#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303333644

Model #7882

Store SO SKU #1002774151

Genta LX Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex in Chrome

$24995
Limit 50 per order
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Reflex delivers easy maneuverability and secure self-retraction
  • Chrome finish for a bright, cool grey metallic look
  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pull-down/pull-out faucets
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)3/8 In.Extended Hose Length (in.)68
Faucet Height (in.)16Spout Height (in.)9.375

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyChrome
Color/FinishChromeCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedFaucet Hole Fit1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)No Spacing - Single HoleFaucet TypePull Down
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure DockingFinish FamilyPolished Chrome
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.5Included ComponentsAll Mounting Hardware,Supply Lines
MaterialMetalMount LocationDeck Mount
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleReturnable90-Day
Sensor ActivationNo SensorSpout Reach (in.)7.69 in
Spout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout SwivelStyleIndustrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve materialComposite

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsADA Compliant,CSA CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLifetime limited

Product Overview

The Genta LX pulldown faucet with its contemporary tiers and flat planes brings an appealing yet bold style that makes a statement in any kitchen. The simple lines of the faucet create contemporary style, while the pull-down wand delivers on-demand functionality. Designed with Power Clean technology that delivers 50% more spray power, Genta LX ensures efficient washing with less effort.
  • Chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style
  • PowerClean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus most of our pulldown and pullout faucets without the PowerClean technology
  • Equipped with the reflex system for smooth operation, easy movement and secure docking of the pulldown/pullout spray head
  • Pulldown hose offers flexible water delivery and hose retracts with ease
  • Features Duralock quick connect system for easy installation
  • Single lever handle makes it easy to adjust the water
  • Aerated stream for everyday cleaning; pause function lets you conveniently stop water flow from the spray head; powerful rinse for heavy-duty cleaning
  • Single hole mount creates a cleaner look against custom countertops
  • Complies with Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) specifications
  • Meets current legislation, including ab1953 (California) and s152 (Vermont)
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 30 reviews
  • 73%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
Gosh I love this faucet!
Got the chrome finish and it was so pretty. Loved the sleek style. Also great quality. Would buy again!
by
    • Recommended
    Beautiful and functional
    We put all Genta fixtures in our new home build. The kitchen faucet is great! There is a blast feature that removes even the most stuck in foods!
    by
      • Recommended
      Love it !
      Best faucet ever. Nice weight, rich looking and handle is firm which I like. I had problems with it coming loose but, I put silicon under faucet so it would stay put. Works like a charm. I really love it. Its beautiful and pressure is perfect.
      by
        Great look, poor performance.
        Have had this faucet for 1.5 years. Keeps coming loose and plastic gasket between the counter and faucet keeps breaking. Have already replaced it twice. The hose also smells now too. I have always had good luck with Moen and their service department is good, but this design doesn’t make for a lasting faucet.
        by
        Response from Consumer ServicesSep 5, 2020
        Hello Twegner21 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are pleased to see that you have been in contact with our Consumer Services Contact Center regarding your Moen Genta Single Handle Pulldown Kitchen Faucet. Please contact us again should you require additional trouble-shooting or warranty assistance.
          Extremely disappointed. Broke within a few months
          I bought this for my brand new kitchen in September 2019. After only a few months of use the faucet kept on loosening up from the base but we couldn't understand why. Plumber came and realized the gasket that goes between the faucet and the counter had broken in several pieces. I tried ordering the replacement part and it's discontinued despite the fact that this faucet model is still sold and it's very recent. I guess they figured out it was a very cheap plastic that wouldn't last, but they don't offer an alternative. Going to ask for a refund of the faucet and the matching filtered water faucet. Regret not buying Grohe that has a better reputation.
          by
          Response from Moen Consumer ServicesFeb 1, 2020
          Hello Jackie and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear of the issue you have experienced with the gasket for your Moen Genta pull down kitchen faucet. We are pleased to see that you have worked with our Consumer Services Contact Center to get the warranty part for your repair. If we can be of further assistance, please call us at 1-800-289-6636; we are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time
            Quality item also came with the extended water lines which...
            Quality item also came with the extended water lines which is a plus. Most major Brands fall short as far as the Water lines goes forcing you to purchase a extension or return the item.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Great faucet and strong water flow...
            Great faucet and strong water flow
            by
            by
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            Response from MoenDec 27, 2020
            Hello HomeDepotCustomer and thank you for the rating you posted on the Home Depot website. The Moen Genta Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex in Chrome has been thoughtfully designed, manufactured under strict quality guidelines and is backed by our lifetime-limited warranty to the original product purchaser. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
            • Verified Purchase
            Direct spray is too narrow. The multi spray seems more...
            Direct spray is too narrow. The multi spray seems more forceful and the button keeping it on is really nice to have. Found the control wand a bit counterintuitive. Installed quickly.
            by
            Response from MoenDec 4, 2020
            Hello DLER and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear that stream feature of the pull-down sprayer on your new Moen Genta Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex in Chrome does not meet your expectations. The Moen Genta Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex in Chrome uses Moen’s Power Boost technology to provide boosted water performance with the push of a button to give you a faster clean or a faster fill. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews