#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100672478

Model #T2152BN

Store SO SKU #1000943792

Brantford Posi-Temp Single-Handle 1-Spray Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)

Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Required valve for installation not included
  • Durable cast-metal construction
  • Easy to install
  • View More Details
How to Get It
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together




Product Length (in.)7 inProduct Width (in.)7 in


Color FamilyNickelColor/FinishBrushed Nickel
Edge TypeOne Finished FlushFits Faucet BrandMoen
MaterialMetalNumber of Faucet HandlesSingle Handle
Pack Size1Plumbing Part TypeTrim Kit
Trim TypeShower

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The MOEN Brantford Posi-Temp Shower Only Trim in Brushed Nickel is a single-handle trim kit for a shower-only valve. It features durable cast-metal construction and an attractive brushed nickel finish. This product requires MOEN valve(s) 2510, 2520, 2570, or 2590 for faucet to function.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 31 reviews
  • 86%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
Looks great in remodeled bath room
Bath remodel new tile shower and floor. Changed from chrome fixtures to oil rubbed bronze to match the new tiles. The trim kit was easy to install and looks great. Only draw back the shower head is to small needs to be larger
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
5 found this review helpful
great shower so far
Trim kit looks great and functions perfectly...especially since the plumber removed the flow restrictor (not required in our state). This was professionally installed, however I have reinstalled a similar Brantford shower trim set with ease. It looks great with the rest of the Brantford line in the remodeled bathroom. A quick swipe with the towel after a shower avoids water spots and keeps it looking brand new.
  • DIY
  • Recommended
9 found this review helpful
Easy to operate--good features ---
New Shower area by contractor -- We insisted on MOEN---
    • Recommended
    I really shouldn't have rated this product because I didn't use it. The plumber told me I had to...
    I really shouldn't have rated this product because I didn't use it. The plumber told me I had to get a trim kit that was the same brand as the existing valve system, So I returned it. I have heard good things about Moen so that is why I purchased it. In the end I had to get a Symmons trim kit to fit my valve system.
    Response from MoenJul 12, 2021
    Hello Robert and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear that this Moen product was not compatible with your existing valve. The Moen Brantford Posi-Temp Single-Handle 1-Spray Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included) is designed to be installed with the Moen Posi-temp valve. We are sorry to hear that you returned the Moen Brantford Posi-Temp Single-Handle 1-Spray Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included) that you purchased and we hope you will give us a try again in the future. For pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance, please call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
    • Verified Purchase
    It works well
    I had a plumber install my tub and Moen accessories. I am very disappointed in the Moen products. Half of the Moen products and gold looking, and half are what I asked for, brushed nickel. They are telling me what I got is brushed nickel, but it looks terrible. I am told that Moen’s brushed nickel that I like is cheaper and not the same quality. If I had known that the different parts would not match, I would not have gone with Moen.
    Response from Moen Consumer ServicesApr 19, 2021
    Thank you Dale so much for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. Our records indicate we have addressed your issue on April 15, 2021. Should you need further assistance, please contact Moen directly.
      Love it! So beautiful and good price...
      Love it! So beautiful and good price
      • Verified Purchase
      Like the hand held unit.
      Works great in my shower like the different modes. Would recommend to a friend.
        • Recommended
        Brantford T2152
        Excellent shower faucet but the single lever control takes time to adjust to after many years of other styles. Posi-Temp is useless to me as water temperature desires vary depending on weather conditions, personal preferences at the time of showering, and inside heating/cooling/humidification. The shower head works nicely but lacks the shut-off to conserve water while soaping; another brand of shower head was purchased with ease of shut-off. Acquisition and installation of the T2152 was completed by the plumber.
          • Recommended
          New Shower Faucets
          We just remodeled and used these replacing those we had from orginal purchase of home 30 years ago. These units seem superior to orginal that we speced for orginal home.
            • Recommended
            To Answer Failed Valves & Gap of Cover/ Handle
            I'm a professional in the industry and have made Moen my Flag Ship Product Line. The Handle to Cover (Gap) Problem lies with the installer. If he had followed the directions correctly, then there would not be a large gap. Placement of the valve body is critical for PROPER installation! Now to answer the second problem. Cartridge failure. Once again, did your installer check the inbound pressure coming into the house. Anything over 80 PSI coming into the house will cause damage to any plumbing fixture. Sounds like you have a problem with pressure and quit possibly, contaminated water. When was the last time you flushed your water heater? People, MOEN make GREAT products and stands behind ALL of them. None of my customers have had a problem that I myself or with Moens Tech Support COULD NOT FIX.
              • Recommended
              Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews