#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #308995819

Model #T2473EPBN

Store SO SKU #1004183488

Genta LX Single-Handle 3-Spray PosiTemp Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)

$11400
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Shower head, single lever handle for easy adjustments & tub spout
  • Brushed nickel finish offers a classic, soft metallic look
  • Required valve for installation not included
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$11400

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)7Product Width (in.)7 in

Details

Color FamilyBrushed NickelColor/FinishBrushed Nickel
Compatible Valve Models2510, 2520, 2570, 2590Edge TypeOne Finished Flush
Fits Faucet BrandMoenMaterialMetal
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandlePack Size1
Plumbing Part TypeTrim KitReturnable90-Day
StyleModernTrim TypeTub & Shower Faucet
Valve IncludedValve Not Included

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited lifetime

Product Overview

The Genta LX bath suite boasts contemporary, curved edges for an appealing, yet substantial style that brings a sleek feeling to the bathroom. Gracious and uncomplicated style features give the Genta LX collection an ageless yet fashion-forward presence. Tailored yet relaxed, the Genta LX collection is an exercise in design balance. This lustrous collection works seamlessly with today's lifestyles.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.4
    out of 8 reviews
  • 25%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Handle Falls Off
We just completed remodeling three bathrooms and have this set including the towel and tissue bars and sink faucets. Everything except for the shower handle is great. It falls off and has the ability to chip/crack the brand new tile in my showers. NOT HAPPY AT ALL. Hoping that when I get a hold of customer service they have a solution.
by
Response from Moen Consumer ServicesJun 17, 2021
Thank you BathroomRemodeler so much for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. I have emailed you directly to address your issue.
    Disappointed
    Completed a bathroom renovation 6 months ago with this shower system. Had our contractor install it. After a month the pull on the tub spout no longer stayed up to make the shower come on. This had happened 3 times since then. Paid a lot of money for the moen brand. Very discouraging. Would not recommend this particular faucet.
    by
    Response from Moen Consumer ServicesJun 8, 2021
    Hello 400dislikes and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website regarding the Moen Genta LX Posi-Temp Tub/Shower trim. We are sorry to hear you are having an issue with the tub spout diverter. This unit is backed by our limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are available to provide technical/warranty assistance by reaching out to Our Consumer Services Contact Center.
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      by
      Whistles
      This shower head whistles when in use. We returned the first one and the second does the same. Have scheduled two call back from Moen and they didn’t call at the scheduled time . I would not buy this product and the customer service is nonexistent.
      by
      Response from Moen Consumer ServicesMay 18, 2021
      Hello Kkjac and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website regarding the Moen Genta LX Posi-Temp Tub/Shower. We are sorry to hear that the shower head is whistling. Our Product Specialists are available for further technical and warranty assistance by reaching out to Our Consumer Services Contact Center.
        I love the chrome
        I love the chrome And the square backing plate for the shower handle
        by
          • Recommended
          4 Star Review
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews