#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #204491829

Model #87017SRS

Banbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless

$19206
Limit 3 per order
$240.07
Save $48.01 (20%)
Apply Now
Pay $167.06 $192.06 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets
  • Compatible with a 1- or 3-Hole Sink Configuration
  • Multifunctional spray wand and Duralock Quick Connect system
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$19206
$240.07
Save $48.01 (20%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)3/8 In.Extended Hose Length (in.)53
Faucet Height (in.)9.9375Spout Height (in.)6.4375

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilySteel
Color/FinishSpot Resist StainlessCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedFaucet Hole Fit1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)No Spacing - Single HoleFaucet TypePull Out
FeaturesPull Out Spray Wand,Spot ResistantFinish FamilyStainless Steel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.5Included ComponentsHandles,Supply Lines
MaterialBrassMount LocationDeck Mount
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandlePack Size1
Returnable90-DaySensor ActivationNo Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)9.6Spout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout Swivel
StyleTransitionalValve materialComposite

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsADA CompliantManufacturer WarrantyLifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

Banbury Collection


Subtle and Elegant

With its round bell accents, the Banbury Collection reflects the sophisticated values of traditional homeowners.

Power Clean


Performance Where You Need It

Power Clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus Moen pulldown and pullout faucets without Power Clean.

Spot Resist*


Spot Resist*

Keep your faucet looking cleaner with a finish that resists fingerprints and water spots.

Reflex System


Reflex System

Discover smooth operation, easy movement and secure docking of the pullout spray head with our innovative self-retracting hose.

Duralock Quick Connect


Duralock Quick Connect

Enjoy simple, hassle-free installation with our Duralock Quick Connect system.

2-Function Spray Wand


2-Function Spray Wand

Choose between Power Clean spray and aerated stream on the pullout spray wand.

Limited Lifetime Warranty


Backed by Moen's limited lifetime warranty to ensure superior quality

Deckplate Included


Designed for 1- or 3-hole sink configuration with optional deckplate included

Duralast Cartridge


Includes Duralast 1255 cartridge to extend the longevity of your faucet

Supply Lines


Includes supply lines with 3/8" compression fittings attached

ADA


Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for ease of use

Compliance


Certified to comply with all applicable building codes and regulations

*only available on stainless finish

The MOEN Banbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Spot Resist Stainless offers a timeless and traditional look that is both classic and sensible. The Spot Resist finish avoids fingerprints and water spots to maintain the brilliance of the original finish and easily wipe clean. The pull-down sprayer features 2 functions that can be activated with the simple click of a button. The single-handle design creates easy use and less clutter on your countertop.
  • Power Clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets without the Power Clean technology
  • Innovative spot resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots to maintain the brilliance of the original finish and easily wipes clean
  • 10 in. spout height
  • Spout that swivels 120°
  • Duralock quick connect system for easy installation
  • Pull-down design for enhanced water control and ease in completing various kitchen tasks
  • 2-function spray wand; Aerated Stream for everyday cleaning and a Powerful Rinse for heavy-duty cleaning
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 2,860 reviews
  • 80%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 2,860 reviews
Garbage
All moen products are garbage. I’ve had three of these and they all leaked and caused damage to my sink and cabinets.
by
Response from Moen Plus SupportJan 31, 2022
Hello Casey and Thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We regret to hear that you have experienced issues with multiple Moen Banbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless leaking below the sink. The Moen fixtures are designed to be repairable with parts. We would be happy to help diagnose the cause of the leak and location of the symptom, should you require replacement parts assistance for this or any other Moen product you purchased, please call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
    1 found this review helpful
    Mixed feelings but overall satisfactory... so far.
    Initially there was done disappointment, compared to its predecessor, it felt lighter and more plasticy. But once installed, it rotated nicely, the pull out sprayer pulled and returned in its place more precisely, that being said, I am still iffy about the base plate being plastic (I understand it makes more sense with water / rust but still...), and the plastic strip bolt that is supposed to be mounted after the main bolt to prevent it from getting unscrewed did not go in right, it was impossible to get it to screw, and no proper wrench to assist in mounting it. That was a lapse. Overall it is good value for the money
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Turning yellow and cracking
    I have used Moen product for many years and built many homes. However this white faucet is starting to turn yellowish and spout is coming loose because of the cheap plastic material they used. I have three of these in my house and all are experiencing the same issues. This product is about 1year old now.
    by
    Response from Moen Consumer Services Jun 22, 2021
    Hello kfullem and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website on the Banbury model CA87010W. We are sorry that the finish is fading on your spray wand. The Moen Banbury collection of faucets and accessories are manufactured with both metallic and non-metallic components. The non-metallic components reduce the chance of rust/corrosion occurring with the product. You may contact our warranty department for replacement spray wands.
      Easy Installation
      Moen has had our back since we purchased our house in 2006. Their life time warranty program is absolutely wonderful.
      by
        • Recommended
        Disappointing
        This faucet leaks! I have installed this faucet twice. First one lasted about two years. I made the same mistake twice because I thought it was a fluke. I purchased it again in November of 2017 and it is leaking for the second time. Plastic parts are not durable. I'm so disappointed. I bought it for looks, but I assumed life meant more than 3 years.
        by
        Response from Moen Consumer ServicesJul 31, 2020
        Hello Jsneck and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website for your Moen Banbury Spot Resist Stainless One-Handle Pullout Kitchen Faucet leaking for you. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Lifetime Limited warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen Banbury kitchen faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would have been happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are here to provide support and ensure you will be satisfied with your Moen product.
          Replacement for older model
          We’re happy with the model this replaced but were reluctant when it arrived as it looked And felt like cheap plastic. However after 2 years it is still performing well. You can’t complain about Moen customer service as they stand behind their products.
          by
            • Recommended
            So simple to install. Very clean design and look. We have really enjoyed this product. Afte...
            So simple to install. Very clean design and look. We have really enjoyed this product. After taking back "2" Delta faucets for linking, this is a fresh look at Moen for our future needs.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            4 found this review helpful
            Good product
            Bought to replace leaking Elkay. Like the low profile. Water flow easy to control and sprayer is not overwhelming. Performs as expected. Pleased with purchase
            by
              • Recommended
              Easy features
              This is a replacement to my Moen, I waited till my friends could out it on.
              by
                • Recommended
                Faucet was easy for our appliance repair person to install and it looks attractive on my white si...
                Faucet was easy for our appliance repair person to install and it looks attractive on my white sink. The base plate is plastic, not metal like the old faucet but looks ok. Spray handle is easy to remove and return to the main faucet but is not magnetic. Power clean feature causes some over spray to go up on the counter so I need to figure out how to use it more effectively. Overall, a nice faucet if you need to replace a white one.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Showing 1-10 of 2,860 reviews