#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303746275

Model #87557

Store SKU #1002872617

Store SO SKU #1002854076

Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Chrome

$10900
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pull-down/pull-out faucets
  • Duralock Quick Connect system for easy installation
  • Includes optional deckplate for a 3-hole installation
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$10900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
10.156
Spout Height (in.)
7.8

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Polished
Finish Family
Polished Chrome
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Housing Material
Metal
Hub Required
No hub connection available
Included Components
No Additional Items
Material
Zinc
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Pack Size
1
Remote Access
No Remote Access
Requires Hub?
No Hub Required
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.25 in
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Mediterranean,Rustic,Southwestern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,IAPMO Certified,NSF Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Brecklyn Collection


Style That Adds Up

It's the little things that add up to a lot, including a flared-tip spout, simple curves and single-handle operation in the transitional faucet.

Powerful rinse for heavy duty jobs


Performance Where You Need It

Power Clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus Moen pulldown and pullout faucets without Power Clean.

Spot-resistant finish


Spot Resist*

Stay clean with a faucet that resists both finger prints and water spots

Retractable hose


Reflex System

Discover smooth operation, easy movement and secure docking of the pulldown spray head with our innovative self-retracting hose.

Easy installation with Duralock


Duralock Quick Connect

Enjoy simple, hassle-free installation with our Duralock Quick Connect system.

2 spray functions


2-Function Spray Wand

Choose between Power Clean spray and aerated stream on the pullout spray wand.

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Backed by Moen's limited lifetime warranty to ensure superior quality

1 or 3-hole installation

Designed for 1- or 3-hole sink configuration with optional included deckplate

Cartridge included

Includes Duralast 1255 cartridge to extend the longevity of your faucet

Supply lines included

Includes supply lines with 3/8" compression fittings attached

ADA Certified

Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for ease of use

Building code certified

Certified to comply with all applicable building codes and regulations

From finishes that are guaranteed to last a lifetime, to faucets that perfectly balance your water pressure, MOEN sets the standard for exceptional beauty and reliable, innovative design. Exceptional form and uncomplicated style features give the Brecklyn collection an ageless yet fashion-forward presence. Tailored yet relaxed, the Brecklyn collection is an exercise in design balance. This lustrous collection works seamlessly with today's lifestyles.
  • Power clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets without the power clean technology
  • Pullout hose offers flexible water delivery and hose retracts with ease
  • Features Duralock quick connect system for easy installation
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Pause function lets you conveniently stop water flow from the spray head; aerated stream for everyday cleaning
  • Backed by Moen's Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Out Kitchen Faucets

Market Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel
current product
Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Chrome
Top RatedBanbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in ChromeTop RatedBanbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless
BrandGlacier BayMOENMOENMOEN
NameMarket Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless SteelBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in ChromeBanbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in ChromeBanbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless
Price
$8900
$10900
$13499
$21445
Ratings
(971)
(2796)
(1694)
(1694)
Finish FamilyStainlessPolishedPolishedStainless
Faucet Hole Fit1,31,31,31,3
Faucet Height (in.)9.0310.1569.93759.9375
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
MaterialMetalZincBrassBrass
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray Wand,Spot Resistant
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Spout Swivel Type180 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 2,796 reviews
  • 72% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 2,796 reviews
Lime deposits
Easy to install works well. It has a fairly good spray and turns very easily. The head of the faucet is made out of plastic not metal but seems like it will hold up fairly well. The part that I don’t like is that water collects at the base of the handle and I think eventually it’s going to cause some Lime deposits
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Super easy to install!...
Super easy to install!
by
    1 person found this helpful
    Failed in 9 months
    Like many others, it failed in about 9 months in my case. This was in my rental home and the tenants did not notice the leak on time… and I ended up with damage to basement ceiling and cabinets. My plumber thinks Moen used to be a high quality brand, however they must have cut some corners and that’s causing a series of failures on this product. Only credit I can give is that Moen is sending me a free repair kit. I had to be on a 2 hr wait list to get called back. Overall not worth it and I’d buy this product again!
    by
    Response from Moen Plus SupportSep 1, 2021
    Hello Abin and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are very sorry to hear about your experience with the Moen Brecklyn Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless. Leaking so soon after installation is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We are happy to hear you have been in contact with Moen Plus Support for a replacement part to repair the leak. Our product specialists are available for installation, technical and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
      3 people found this helpful
      Worthless in 11 months
      THIS IS THE SECOND FAUCET TO FAIL N AS MANY MONTHS!!!!!! In less than 11 months, this faucet has a pinhole leakage it left a terrible mini-lake in the kitchen. The water sensor was on the right side of the cabinet, and the water infiltrated the left side of the cabinet so it went undetected. I am unable to access my Moen account to see it’s registered and beyond apprehensive for cost of plumber AGAIN!!!
      by
      Response from Moen Plus SupportAug 2, 2021
      Hello and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you’ve experienced with your faucet Brecklyn Pullout Kitchen Faucet Chrome model 87557. What you’ve described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We will be reaching out to you directly to provide warranty assistance.
        leaked teice now
        My Boyfriend bought this for me a couple years ago at Home Depot as a gift and had it installed by our plumber. Two times now it has leaked and I am very disappointed with with it because it’s a really nice faucet but it continues to leak
        by
        Response from Moen Plus SupportJul 30, 2021
        Hello Joan and thank you for your interest in Moen. We are sorry to hear about your experience with your Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless model 87557SRS. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We would be glad to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
          • Recommended
          6 people found this helpful
          Started Leaking after one year
          I noticed last week pool of water on my counter tops at first I thought it was my coffee maker but than I moved it and the pool of water continued. I wonder why my last 2 months my water bill been so high and it's because it's been leaking for a while but I just found out last week. Now I gotta buy a new faucet and paid extra for my water bill and my cup boards are messed up. I thought Moen was high quality brand.
          by
          Response from MoenJun 30, 2021
          Thank you so much for the feedback you posted on Moen’s website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. Unfortunately, cartridges do not have a life expectancy as a number of factors can cause them to fail including quality of water, debris passing into it, and amount of use. I would recommend ensuring that the valve is cleaned and flushed prior to installing the new cartridge. For warranty assistance, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
            9 people found this helpful
            I bought the first one of these in March of 2020. It started leaking in August. I called the warr...
            I bought the first one of these in March of 2020. It started leaking in August. I called the warranty for my replacement, that process went really smooth, I just needed to wait for the replacement. I thought that maybe I had just received a fluke bad one. However, my replacement started leaking yesterday and flooded underneath our kitchen sink again. This one lasted ten months instead of five, so I guess that is an improvement, but I am not happy with this product.
            by
            Response from MoenJun 23, 2021
            Hello UnhappyCustomer and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear about your experience with your Moen Brecklyn 87557SRS 1-Handle Kitchen Pull-Out Faucet. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. It will be our pleasure to assist you again and show you we stand by our products. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
              7 people found this helpful
              Faucet leaking
              I can’t remember when I installed the faucet but it’s not longer than 2 years. The faucet started leaking sometimes last night and woke up with a water pool in front of my sink cabinet and water leaking downstairs by my hvac vent. Please stay way from this faucet unless they fixed the design issue of the cartridge. Water is leaking from inside the faucet unit and slowly drips down.
              by
              Response from MoenJun 9, 2021
              Hello TudorG we are sorry to hear your Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless is leaking for you. What you are experiencing is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. As the original purchaser of this Moen Brecklyn kitchen faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
                6 people found this helpful
                It’s very good and nice...
                It’s very good and nice
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                1 person found this helpful
                2nd faucet in less than 1 1/2 year is leaking again
                This is the second faucet I have bought from Home Depot. In mid 2018 I redid my kitchen and had this faucet installed, it worked fine until around Thanksgiving last year. November 2019 the faucet started to leak from inside, as per many reviews on this site. Since I like the design I figure it was just a fluke, so I purchase exactly the same faucet. Last night (March 15th) it started to leak again, this time a lot. We figured out that the leak starts at the top where swivel handle part is, the handle is rubbing against the inside waterlines (shell made of plastic) and loosen one or both of them, and then start leaking from top down, all over the counter and under the sink. Very frustrating. See attached picture, I marked where the problem seems to be with a black arrow. Please let me know what the solution may be. It looks like a lot of reviews are dealing with the same problem. Thank you,
                by
                Response from MoenMar 28, 2021
                Hello Evafrustraded we are sorry to hear your Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless is leaking for you. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s limited lifetime warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen Brecklyn kitchen faucet, you could have contacted Moen directly; we would have been happy to troubleshoot the issue and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
                  5 people found this helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 2,796 reviews