#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303746320

Model #87557W

Store SKU #1002872614

Store SO SKU #1002854080

Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in White

$13900
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pull-down/pull-out faucets
  • Duralock Quick Connect system for easy installation
  • Includes optional deckplate for a 3-hole installation
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$13900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
10.156
Spout Height (in.)
6.69

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Matte White
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware
Material
Zinc
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.25
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Mediterranean,Rustic,Southwestern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Product Overview

From finishes that are guaranteed to last a lifetime, to faucets that perfectly balance your water pressure, MOEN sets the standard for exceptional beauty and reliable, innovative design. Exceptional form and uncomplicated style features give the Brecklyn collection an ageless yet fashion-forward presence. Tailored yet relaxed, the Brecklyn collection is an exercise in design balance. This lustrous collection works seamlessly with today's lifestyles.
  • Power clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets without the power clean technology
  • Glacier finish for a bright, clean white look
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Features duralock quick connect system for easy installation
  • Faucet pullout hose offers flexible water delivery and hose retracts with ease
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Out Kitchen Faucets

Market Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel
current product
Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in White
Top RatedGrant Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet In StainlessTop RatedSignature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in White
BrandGlacier BayMOENDeltaDelta
NameMarket Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless SteelBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in WhiteGrant Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet In StainlessSignature Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in White
Price
$8900
$13900
$13900
$28517
Ratings
(998)
(2856)
(1553)
(256)
Finish FamilyStainlessPolishedStainlessMatte
Faucet Hole Fit1,31,31,2,3,41,3
Faucet Height (in.)9.0310.1567.258
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
MaterialMetalZincMetalMetal
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray Wand
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Spout Swivel Type180 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel120 Degree Spout Swivel120 Degree Spout Swivel
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 2,857 reviews
  • 71%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 2,857 reviews
Plastic Body
I installed this less than six months ago & have been unhappy with it. Two issues come to mind with the first is a design issue which is the flat surface handle meets the stem collects water & with our hard water, it looks bad pretty fast. This leads to having to wipe it thoroughly regularly and it is a challenge to get in there under the edge of the handle. The second issue is the body is plastic and today, the little tab that is on the pullout portion broke off. For $150 I expected it to last more than six months. Live in learn, no more plastic pull-out faucets.
by
Response from Moen Plus SupportDec 28, 2021
Hello and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear that the Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless did not meet your expectations. As the original purchaser of the 87557SRS, you can contact Moen directly under the product lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists would be happy to troubleshoot the issue and work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (EST). Moen
    1 person found this helpful
    Lime deposits
    Easy to install works well. It has a fairly good spray and turns very easily. The head of the faucet is made out of plastic not metal but seems like it will hold up fairly well. The part that I don’t like is that water collects at the base of the handle and I think eventually it’s going to cause some Lime deposits
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    2 people found this helpful
    Super easy to install!...
    Super easy to install!
    by
      1 person found this helpful
      Failed in 9 months
      Like many others, it failed in about 9 months in my case. This was in my rental home and the tenants did not notice the leak on time… and I ended up with damage to basement ceiling and cabinets. My plumber thinks Moen used to be a high quality brand, however they must have cut some corners and that’s causing a series of failures on this product. Only credit I can give is that Moen is sending me a free repair kit. I had to be on a 2 hr wait list to get called back. Overall not worth it and I’d buy this product again!
      by
      Response from Moen Plus SupportSep 1, 2021
      Hello Abin and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are very sorry to hear about your experience with the Moen Brecklyn Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless. Leaking so soon after installation is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We are happy to hear you have been in contact with Moen Plus Support for a replacement part to repair the leak. Our product specialists are available for installation, technical and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
        3 people found this helpful
        Worthless in 11 months
        THIS IS THE SECOND FAUCET TO FAIL N AS MANY MONTHS!!!!!! In less than 11 months, this faucet has a pinhole leakage it left a terrible mini-lake in the kitchen. The water sensor was on the right side of the cabinet, and the water infiltrated the left side of the cabinet so it went undetected. I am unable to access my Moen account to see it’s registered and beyond apprehensive for cost of plumber AGAIN!!!
        by
        Response from Moen Plus SupportAug 2, 2021
        Hello and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you’ve experienced with your faucet Brecklyn Pullout Kitchen Faucet Chrome model 87557. What you’ve described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We will be reaching out to you directly to provide warranty assistance.
          leaked teice now
          My Boyfriend bought this for me a couple years ago at Home Depot as a gift and had it installed by our plumber. Two times now it has leaked and I am very disappointed with with it because it’s a really nice faucet but it continues to leak
          by
          Response from Moen Plus SupportJul 30, 2021
          Hello Joan and thank you for your interest in Moen. We are sorry to hear about your experience with your Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless model 87557SRS. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We would be glad to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
            • Recommended
            6 people found this helpful
            Started Leaking after one year
            I noticed last week pool of water on my counter tops at first I thought it was my coffee maker but than I moved it and the pool of water continued. I wonder why my last 2 months my water bill been so high and it's because it's been leaking for a while but I just found out last week. Now I gotta buy a new faucet and paid extra for my water bill and my cup boards are messed up. I thought Moen was high quality brand.
            by
            Response from MoenJun 30, 2021
            Thank you so much for the feedback you posted on Moen’s website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. Unfortunately, cartridges do not have a life expectancy as a number of factors can cause them to fail including quality of water, debris passing into it, and amount of use. I would recommend ensuring that the valve is cleaned and flushed prior to installing the new cartridge. For warranty assistance, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
              9 people found this helpful
              I bought the first one of these in March of 2020. It started leaking in August. I called the warr...
              I bought the first one of these in March of 2020. It started leaking in August. I called the warranty for my replacement, that process went really smooth, I just needed to wait for the replacement. I thought that maybe I had just received a fluke bad one. However, my replacement started leaking yesterday and flooded underneath our kitchen sink again. This one lasted ten months instead of five, so I guess that is an improvement, but I am not happy with this product.
              by
              Response from MoenJun 23, 2021
              Hello UnhappyCustomer and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear about your experience with your Moen Brecklyn 87557SRS 1-Handle Kitchen Pull-Out Faucet. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. It will be our pleasure to assist you again and show you we stand by our products. Please contact us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
                7 people found this helpful
                Faucet leaking
                I can’t remember when I installed the faucet but it’s not longer than 2 years. The faucet started leaking sometimes last night and woke up with a water pool in front of my sink cabinet and water leaking downstairs by my hvac vent. Please stay way from this faucet unless they fixed the design issue of the cartridge. Water is leaking from inside the faucet unit and slowly drips down.
                by
                Response from MoenJun 9, 2021
                Hello TudorG we are sorry to hear your Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless is leaking for you. What you are experiencing is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. As the original purchaser of this Moen Brecklyn kitchen faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
                  6 people found this helpful
                  It’s very good and nice...
                  It’s very good and nice
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  1 person found this helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 2,857 reviews