#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 204808321

Model # 7185SRS

Store SKU # 1007185038

Brantford Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Boost in Spot Resist Stainless

$314.22
Apply Now
Pay $264.22 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Reflex delivers easy maneuverability and secure self-retraction
  • Power Boost™ offers a faster clean and fill by pushing a button
  • Compatible with a 1- or 3-hole sink configuration
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Fusing traditional style with modern functionality, Brantford kitchen and bar/prep faucets from MOEN offer a host of features and design elements that deliver ease of use with classic appeal. The Brantford Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet offers single-handle convenience and three spray functions to accommodate any washing task. This faucet also utilizes Reflex technology, a comprehensive system of design enhancements that improve the way your faucet functions. Engineered specifically for pull-out and pull-down movement, these improvements work in concert to enhance overall usability by undocking easily, moving with you and retracting effortlessly when you're done.

Highlights

  • Spot resist stainless finish keeps your kitchen looking cleaner by resisting fingerprints and water spots
  • 8-1/4 in. spout height offers a lower profile with ample space for washing
  • Pull-down design reaches around your entire sink, offering at-your-fingertips water delivery
  • 4-function pull-down wand: powerful rinse for heavy-duty cleaning; aerated stream for everyday cleaning; boosted stream; boosted rinse
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for ease of use
  • Meets current legislation, including AB1953 (California) and S152 (Vermont)
  • Moen Brantford kitchen faucet is backed by MOEN's lifetime limited warranty to ensure superior quality
  • Duralock Quick Connect system enables simple, hassle-free installation
  • Power Boost technology offers a faster clean and faster fill with the push of a button
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 204808321

Model # 7185SRS

Store SKU # 1007185038

Specifications

Questions & Answers

98Questions
caret
Q:How do you turn the power boost function off? I push the top button once and power boost comes on. I push it again and nothing happens. Is there a way to turn off the power boost function?
by|Apr 15, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello EKim and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The power boost button for the Brantford Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet should be able to be pushed again to turn the power boost off. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

by|Apr 17, 2024
    caret
    Q:how wide is the base plate
    by|Feb 19, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Jimi and thank you for your interest in the Moen 7185SRS Brantford Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Boost in Spot Resist Stainless. The 3-hole escutcheon plate included with the Moen 7185SRS Brantford Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Boost in Spot Resist Stainless is 10-1/4” long and 2-3/8” wide. If you have any additional questions, Moen product specialists can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.

    by|Feb 22, 2024
      caret
      Q:My Moen Branford 7185C no longer has a good pressure. The rest of my house water pressure is fine. What do I do to fix this problem?
      by|Jun 7, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Brantforc and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brantford Single Handle Pull Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet can have the spray wand removed for cleaning. You will unscrew the spray wand off the hose and clean the screen at the hose end. While removed you can run water through the face of the wand to clear any remaining debris. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time)

      by|Jun 7, 2023
        caret
        Q:Is there a way to disassemble the spray nozzle? I have cleaned the screen but would like to clean the inners of the spray nozzle also.
        by|Sep 11, 2022
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello nozzle and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The spray wand for the Moen Brantford Single Handle Pull Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet can’t be taken apart any further. For cleaning purposes, we recommend you remove the entire wand from the hose and clean the screen at the hose end. You can also run water through the face of the wand to clear of any remaining debris. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time)

        by|Sep 12, 2022
          Showing 1-4 of 98

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5

          • 4.6 out of 605 reviews
          • 89% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 605 reviews
          Not sure model, the builders installed
          I love my Moen faucet but not sure model number cause builder installed
          by
            • Recommended
            Quick connect broke and water went everywhere
            This faucet was installed when I bought my house new, as of yesterday not quite 6 years over those years we haven't had any issues with it until last night when the clip in the quick connect broke. But you can't just buy a replacement quick connect you gotta get the whole thing as I don't believe this particular disconnect comes off.
            by
              Looks nice but rusted right through
              Brass tube with threads rusted right through and broke off under the counter.
              by
              Response from Moen Plus SupportFeb 9, 2023
              Hello David TX and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you were experiencing with your Moen Brantford Oil Rubbed Bronze One-Handle High Arc Pulldown Kitchen Faucet. We see that you have been in contact with one of our Product Specialists regarding your concerns with this faucet and that a replacement has been sent to you. We appreciate the opportunity to show you we stand behind our products.
                Amazing Ease and Beautiful Lines
                I just purchased the spotless traditional Brantford high arch kitchen faucet. I previously had a Moen that only needed to be replaced finally after 20 years! This faucet is beautiful and matches perfectly with my kitchen. Moen products are tried and true and I would not go with any other brand!
                by
                  • Recommended
                  Out with the old and in with the new
                  Everyone we spoke to from plumbers to distributors, all recommended Moen for their quality of service and products. We purchased a spot resistant faucet and soap dispenser. We are extremely happy with the style and finish. It was time for a new faucet since our 26 yr old faucet was leaking and dripping. Now the new faucets, there are no washers to replace. Moen's slogan "Buy it for life, buy it for looks". Lifetime warranty.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    No way we could install ourselves. Had to have a plumber because I didn't want to go crazy. I l...
                    No way we could install ourselves. Had to have a plumber because I didn't want to go crazy. I like this faucet very much though.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    The faucet is beautiful and works great. The color is exactly as advertised. It feels substantial...
                    The faucet is beautiful and works great. The color is exactly as advertised. It feels substantial. The parts move smoothly and easily. The hose retracts easily without any jarring. There's nothing that I dislike about it. I installed the faucet myself about 1 month ago. It was very easy to install. The hardest part of the installation process was removing the old faucet. Once the old one was removed I'd say it took me 30 min to an hour doing everything on my own.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Great Product
                    I purchased this faucet because Moen is all I buy. They make the best faucet.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      Beautiful Faucet
                      After 17 years I wanted to update my original Moen Kitchen faucet with a modern Hi-Arc One. This Oil Rubbed Bronze one so so perfect for my kitchen. I love it!!!
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        I didn’t assemble, but husband didn’t complain. Instructions are clear.
                        I didn’t assemble, but husband didn’t complain. Instructions are clear.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        Showing 1-10 of 605 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.