#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202881058

Model #6610BN

Store SO SKU #1000940242

Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel with Metal Drain Assembly

  • Requires a 3 hole 4 in. centerset sink configuration
  • Durable and easy to install
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
9.44
Spout Height (in.)
5

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Required
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Brushed
Finish Family
Brushed Nickel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Handles
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
0.75
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
5.25
Spout Type
Low Arc
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Bratford Collection

  

Stylish and Structured

Brantford faucets and accessories give any bath a polished, traditional look with a classic lever handle, tapered spout and globe finial.

Full Suite of Style

  

Matching Accessories

The full Brantford Collection features an assortment of bath accessories to help enhance the style and function of any bathroom.

Life Shine Finish

  

LifeShine Finish*

The ultimate in durability, products with this finish are guaranteed not to tarnish, corrode or flake off.

Aerated Flow

  

Aerated Flow

Aerated flow is ideal for everyday bathroom tasks.

4-inch Centerset Design

  

4-inch Centerset Design

The standard 4-inch centerset design allows for easy installation.

Low-Arc  Profile

  

Low-Arc Profile

Low-arc spout type for conventional and streamlined styling.

Limited Lifetime Warranty

  

Backed by Moen's Limited Lifetime Warranty to ensure superior quality

Supply Lines Required

  

Requires flexible supply lines for installation (not included)

Duralast 1234

  

Includes Duralast 1234 cartridge for two-handle faucets

Pop-Up Drain

  

Includes pop-up drain assembly with convenient lift-rod

ADA

  

Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for ease of use

WaterSense

  

Meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance

*only available on brushed nickel finish

With intricate architectural features that transcend time, Brantford faucets and accessories from MOEN bring a polished, traditional look to any bath. Classic lever handles, a tapered spout and globe finial give this collection universal appeal, while the metal construction offers lasting durability in a smooth, brushed nickel finish. The Brantford 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet comes complete with a matching-finish drain assembly and is WaterSense certified for eco-friendly operation, ensuring efficient water usage with the performance you expect.
  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of New York, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Brushed nickel finish brings the warm look of stainless to your bath
  • Spout Height: 3-1/4 in. (83 mm) Arc Height: 5 in. (127 mm)
  • Standard 4 in. centerset instillation
  • Faucet installs in 3 holes, 1 in. hole diameter minimum
  • Complies with Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) specifications
  • Meets current legislation, including AB1953 (California) and S152 (Vermont)
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Faucet flow rate can range from 1.2 to 1.5 GPM
  • Moen replacement parts including: 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge)
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • How To Install a Centerset Faucet
  • View More from the Brantford Collection
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome with Metal Drain Assembly
current product
Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel with Metal Drain Assembly
Eva 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelEva 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel (2-Pack)
BrandMOENMOENMOENMOEN
NameBrantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome with Metal Drain AssemblyBrantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel with Metal Drain AssemblyEva 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelEva 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel (2-Pack)
Price
Ratings
(258)
(258)
(304)
(255)
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Spout TypeHigh ArcLow ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesCeramic Disc ValvesNo Additional Features
StyleClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalCoastal,TransitionalClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Deckplate Included Deckplate Not Required Deckplate Included
Commercial / Residential Residential Residential
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

42Questions17Answers

I have right about 4 inches of space between my backsplash and the edge of my sink. If the basep...

Asked by Jen February 3, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Jen and thank you for your interest in the Moen Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel with Metal Drain Assembly. Since there is no minimum clearance from the back splash for this model, the faucet should fit in the 4’ space you have on your sink. For pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

What is the size of the drain tube

Asked by Lhsmith January 6, 2021
1
Answer

Hello and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome with Metal Drain Assembly includes a metal pop-up waste assembly. The Moen metal pop-up waste assembly is designed with a drain seat that is approximately 2 1/8” in diameter and a tail piece that is approximately 1 ¼” in diameter . For pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

Minimum deck thickness of 5/16" shown on spec sheet. I am installing directly on sink, and it ...

Asked by JHS August 4, 2020
1
Answer

Hello JHS and thank you for your interest in Moen products. We are happy to assist you with model 6610. The faucet can still install. You would want to purchase a thin deck washer kit 146936 to assist with the installation. The spacer kit is available on www.moen.com. Should you have any additional questions please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9-5:30pm Monday through Friday Eastern time.

how do you fix a leaking moen Bradford 4 in centerset bathroom faucet

Asked by Hacke April 7, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Hacke and thank you for your interest in Moen products. If your Moen Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome with Metal Drain Assembly is leaking, it would need replacement cartridge(s). If your faucet has an aerator that you can unthread from the end of the spout by hand, you would need Moen 1224/1224B cartridges. If the faucet aerator is recessed inside of the spout, you would need Moen 1234 cartridges. For warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our normal business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Eastern Time.

how do you get the screen out of the specit

Asked by tom January 18, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Tom and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome with Metal Drain Assembly requires a tool to remove the aerator, which is packaged with the faucet. For warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Why cant i find a key that fits and removes the aerator in this unit..i’ve got three in my home a...

Asked by Snowingeorgia January 6, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Snowingeorgia and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brantford 4 inch Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel with Metal Drain Assembly includes the key needed to remove the aerator for cleaning. Additionally, the key is included in aerator kit 137401 (1.5 gpm) and aerator kit 180158 (1.2 gpm). If assistance is needed, our Product Specialist will be happy to help. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Does this faucet have a warranty?

Asked by Dp June 27, 2019
4
Answers

I believe Moen does have a warranty on most of their products.

can I repair the left handle. Two years old and the left slips off.

Asked by jimmy July 22, 2018
3
Answers

I would suggest that you contact the manufacturer, Moen at 800-289-6639. They are very good about advice on their products.

is this faucet lead free

Asked by Friday June 28, 2018
1
Answer

Hello Friday and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome with Metal Drain Assembly complies with California Proposition 65 and with the Federal Safe Drinking Water Act which limits the amount of lead allowed in faucets with drinking water. Under the guidelines of the regulations, the faucet falls within the "lead-free" standard. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday and Friday 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time.

Were can i buy parts for this? Color Oil Rubben Bronze

Asked by Cris April 16, 2018
2
Answers

Good luck. We couldn’t find a replacement stopper which was the only part that discolored. Had to purchase new faucet.

Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel with Metal Drain Assembly - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 258 reviews
  • 85% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 258 reviews
Why is Brantford “brushed nickel” in two different tones???
We built a new house and through the builder bought Brantford sink faucets and tub/shower fixtures (all Brantford) in so-called “brushed nickel”. I would not call it “nickel”, it has a yellowish tone to it. Not a great look with our white/gray marble bath countertop. We also ordered the Moen Brantford “brushed nickel” towel rings, towel racks and TP holders. They’re actually “nickel”, no yellowish tone (look carefully at the photos, where I am holding the towel ring against the faucet and the shower fixture). Also, we have a “brushed nickel” Moen kitchen faucet; it’s truly nickel-color, looks great with the white/gray kitchen countertop. We very carefully made sure we picked everything in the bathrooms as “Moen Brantford brushed nickel” to assure consistency and yet we get two color tones. VERY DISAPPOINTED , feeling bushwhacked. Whoever is in charge of the color scheme should be fired. I WANT “NICKEL” not yellowish nickel! I’m sure the quality is fine but Moen failed the easy part.
by John
Response from MoenJan 9, 2021
Hello John and thank you so much for your feedback on Home Depot’s website concerning the Moen Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel with Metal Drain Assembly. The brushed nickel finish of the Brantford collection does have a gold undertone. Our bath accessories are designed to complement with our faucets and the finishes will not be an exact match. We do appreciate your business and we regret our product did not meet your expectations. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Wanted to Love
I bought two of these for our his and hers sinks. One is great and the other started to deteriorate rapidly. After about 8 months the base started to oxidize and peel. We used the same cleaning products in our bathrooms and haven’t had any problems except for this one obviously defective faucet. It looks 20 years old and not 1.5 years old. Very disappointing.
by SPA34
Response from MoenJun 17, 2020
Hello SPA334 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brantford 4 in Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet. We are sorry to hear that one of the two faucets had an issue with the finish peeling at the base. These faucets are covered under the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
1 person found this helpful
Bought 3 and all 3 had small defects.
Bought 3 and all 3 had small defects.
by kik
Response from MoenApr 25, 2020
Hello Ki and thank you so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. We are sorry to hear about your experience in purchasing the Moen Brantford 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel with Metal Drain Assembly. Please call us for assistance for this or any other Moen product at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am –5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Very pleased with the product, solid and well built looks great and installed easily.
Very pleased with the product, solid and well built looks great and installed easily.
by Jone
1 person found this helpful
Excellent product and looks so nice once installed. No water marks is a plus!
Excellent product and looks so nice once installed. No water marks is a plus!
by KK
We put this faucet in a month ago. We love the look and function of this faucet. The arch makes i...
We put this faucet in a month ago. We love the look and function of this faucet. The arch makes it easier to wash up with less splashing. And it's really easy to keep clean... almost self-cleaning.
by Andie
1 person found this helpful
Beautiful and affordable!
I was looking for beautiful, functional, affordable and high quality faucets for 2 bath remodels. These fit the bill to a tee. And, they coordinate with other Moan and non-Moen accessories in oil rubbed bronze. Simply beautiful!
by Laurie
1 person found this helpful
Beautiful Bath Faucet!
I love this Moen faucet! Purchased four of them for all my bath vanity sinks and am very pleased. Beautiful and great quality.
by Gina
3 people found this helpful
Great product
I bought five of these faucets for my home. I'm not a plumber or an experienced do-it-your-selfer, but I still managed to get them installed with little difficulty. The faucets look great, and I'm very pleased with this purchase.
by Steve23
2 people found this helpful
substandard product
We have 6 of these faucets installed in our house. Of the the six, one has leaked the entire time we've owned the house which was built new in the spring/ summer of 2011. On a second one, the hot water handle simply came off. I suppose I should not be surprised because it was held on by a little rubber fitting and a double threaded screw. The top of the screw remains there, but the handle is no longer attached. I have attempted to repair this myself, but when I try to access the screw head with a set of pliers, it will not unscrew- it simply spins in place. Further- one of the drains that came with the faucet is simply broken. It will not raise and lower, rather it just gets stuck in the closed position. I am incredibly disappointed that these faucets have not lasted more than two years.
by NChomeowner
Showing 1-10 of 258 reviews