#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 203933036

Model # P5050

Store SKU # 1007185088

Contemporary Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome

$3.40
  • Toilet paper holder is made of zinc with a chrome finish
  • Contemporary toilet paper holder is a complement to modern spaces
  • Easy to install with stamped on mounting brackets
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

From finishes that are guaranteed to last a lifetime, to faucets that perfectly balance your water pressure. MOEN sets the standard for exceptional beauty and reliable, innovative design. A full line of coordinating bath accessories is available to complete the look of your bath.

Highlights

  • Chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style
  • Zinc construction provides durability
  • Stamped steel mounting bracket
  • Mounting template and hardware included
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • Genuine MOEN part
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 203933036

Model # P5050

Store SKU # 1007185088

Specifications

Questions & Answers

14Questions
caret
Q:What is the end-to-end length of the roller?
by|May 25, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Fuzzy1 and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Contemporary Toilet Paper Holder roller measures approximately 5 ½” from end to end. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

by|May 26, 2022
    caret
    Q:Was this toilet paper holder supposed to have an installation template? Mine didn't. Hard to install without a template.
    by|Nov 21, 2021
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Brian and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Contemporary Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome, model P5050, does not include a template. The installation instructions state to lightly mark the outlines of the bases of the unit; center mounting brackets inside the outline; mark hole locations; attach brackets to wall using 1 3/8” screws (provided). If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636.

    by|Apr 12, 2022
      caret
      Q:I lost the original set screw that came with this holder. Where/what size is the replacement set screw?
      by|Dec 15, 2020
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello walletless and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Contemporary Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome uses setscrew size M4 x 10mm long. Should you have any additional questions or need warranty assistance, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.

      by|Feb 25, 2024
        3 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:Is this ADA compliant
        by|Feb 11, 2019
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Greg and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Donner Contemporary Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome is ADA compliant, due to the fact that it permits continuous paper flow as required by ADA standards. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.

        by|Feb 15, 2019

          A:  Yes

          by|Feb 4, 2020
            Showing 1-4 of 14

            Customer Reviews

            4.4 out of 5

            • 4.4 out of 242 reviews
            • 79% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 242 reviews
            Missing Parts
            I ordered two of these toliet paper holders. Unfortunately one bag came opened and was missing the bar and the other handle. This was a simple oversight that anyone with two eyes could see, but when you rush this is the result. I now will have to drive all the way to my local Homedepot to return. It's a pain but I will move on. UGH!!!!
            by
            Response from Moen Plus SupportFeb 16, 2024
            Thank you ELewis so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Contemporary Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome includes a warranty with purchase. If you have missing parts from your packaging, please contact Moen directly for further assistance at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time). Moen
              Perfect
              Works like intended. Clean.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              Easy install, looks the way it's supposed to. (Just fyi, it doesn't come with any instructions, s...
              Easy install, looks the way it's supposed to. (Just fyi, it doesn't come with any instructions, so if you need them you'll have to look them up on your own.)
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Goes with the towel bars that I purchased.
              Goes with the towel bars that I purchased.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Great price and look, used this to replace a plastic set. Upgraded the look and feel of the bathr...
              Great price and look, used this to replace a plastic set. Upgraded the look and feel of the bathroom. Roll holder chrome peels quick. Otherwise would have gave a 5* rating.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              3 found this review helpful
              Poorly manufactured Toilet paper holder !
              The left hand post set screw was jammed into the threads. I couldn't screw it in or out. Finally., I used pliers to try and turn it out so I could chase the threads and use another screw, but it wouldn't come out! So, I'm buying another one or finding a different one, because it's cheaper than repackaging, mailing it back d trying to get another. Not worth all the trouble. I Says it's MOEN, but not that is made in china !
              by
              • Pro
              5 found this review helpful
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Great product and price
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Good deal. Works well. Sturdy product.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              The price was unbeatable and this toilet paper holder looks decent considering the low price. The only drawback is that the package comes with no directions. It's not too hard though to decipher how to install correctly. You'll need a ruler, in any case.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Showing 1-10 of 242 reviews

              Get 10% off your purchase

              Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.