#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 315655201

Model # 200H0BRB

Store SKU # 1006109783

HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Mediterranean Bronze

$64.00
Apply Now
Pay $39.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 8-high performance spray settings deliver a 40% increase in force
  • WaterSense reduces water usage without sacrificing performance
  • 4.75 in. diameter spray head handshower
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

The Hydro Energetix collection offers an array of spray settings that offers an awakening showering experience. Gracious and uncomplicated style features give the Hydro Energetix collection an ageless yet fashion-forward presence. Tailored yet relaxed, the Hydro Energetix collection is an exercise in design balance. This lustrous collection works seamlessly with today's lifestyles, providing you style and on-demand water flexibility to enhance your showering experience. The 60 in. hose included is kink-free and operates smoothly for seamless water delivery. The 5 in. round spray face, modern in its design, also provides a generous full spray. The HydroEnergetix 7-Spray Handheld Shower is also EPA Water Sense certified to conserve water without sacrificing performance.

Highlights

  • Customize your shower: multiple distinct shower settings gives flexibility and variety
  • Flexible: features a kink-free metal hose that extends reach and flexibility
  • Versatile design: mediterranean bronze finish delivers a rich, dark brown, old world look to your bath
  • Size: 5 in. Dia. spray head handshower
  • Built to last: backed by Moen's limited lifetime warranty
  • WaterSense: meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 315655201

Model # 200H0BRB

Store SKU # 1006109783

Specifications

Questions & Answers

34Questions
caret
Q:Is the shower head attachment and shower head made of metal Or is it plastic?
by|Feb 16, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Butch and thank you for your interest in the Moen 200H0 HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Chrome. The Moen 200H0 HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Chrome has both metallic and non-metallic components. The reduced weight of the handshower and hose helps reduce potential damage if dropped while being used. Regardless, the Moen 200H0 HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Chrome has been thoughtfully designed, manufactured under strict quality guidelines to provide you with years of dependable/beautiful service and is also backed by Moen’s lifetime limited warranty to the original product purchaser. If you have any additional questions, Moen product specialists can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.

by|Feb 18, 2024
    caret
    Q:Why is the hose so stiff that it doesn't naturally drape? Does Moen feel this is an acceptable appearance for their product?
    by|Oct 13, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Chris and thank you for your interest in the Moen 200H0BRB HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Patterns with 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Wall Mount Single Handheld Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you are experiencing with the 60” hose included with the Moen 200H0BRB HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Patterns with 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Wall Mount Single Handheld Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze. When removed from the product packaging, the hose will be “stiff” and with continued use, the hose will become more pliable, easier to adjust or put into position. Should you require assistance with the included hose, Moen product specialists can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.

    by|Mar 6, 2024
      1 found this answer helpful
      caret
      Q:Why does the package say it’s a brushed nickel color yet the showerhead is the only item that is brushed nickel? Why is the hose chrome? Is this an error in packaging? How do I get a brushed nickel hose to go with my brushed nickel showerhead?
      by|Oct 4, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Mari and thank you for your interest in Moen products. We are sorry to hear you received a chrome hose for your Moen HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Patterns 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Wall Mount Single Handheld Shower Head in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel. Please contact Moen directly at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.

      by|Nov 2, 2023
        caret
        Q:Will this shower head work with the Moen Slide Bar in Chrome Model #A735?
        by|Sep 10, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello HappyinOregon and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Patter Wall Mount Single Handle Handheld Shower Head will not work with the Moen A735 sidebar. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time)

        by|Sep 11, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 34

          Customer Reviews

          4.1 out of 5

          • 4.1 out of 1,057 reviews
          • 66% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 1,057 reviews
          Who is running the show? Better Yet....
          Who is the moron who allowed this design? He should be more than fired... he should be sued along with Moen. It's all about the money and no longer about the quality product Moen used to make. I am in pain from this falling on my foot in the shower, it also damaged my bathtub. If you want to avoid the same issues I had with this piece of crap. AVOID MOEN they don't deserve our business anymore. Why would I use the lifetime warranty on this crap? So I can experience this again...
          by
          Response from Moen Plus SupportMay 11, 2024
          Hello Disappointed and thank you for the feedback you posted on The Home Depot website regarding the Moen HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head 1.75 GPM in Mediterranean Bronze. We are sorry to hear about your experience with your new purchase. What you described is not consistent with the quality we strive to provide. We would be glad to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please contact us at the number below. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation, and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
            Lawsuit waiting to happen
            This product is defective and extremely dangerous! Purchased in store on October 2023 and failed in March 2024. We should have read the reviews first! While taking a shower, the shower head spontaneously flew off and hit me on my back. Thank goodness I had my back to it and was not facing towards it. We attempted to return it since we still had the receipt, but unfortunately it was passed the return date and we were told by an associate that we would have to contact Moen.
            by
            Response from Moen Plus SupportMar 18, 2024
            Hello Alain and thank you for the feedback you provided on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Wall Mount Hand Held Shower Head. We are sorry to hear the shower head broke off. This is backed by a limited lifetime warranty. Our Product Specialists are here to provide further technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached Monday through Friday from 8am-7pm EST at 1-800-289-6636. Moen
              Super easy install. Great update to the bathroom!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Wide shower pattern excellent water flow easy to install good looking color
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Hose is plastic. Horrible! Will need to replace it.
              by
                1 found this review helpful
                Not worth the money
                I've had this shower head for a little over a year. The other day water started shooting out from behind where the shower head attaches to the pipe that comes out of the shower wall. I took it off because I assumed that the rubber O ring inside may need to be replaced, only to find that the plastic coupling that attaches the shower head to the pipe had split. Come on Moen, you can do better than plastic for the price you charge.
                by
                Response from Moen Plus SupportApr 6, 2023
                Thank you LeaW so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Patterns with 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Wall Mount Single Handheld Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze includes a warranty with purchase, please contact Moen Consumer Services for further assistance at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time. Moen
                  Dangerous product, failed in six months
                  We bought this in 8/22 as part of full bathroom remodel. It failed in six months when my son was taking a shower, of note, we rarely remove it. The base cracked and failed while the shower was running, causing the shower head to be propelled out of the holder with incredible force. My son is about 5'11, and had he not leaned down at that moment to grab soap, it would have hit him in the head. This is a flawed and dangerous product. Moen - do better. This product should be recalled immediately.
                  by
                  Response from Moen Plus SupportMar 4, 2023
                  Thank you Lorna so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Patterns with 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Wall Mount Single Handheld Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze include a warranty with purchase. Please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time. Moen
                    7 found this review helpful
                    Garbage Quality
                    Installed this shower head less than 6 months ago and the base just sheered off clean for no reason. I barely ever remove the shower head from the base but I did recently and it just separated just above where it screws onto the hose. It appears to be some sort of cheap plastic probably made you know where.
                    by
                    Response from Moen Plus SupportFeb 12, 2023
                    Hello Jimbo we were disappointed to read that the base for your Moen HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Patterns with 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Wall Mount Single Handheld Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze has separated for you. As the original purchaser of the Moen HydroEnergetix, you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
                      5 found this review helpful
                      The hose is disappointing.
                      Easy to assemble. In my case, it was hard to tighten the fitting at the shower arm as it interfered with the shower wall. The spray pattern is nice. I don't mind the low pressure. The worst part is the hose! It's stiff and won't straighten no matter how much hot water runs through it. I added a suction cup holder for the wall (personal preference). I will be moving this to a different bathroom and looking for something better.
                      by
                      Response from Moen Plus SupportNov 28, 2022
                      Hello Ed75642 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you are experiencing with the hose included with your Moen HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Patterns with 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Wall Mount Single Handheld Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze. Normally the hose will soften/become more pliable over time and with usage. As the original purchaser of the Moen HydroEnergetix 8-Spray Patterns with 1.75 GPM 4.75 in. Wall Mount Single Handheld Shower Head in Mediterranean Bronze you can contact Moen directly under the product lifetime limited warranty. Moen product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Bathroom Reno
                        100% satisfied would buy again. Looks and works great.
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          Showing 1-10 of 1,057 reviews

                          Get 10% off your purchase

                          Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.