Internet #303746275

Model #87557

Store SKU #1002872617

Store SO SKU #1002854076

Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Chrome

  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pull-down/pull-out faucets
  • Duralock Quick Connect system for easy installation
  • Includes optional deckplate for a 3-hole installation
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$10181

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
10.156
Spout Height (in.)
7.8

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Housing Material
Metal
Hub Required
No hub connection available
Included Components
No Additional Items
Material
Zinc
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
1,3
Remote Access
No Remote Access
Requires Hub?
No Hub Required
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.25 in
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Mediterranean,Rustic,Southwestern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,IAPMO Certified,NSF Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Compare Similar Pull Out Kitchen Faucets

current product
Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Chrome
Vin Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished ChromeMistos Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet In Stainless SteelMarietta Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Spot Resist Stainless
BrandMOENKOHLERKOHLERMOEN
NameBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in ChromeVin Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished ChromeMistos Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet In Stainless SteelMarietta Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Spot Resist Stainless
Price
$10181
$11900
$13900
$13900
Ratings
(2011)
(84)
(618)
(210)
Number of Faucets Holes1,3 1,2,3,4
Faucet Height (in.)10.15610.51310.2
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Included Deckplate Included
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray Wand,Spot Resistant
Faucet Fit1 or 3-Hole1 or 3-Hole1 2 3 or 4-hole
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
StyleMediterranean,Rustic,SouthwesternModernIndustrial,Modern,TransitionalModern,Transitional
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsDeck Plate,Supply LinesDeck Plate,Handles,Soap Dispenser,Supply LinesSoap Dispenser,Supply Lines
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Product Overview

The Brecklyn Collection


Style That Adds Up

It's the little things that add up to a lot, including a flared-tip spout, simple curves and single-handle operation in the transitional faucet.

Powerful rinse for heavy duty jobs


Performance Where You Need It

Power Clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus Moen pulldown and pullout faucets without Power Clean.

Spot-resistant finish


Spot Resist*

Stay clean with a faucet that resists both finger prints and water spots

Retractable hose


Reflex System

Discover smooth operation, easy movement and secure docking of the pulldown spray head with our innovative self-retracting hose.

Easy installation with Duralock


Duralock Quick Connect

Enjoy simple, hassle-free installation with our Duralock Quick Connect system.

2 spray functions


2-Function Spray Wand

Choose between Power Clean spray and aerated stream on the pullout spray wand.

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Backed by Moen's limited lifetime warranty to ensure superior quality

1 or 3-hole installation

Designed for 1- or 3-hole sink configuration with optional included deckplate

Cartridge included

Includes Duralast 1255 cartridge to extend the longevity of your faucet

Supply lines included

Includes supply lines with 3/8" compression fittings attached

ADA Certified

Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for ease of use

Building code certified

Certified to comply with all applicable building codes and regulations

From finishes that are guaranteed to last a lifetime, to faucets that perfectly balance your water pressure, MOEN sets the standard for exceptional beauty and reliable, innovative design. Exceptional form and uncomplicated style features give the Brecklyn collection an ageless yet fashion-forward presence. Tailored yet relaxed, the Brecklyn collection is an exercise in design balance. This lustrous collection works seamlessly with today's lifestyles.
  • Power clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets without the power clean technology
  • Pullout hose offers flexible water delivery and hose retracts with ease
  • Features Duralock quick connect system for easy installation
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Pause function lets you conveniently stop water flow from the spray head; aerated stream for everyday cleaning
  • Backed by Moen's Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

92Questions23Answers

What size threads are the input hoses? I'd rather not change my valves coming out the wall.

Asked by Wrihar November 30, 2020
1
Answer

I don't think you'll have a problem. I had my whole kitchen re-done this past February. Wood cabinets painted white, new counter tops, a new sink and faucet. Since I'm not the one who did the actual installation, I can only tell you I didn't hear any complaints or "I'm gonna have to change this.". Everything went smoothly and I like the faucet.

How do you repair a leak from the Brecklyn Faucet handle?

Asked by RogerJames October 31, 2020
2
Answers

I had a leak in the handle and had to use an allen wrench to tighten the handle. It worked. I thought it was the cartridge, but that did not make sense, as it was not that old. It seems the handle gets tightened down onto the cartridge.

Is there a matching soap dispenser?

Asked by Handy October 29, 2020
2
Answers

No. You can purchase one from the Home Depot.

does the aerator come off for cleaning?If so , how? I dont want to break it.

Asked by terry October 24, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Bob and thank you for your interest in the Moen Becklyn 87557SRS 1-Handle Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet. The aerator is integrated into the spray wand and not removable. There is a screen washer located at the spray wand and hose connection that may be removed and cleaned. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Monday through Friday (EST).

What is the size of the base plate and does it come in different sizes?

Asked by BB October 13, 2020
2
Answers

Hello BB and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in White includes an optional escutcheon plate that is approximately 10.406” long and 2.433” (front and back). The deck plate does not come in different sizes. Should you have any additional questions, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.

What color Dishwasher Air Gap would go with this faucet

Asked by AnnMarie October 12, 2020
2
Answers

Hello AnnMarie and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Air Gap part # 105895SRS would go best with the Moen Brecklyn Single Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

What is the overall height of this faucet? I am looking for a similar style in white. 7 inches ...

Asked by Just4Me October 7, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Just4Me and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 87557W Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in White measures 10-5/32”. We offer another model Renzo CA87316W that measures 9-3/8”. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

Can I buy the pull out wand by itself for the moen brecklyn faucet?

Asked by Murski September 19, 2020
3
Answers

No, but if you already have one that has a problem I would write to Moen and they'll likely send you a new one for free, since it has a lifetime warranty.

Where can I get a locknut to hold this thing still ? The plastic nut provided for installation i...

Asked by tRumpSux September 17, 2020
2
Answers

Hello trumpsux and thank you for your interest in Moen products. We are happy to assist you with your 87557 unit. The locknut would be located your hardware kit 192155. We have an optional mounting bracket to assist with the faucet. This part number is 176787. If you are in need of warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636, or submit a request through www.moen.com. Our business hours are 9-5:30pm Monday through Friday Eastern time.

Has anyone found that the water flow is very slow out of this faucet. Flow from the source is st...

Asked by GB September 10, 2020
5
Answers

I have not seen this. Mine works perfectly. I would check to see if the diffuser screen is clogged up with stuff, you may just need to clean it. If you remove the screen and then turn it on, it should give you a pretty good idea how the water should flow... If it's slow with the diffuser out, then you have garbage clogging the inlet where the hoses attach... My house in Reno has galvanized pipe for plumbing, and I had to pull the faucet and clean everything out because it was somewhat clogged from the rusting pipes... Fortunately, the rust seemed to be primarily the little pipe nipples that the shut off screws into, so I replaced them all with brass ones... Plumbing is always a good time... Not!

Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 2014 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
77% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(1219)
4star-icon(392)
3star-icon(149)
2star-icon(70)
1star-icon(184)
Sort By:
HORRIBLE PRODUCT
I posted a review earlier, it hasn't posted but here is what I'm experiencing, pictures tell the WHOLE story , and as I said before Moens response is they will send the cartridge for ME to install. Will they send the resources to repair UNDER the sink. Their FAILED cartridge caused this. Hime Depot should be ASHAMED to label this as a best seller, I have my receipt but no box. Will Home Depot be willing to refund this????? Installation is under 8 months. Moen continues to manufacture this defective product. BELIEVE THE REVIEWS
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from MoenNovember 28, 2020
Hello Sharris and thank you for your opinion and feedback that you posted on the Home Depot website for our Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless. We do appreciate your business and we regret our product did not meet your expectations. The cartridge is replaced from above the sink and will resolve the issue with the leak you are experiencing from below the sink. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
Pinetop, AZ
The Brecklyn Facet Works!!
Customer review from moen.com logo
I have purchased several Moen products over the years and have always been satisfied with their quality and functions.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Leaks!!!
I just had this faucet installed a few months ago. It started leaking in the night. I cannot recommend this product. I am surprised Moen faucet is this poor quality. Big bummer.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from MoenNovember 5, 2020
Hello Becky we are sorry to hear your Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless is leaking for you. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Limited Lifetime Warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen Brecklyn kitchen faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Warranty. We would be delighted to troubleshoot the issue and present you with warranty options to quickly resolve the matter. We would have been happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
Started leaking
We had a professional plumber install this in January and it already started leaking. Not worth the money.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Response from MoenOctober 18, 2020
Hello Kirk and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet. We are sorry to hear that the faucet is leaking. This kitchen faucet is backed by our limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Leaky Faucet less than 2 years
Same issue as lots of reviewers. The base of faucet began leaking out of nowhere, woke up to huge puddles on counter. Purchased about 18 months ago, not cool.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Response from MoenOctober 17, 2020
Hello HomeOwner and thank you for your feedback on Home Depot’s website for the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless. We are sorry to hear the faucet is leaking for you. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Lifetime Limited warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen Brecklyn kitchen faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty for replacement parts. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
8 months old, leaking down into my cabinets
Quality :
1
Value :
1
This is the second Moen faucets that has been a total piece of junk. At 8 months old, this one has been leaking into the cabinet below and totally trashed my cabinet. It has also leaked into my basement onto the inventory of our business because the faucet is right next to an under counter ice maker, which has a drain, allowing the water to leak freely and undetected into my basement. The cost of the damage is pretty infuriating.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from MoenOctober 3, 2020
Hello Max and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear that your Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean leaked after 8 months of use. This is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We would be glad to help and to show you we stand behind our products. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
it leaks
Brecklyn 87557W leaks is less than 4 months. I expected it to last at least 5 years before leaking!
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from MoenOctober 2, 2020
Hello leakyfaucet and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet. We are sorry to hear that the faucet is leaking. This kitchen faucet is backed by the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Leaking Faucet
After a year and one half I have to replace this faucet because it is leaking all over.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from MoenSeptember 30, 2020
Hello David and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website about your Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you are experiencing with the faucet leaking at the base of the receptor. As the original purchaser of the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless, you can contact Moen directly under the product lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists would be delighted to work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Just another bad review on this product
I bought this Facet mid 2019, did a kitchen remodel. Bought this for the simple look it had and thought since it wasn't cheap it was built strong. Fast forward to 9/22/20, the whole sink was wet including my flooring and cabinets. Well far from what we thought and I even had one of my family members who does this for a living help me install it. The only downside is I had thrown my box and receipt away in July to clean out my garage. DON'T BUY THIS FACET PLEASE.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from MoenSeptember 27, 2020
Hello Manny and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet. We are sorry to hear that the kitchen faucet is leaking. This kitchen faucet is backed by the limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Very nice faucet
Easy install and very practical faucet. Variable spray is just right, faucet moves easily and the extension works well. Simply worth the cost!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers