Moen faucet. What should have been a simple job turned into several hours of wasted time.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from August 2, 2020
Hello TonyL09 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website about your installation experience with the Moen Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome. The Moen Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome has ½” IPS/threaded connections that extend from the bottom of the faucet. We recommend using ½” threaded supply lines/hoses only; do not use rigid supply risers with coupling nuts. Some 3rd party supply hoses do not have a swivel nut that is tall enough or has enough threads; or the grommet is too large for the hose nut to reach the threads of the faucet shank. We are sorry for all the extra time and effort you had to go through to get this fixture installed. We appreciate you sticking with the Moen brand. If you have additional questions, please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are currently available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Easy to install and looks really good. Love that you can get your hands easily under the faucet w...
Easy to install and looks really good. Love that you can get your hands easily under the faucet without touching the edge of the sink.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Moen Banbury Bathroom Faucet
Quality :
4
Value :
4
We just installed one of these in the nickel finish in our summer home. We also installed two of them in the oil rubbed bronze finish in our place in Florida this passed winter. These are very attractive and high quality. We love that the faucet where the water comes out can be moved right or left if you need better access to the sink. That's a feature that is not available on similarly priced models in other brands. The finishes do not show water spots or smudges, especially important in the lighter brushed nickel. The aeration works really well too, and we believe we may be saving water with this feature. My husband installed them easily, within an hour or so. Great looking, high quality faucets, easy to install with the extra swing feature, all at a reasonable price.
Was this helpful?
1
0
philly
Horrible finish
Customer review from moen.com logo
I never seen a finish deteriorate like this bronze. It is embarrassing to have anyone use the bathroom. We use natural, unabrasive cleaners- but this has to be replaced within a 2 year period. We are definitely going with chrome next go around- I have had inexpensive faucets that are chrome plated and still look good after 15 years.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks beautiful with my new vanity.
Looks beautiful with my new vanity.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Product was easy to install and looks great. ...
Product was easy to install and looks great.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Tacoma, Washington
Love the look and the features!
Customer review from moen.com logo
I'm very happy with my bathroom faucet. It's a great fit for my taste and my bathroom. It came with great instructions. No problems and no leaks.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I will always choose Moen faucets and handles because they...
I will always choose Moen faucets and handles because they look great, the quality is great, and Meon stands behind all their products.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The faucet base is made from plastic that just's been...
The faucet base is made from plastic that just's been painted to look like metal. Feels cheap and I suspect it isn't going to stand the test of time. This faucet shape is attractive but also fairly challenging to clean well.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from April 8, 2020
Hello EK and thank you for your feedback on Home Depot’s website for our Moen Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome. While the escutcheon plate may appear to be made of plastic, we are actually using enhanced polymers to make these parts resistant to corrosion and rust; the enhanced polymers are tested to ensure they are durable over time and usage. Rest assured that our Limited Lifetime Warranty and the highest quality components available are selected to meet the qualifications of our products and to provide peace of mind. Should you require any warranty assistance, we would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers