Model #WS84550SRN

Internet #206883347

Store SKU #1000014613

Store SO SKU #1001730404

Darcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel

  • Faucet features a 3-hole installation
  • Spot Resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$38767

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
4.92

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Features
Fingerprint/Spot Resistant
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Handle-to-Handle Measurement
4 in.
Included Components
Drain,Handles
Installation Type
4" Centerset
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.19
Minimum Sink Holes Required
3
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.9
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Bohemian,Modern
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

Featuring dazzling looks and a stylish, functional design, the MOEN Darcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet will add a contemporary flair to your bathroom. Boasting a beautiful brushed nickel finish that bring the warm look of stainless to your bath, this faucet offers petal-like handles and a swan-like spout to bring a relaxed, luxurious feeling to your space. The Spot Resist Spot Resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots for easy maintenance and long-lasting shine.
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Spot resist brushed nickel finish resists fingerprints and water spots for easy maintenance
  • 4-23/25 in. spout height
  • Features a durable metal material
  • 4 in. center-set design allows for easy installation
  • 2-handle lever handles make it easy to adjust the water
  • Aerated flow is ideal for everyday bathroom tasks
  • 3-hole installation or sink configuration
  • Lever handles comply with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for easy use
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Due to WaterSense regulations, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Moen replacement parts including: If faucet was manufactured before 2016 use 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge). If faucet was manufactured after 2016 use 1234 (Moen 1234 Two-Handle Duralast Cartridge For Two-Handle Bathroom And Kitchen Faucets, Hot Or Cold)
  • How To Install a Centerset Faucet
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Sink Faucets

Portwood 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed Nickel
CURRENT PRODUCT
Darcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Venturi 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Defense Brushed NickelEverly 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed Nickel
BrandDeltaMOENPfisterDelta
NamePortwood 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelDarcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed NickelVenturi 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Defense Brushed NickelEverly 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed Nickel
Price
$7900
$8791
$9900
$9900
Ratings
(179)
(418)
(376)
(230)
Handle-to-Handle Measurement4 in.4 in.4 in.4 in.
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcStandardHigh Arc
Minimum Sink Holes Required3333
Handle TypeLeverLeverLeverLever
FeaturesFingerprint/Spot Resistant,Pop-Up DrainFingerprint/Spot ResistantFingerprint/Spot Resistant,WasherlessBacteria Resistant,Fingerprint/Spot Resistant
StyleModernBohemian,ModernClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalCoastal,Transitional
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
Included ComponentsDrain Assembly,HandlesDrain,HandlesNo Additional ItemsDrain Assembly,Handles
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

does this come with a 24inch towel bar a 18icnh one ?

Hello dude and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 84550SN-4C4PC18 Darcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with 4-Piece Bath Hardware Set in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel includes the 18” inch towel bar accessory. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

dude

Hello Tom and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The MOEN Darcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with 4-Piece Bath Hardware Set in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel comes with a 24" towel bar. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday Eastern Time.

Tom

What length is the towel bar?

Hello Meghan and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Darcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with 3-Piece Bath Hardware Set in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel includes a towel bar that is 24” in length. If you have additional questions, please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.

Meghan

The drain assembly is not big enough to cover the whole in my sink. Because of this, the water does not drain completely. Anyone else having this problem? And if so, how do I fix this?

Yeah, my sink constantly drains also.

Disappointed

Darcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 422 Customer Reviews
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars overall
76% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(293)
4star-icon(68)
3star-icon(19)
2star-icon(15)
1star-icon(27)
Sort By:
Faucet is corroded
I bought this brand because its well known and considered good quality. Well within a couple of years the faucet has corroded (and its not in a bathroom that's heavily used). I'm going to have to replace it sooner rather than later. Don't buy, its not worth it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from April 17, 2020
Hello JoGo and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website for the Moen Darcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Lifetime Limited warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen Darcy bathroom faucet, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
Easy to install, works well and looks great. 5 stars
Easy to install, works well and looks great. 5 stars
Was this helpful?
0
0
Great finish, easy install and great height from bottom of sink bowl for hand washing. Very pleased.
Great finish, easy install and great height from bottom of sink bowl for hand washing. Very pleased.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I bought 3 of these for my complete home remodel in 2016. The finish in 2 have peeled off so far,...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Ease of installation :
2
I bought 3 of these for my complete home remodel in 2016. The finish in 2 have peeled off so far, so I have replaced them with cheaper options. Getting ready to switch the last one since it is impossible to reach Moen to get any kind of warranty. Buy something cheaper, the product is poorly made and the lifetime warranty is useless.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from March 13, 2020
Hello Floridagirl123 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Darcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. Moen® products have been manufactured under the highest standards of quality and workmanship. Under the current Limited Lifetime Warranty, Moen warrants to the original owner that the faucet will be leak- and drip-free during normal use and all parts and finishes of this faucet will be free from defects in material and manufacturing workmanship. We apologize you have had a difficult time reaching us due to a higher than normal call volume; you may contact us through our website to resolve this issue as well. Our helpline number is 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Seemingly well made with heavy duty brass, the installation was a breeze. Some complain about the...
Seemingly well made with heavy duty brass, the installation was a breeze. Some complain about the water flow but I don't see it being a problem. I don't take showers in the sink!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Put in three in two bathrooms and were easy to install and really like the no spot finish.
Put in three in two bathrooms and were easy to install and really like the no spot finish.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This faucet was easy to install and looks great on my small vanity. Works perfect. We love it.
This faucet was easy to install and looks great on my small vanity. Works perfect. We love it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Nice sleek design. It was easy to install. This is what my wife wanted in her bathroom and it l...
Nice sleek design. It was easy to install. This is what my wife wanted in her bathroom and it looks good.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I love the Darcy faucet. It is sleek and modern and looks great in my newly remodeled bathroom. I...
I love the Darcy faucet. It is sleek and modern and looks great in my newly remodeled bathroom. I ordered on line and it was delivered as promised in good condition.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I purchased 4 of these faucets 3 years ago for multiple bathrooms. Initially, they were great. Ho...
I purchased 4 of these faucets 3 years ago for multiple bathrooms. Initially, they were great. However, I've had issues with 2 of them so far. One of the stopper mechanisms is no longer functioning properly. The most used faucet is corroding at the base. They seemed to be a value for a good name brand, but I would be leery of the long term quality of these faucets.
Was this helpful?
18
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers