Internet #204316832

Model #3636EPBN

Store SO SKU #1000823568

Eco-Performance 4-Spray 4.4 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Brushed Nickel

  • 4-3/8 in. spray head gives you the most water when you need it
  • Click through 4 optimized settings to customize your shower
  • Brushed nickel finish offers a classic, soft metallic look
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$31269

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
5.5
Hose length (in.)
69
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4.38

Details

Color Family
Brushed Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Features
Easy to Install,Flexible,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware,Hand Shower,Vacuum breaker
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
4
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage,Soft,Wide
Style
Coastal,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

From finishes that are guaranteed to last a lifetime, to faucets that perfectly balance your water pressure. MOEN sets the standard for exceptional beauty and reliable, innovative design. This showerhead is designed to complement any decor.
  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of New York, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Brushed nickel finish brings the warm look of stainless to your bath
  • Includes adjustable wall bracket
  • Drop ell sold (A725) sold separate
  • 4-function: massage, vigorous, full and combination: rotate outer ring to select
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

10Questions11Answers

Is the only difference between the 1-spray and the 4-spray of the eco performance the shower head itself?are all other parts besides showeheads metal?

Asked by Eva September 16, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Eva and thank you for your interest in the Moen Eco-Performance 4-Spray 4.4 inch Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Brushed Nickel. The only difference between this 4-spray unit and the Moen 1-Spray Eco-Performance 4 inch Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Brushed Nickel (Model 3865EPBN) is the handshower. All the other parts included in the kit are the same. Each product is manufactured with both metallic and non-metallic components. Our Product Specialists will be happy to answer any additional questions. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636; our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

I saw this at the store display. The bracket holding the handheld shower head seemed to be all metal. Is that correct?

Asked by Eva September 16, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Eva and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The bracket included with the Moen Eco-Performance 4-Spray 4.4 inch Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Brushed Nickel is non-metallic. Our Product Specialists will be happy to answer any additional questions. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636; our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

Does this include the mixing valve? Being that’s it’s over 300 dollars......just saying

Asked by Addaboy May 5, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Addaboy and thank you for your interest in Moen Eco-Performance 4-Spray 4.4 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Oil Rubbed Bronze model 3636EPORB. The mixing valve and trim are sold separately. If you would like assistance selecting your shower products, we’d be happy to help. Please don’t hesitate to call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time.

What type of material is the bracket which holds the handshower? Can you install a separate showe...

Asked by Yorkie September 12, 2019
1
Answer

Hello Yorkie and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 4-Spray Eco-Performance Handheld Handshower with Wall Bracket is made of both metallic and nonmetallic material. A separate showerhead can be used with this handheld shower, but a diverter would be required for this type of setup. If you have any additional questions, please contact us directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Standard Time.

I’m interested in this hand held shower head but Moen. Is there a fixed shower head, levers and s...

Asked by Olive May 26, 2018
1
Answer

Hello Nina and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 4-Spray Eco-Performance Handheld Handshower with Wall Bracket in Oil Rubbed Bronze is design to compliment any of our Oil Rubbed Bronze fixtures. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

Does this Hand Held Sprayer come with a Push Button Diverter?

Asked by BTC May 22, 2017
1
Answer

Hello BTC and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 4-Spray Eco-Performance Handheld Handshower with Wall Bracket in Oil Rubbed Bronze does not have a push button diverter. The diverter feature is generally controlled by the valve that it is plumbed to. If you have additional questions, please contact 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday EST.

Does this model have a pause feature that shuts off flow entirely, or does it reduce it to a tric...

Asked by Fred December 13, 2016
1
Answer

Hello Fred and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 4-Spray Eco-Performance Handheld Handshower with Wall Bracket in Chrome has a combination spray, full spray, invigorating spray and targeted massage. This handheld handshower does not have a pause/trickle feature. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

Can the parts of the 3636EPBN set be purchased individually?

Asked by Mo February 26, 2016
1
Answer

Hi Mo, unfortunately we do not offer the parts for this item separately on Homedepot.com. We do not offer any other models to fit this bracket. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!

Hello, 2 questions:

Asked by SleepingPhoenix July 7, 2015
2
Answers

What is a drop Ell? How is it uses ? Is it necessary?

what kind of "rough in valve", divertor and handle do I need if hand held is placed at separate location in shower

Asked by Ixltdds December 25, 2014
1
Answer

Hello Ixltdds and thank you for your interest and support of Moen products. You may want to view the Moen 1-Handle Transfer Valve Trim Kit in Oil Rubbed Bronze, model number T4171ORB and the rough-in transfer valve, model number 3375 for your showering system configuration. Should you have any additional pre-purchase questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday and on Saturdays from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm(EST).

Eco-Performance 4-Spray 4.4 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 9 Customer Reviews
  • 2.9 out of 5 stars overall
63% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(2)
4star-icon(2)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(3)
Sort By:
We have had this for 16 years and has been great
Customer review from moen.com logo
We have had this shower for 16 years and has been great through all my kids. It is now cracked underneath as you can see but was just told by one of your people that the lifetime warranty does not apply to this. I am the original builder and only owner of this home. All I need is the new slide bar attachements. Not quite understanding why this doesn’t apply. I purchased Moen for its lifetime warranty.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Lincoln, NE, United States
Poor quality
Customer review from moen.com logo
We have had this installed in our new home and the hand held will no longer stay in one spot. It either falls or we have to prop it against the wall behind it!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Eugene, Oregon
The slider does stay in place
Customer review from moen.com logo
I bought this 6 weeks ago and installed one in our bathroom and one in our guest house bathroom. The slider does not stay in place and the hand held shower falls out of the holder. JUNK
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Moen Consumer ServicesJanuary 19, 2020
Hello Kris and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you are experiencing with the slider on your Moen chrome Eco-Performance handshower/slide bar combo. We see that you have been in contact with one of our Product Specialists and that replacement parts were ordered for you. We appreciate the opportunity to show you we stand behind our products.
Spring, TX
Love the manuverability
Customer review from moen.com logo
We had this installed so my wife could have a hand held for washing without getting her hair wet, when not washing her hair. The only thing was the rotation part on the slide did not hold the shower head up unless it was all the way up. I tried tightening the screw in it, but that only helped a little for several months, then I had to jerry-rig it with some foam type rubber inside the unit to make it tighter. Other than that it has been great!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Cape Cod, MA, United States
Wont stay up
Customer review from moen.com logo
Had this for a while . Holder on slide bar will not keep shower head in position . Always falls down . I do not recommend this product . Replacement part not available .
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Moen Consumer ServicesJanuary 19, 2018
Hello Regulator. As the original purchaser of your Moen Moen Chrome eco-performance handshower you can contact Moen directly under the products Lifetime Limited warranty. Moen's Consumer Services department is here to provide assistance and we would be delighted to work with you to address the issue with the loose holder. Replacement parts are available for this model. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).
MOEN IS THE BEST,ALWAYS PREFOMS WELL. EASY TO INSTALL. LOOKS...
MOEN IS THE BEST,ALWAYS PREFOMS WELL. EASY TO INSTALL. LOOKS VERY GOOD.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Love the adjustable shower head, but the shower arm bracket is made of cheap plastic and cracked....
Love the adjustable shower head, but the shower arm bracket is made of cheap plastic and cracked. Now does not hold the shower head in place. Looking for replacement bracket now. Recommend only if the plastic bracket is replaced with a metal bracket.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The 4-spray handheld shower head is fine. It is not as good as the original we had to replace as...
The 4-spray handheld shower head is fine. It is not as good as the original we had to replace as far as 4-spray capabilities, but it much better than not being able to use the one we had to replace.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Florida
Good product, but...
Customer review from moen.com logo
Good product, but be aware that the instructions that come in the box are outdated and not specific for this model. I looked everywhere for part "H" and I found the note "Included with models prior to Sept. 2013" only in the online instruction sheet. Drilling a hole on tile that is big enough to fit the retainer is quite challenging. It does not come with the drop ell, which is quite expensive if you buy it separately. No complaints in regards to water pressure.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers