#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206690741

Model #WS84912SRN

Store SKU #242416

Store SO SKU #1001645321

Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel

  • Brushed nickel finish hides water spots or fingerprints
  • WaterSense certified to help reduce water use
  • Resists fingerprints and water spots for easy maintenance
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
5.5
Spout Height (in.)
3.75

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Cartridge Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Required
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
Spot Resistant
Finish Family
Brushed
Finish Family
Brushed Nickel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Handles
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Material
Brass
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
5.63
Spout Type
Low Arc
Style
Modern
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Bring a sleek, timeless look to your bathroom with the Banbury 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet from MOEN. Its spot-resistant brushed nickel finish resists fingerprints and water spots, offering versatile style for both classic and modern decor. This efficiently crafted faucet is WaterSense certified with a 1.2 GPM flow rate for water conservation, and installation is easy with the 4 in. centerset design.
  • 2-handle design for easy use and precise control
  • Low-arc spout offers a subtle profile
  • WaterSense certified for efficient water usage without sacrificing performance
  • Aerated flow for everyday use
  • ADA compliant for safety and ease of use
  • 4 in. centerset design for easy, 3-hole installation
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge)
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • How To Install a Centerset Faucet
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

Top RatedAdler 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in ChromeBest SellerPortwood 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelRubicon 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed Nickel
current product
Top RatedBanbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
BrandMOENDeltaKOHLERMOEN
NameAdler 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in ChromePortwood 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelRubicon 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed NickelBanbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Price
Ratings
(1015)
(453)
(332)
(484)
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Spout TypeLow ArcHigh ArcLow ArcLow Arc
StyleArt Deco,Glam,Modern,TransitionalModernModernModern
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not Required
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
FeaturesEasy to InstallPop-Up Drain,Spot ResistantNo Additional FeaturesSpot Resistant
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

27Questions21Answers

Has anyone had a problem with 'thickness' of the drain plate at bottom of sink that prevents wate...

Asked by Karen February 26, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Karen and thank you for your interest in Moen products. We are sorry to hear of the issue you're experiencing with the drain included with your MoenBanbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. Based on your description the seat may be sitting too high. We recommend removing the seat and applying a thinner layer of plumbers putty. Please contact our Consumer Services Center for technical assistance; they can be reached at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm EST.

Where is it made?

Asked by JustRed January 24, 2021
1
Answer

Hello JustRed and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Banbury 4-inch Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel, like the majority of Moen faucets, is manufactured/assembled in the United States with foreign and domestic parts. Our Product Specialists will be happy to answer any additional questions. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636; our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

Hi, will the drain kit work with sinks without overflow? If not, what do you recommend ? Thanks

Asked by EH January 14, 2021
1
Answer

Hello EH and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Banbury 4-inch Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel is designed to be used with sinks that have an overflow. Part number 140780 is a spring-loaded, pop-up drain that can be purchased separately to use in sinks without an overflow. The 140780 drain comes in the chrome, brushed nickel, oil rubbed bronze, black and brushed gold finishes. Our Product Specialists will be happy to answer any additional questions. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636; our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

How wide is sink drain and what size hole is required? What color is it?

Asked by Chuck June 21, 2020
2
Answers

Average

Do I need a tool (aerator wrench) to remove the aerator to clean it? If so, there was not one in...

Asked by lily May 12, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Lily and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The aerator on the Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel can be removed by hand to turning it toward your right. You may need a rubber jar opener in combination with an adjustable wrench. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm EST.

The Replacement Parts List says Spot Resistant Stainless. Are the part Numbers the same for Spot ...

Asked by Gar March 14, 2020
1
Answer

Hello dc and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Banbury WS84912SRN Bathroom Sink Faucet parts list includes finished parts in both chrome and spot resist brushed nickel. Finished parts in the spot resist brushed nickel finish will have the letters “SRN” after the part number. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday(EST).

How do I remove the aerator? No key for this model and it looks like it doesn’t unscrew.

Asked by Brice May 8, 2019
4
Answers

It does unscrew. Just unscrew the aerator, may need pliers and it comes right off.

how to repar a drip

Asked by jo January 21, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Jo and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel will require the 1224 cartridges to be replaced to resolve an issue with dripping. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.

what is the width from farthest end (outside end) of one handle to the farthest end of the other ...

Asked by lomb November 23, 2018
5
Answers

Center to Center on the connections for hot and cold

Repair manual

Asked by Bill May 16, 2018
2
Answers

Please see the manuals on the right-hand side of the product page. They are in PDF format for printing.

Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 484 reviews
  • 82% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 484 reviews
Really nice looking faucet....
Really nice looking faucet.
by YVONNE
Poor build quality
I have been a home builder for over 30 years. I have used Moen products on the past but never again. This faucets drain assembly is plastic and leaked up to the point that when i tightened it again, it stripped out. I had to purchase an after market steel drain that worked fine. Then when i went to hook up the water lines they would not tighten more than 1/2 turn. Wrench got me an additional 1/2 turn. The plastic internal valve assembly sticks out 1/8” past the thread body. Poorly made. I had to make a 90 minute round trip back to store to get a Delta faucet that installed in less than 20 minutes. I have 3 wasted hours work in this unit.
by Gregthegreatone
Response from MoenJul 29, 2020
Hello Gregthegreatone and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you experienced with the ½” IPS/threaded supply line connection to the Moen Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. We recommend using ½” threaded supply lines/hoses only; do not use rigid supply risers with coupling nuts. Some 3rd party supply hoses do not have a swivel nut that is tall enough or enough threads; or the grommet is too large for the hose nut to reach the threads of the faucet shank. We are sorry to hear that the drain assembly included with the Moen Banbury 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel could not be installed. We are sorry you were unable to install this Moen product for your customer and we hope you will give us a try again in the future. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
4 people found this helpful
Poor quality
I bought this faucet after remodeling the guest bathroom. I own several Moen products because I have usually had good experiences with them. 2 months after the faucet was installed I started noticing the outer layer began to peel off and a tiny hole began to appear. As time went on the hole began to get larger. That faucet is used the least in my house and it appears as if it is rotting away. I have never had this happen to a faucet, even the one that was in that bathroom for 10 years before I installed this “nicer, higher quality” product. Horrible quality by Moen. I do not recommend this product.
by Stephen
Response from MoenJun 18, 2020
Hello Stephen and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Banbury 4 in Centerset 2-Handle Low Arc Bathroom Faucet. We are sorry to hear that after only 2 months that the finish is peeling. This bathroom faucet is backed by the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
4 people found this helpful
We bought 3 of these for two baths. They were easy to install and look nice. Work well. They are ...
We bought 3 of these for two baths. They were easy to install and look nice. Work well. They are noticeably lighter than most faucets, which was interesting when unpacking them.
by Sherry
1 person found this helpful
This product arrived fast. It was easy to assemble, looks great, came with a stopper, and it work...
This product arrived fast. It was easy to assemble, looks great, came with a stopper, and it works. One month in, I'm very pleased. The water runs off and doesn't leave stains. Buy the braided supply lines and follow the super easy instructions. 15 to 20 minutes for this job professional.
by Tooletime40
I recently bought this to replace an old, leaky single-handle faucet. It's a great design, and th...
I recently bought this to replace an old, leaky single-handle faucet. It's a great design, and the finish is spot-free. Very happy with the purchase.
by Smitty
1 person found this helpful
This bathroom faucet is a winner. I started with this Moen Banbury bathroom faucet and loved it s...
This bathroom faucet is a winner. I started with this Moen Banbury bathroom faucet and loved it so much that I went back to the store and bought all the Banbury accessory pieces. This collection is perfect for my bathroom. The faucet works like a dream. The spot resistant brushed nickel finish is very nice. I had it professionally installed so I can't really write about the installation but the functionality and the look of this faucet is great...especially for the price. I would buy this again.
by RebuildingAfterHarvey
2 people found this helpful
Faucet looks nice performs well. I would recommend it to other people. I like the fact it extends...
Faucet looks nice performs well. I would recommend it to other people. I like the fact it extends closer to me than the old one did much easier access. Good purchase
by Skygayle
1 person found this helpful
Bought this set for my master bathroom to better match up with bath tub hardware a few weeks ago ...
Bought this set for my master bathroom to better match up with bath tub hardware a few weeks ago (February 2019) and they look beautiful! I did hire someone to install them, so don't know how complicated it was, but seems it didn't take him very long to do both. All the parts were there (with instructions of course) in the box. I know one other review mentioned about the water pressure not being what he liked, however I haven't had any issues with that at all. They are working wonderfully, and I even went and bought another single matching faucet for the guest bathroom. this set exceeded my expectations for looks and function.
by TAM53
A high quality faucet and straight forward installation guide.
A high quality faucet and straight forward installation guide.
by Randy
3 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 484 reviews