#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300485541

Model #87966BRB

Store SKU #1002148239

Store SO SKU #1002144529

Kaden Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Clean in Mediterranean Bronze

$20900
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets
  • Reflex delivers easy maneuverability and secure self-retraction
  • Compatible with a 1- or 3-Hole Sink Configuration
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$20900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Extended Hose Length (in.)68
Faucet Height (in.)14.81Spout Height (in.)15.25

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyBronze
Color/FinishMediterranean BronzeCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedFaucet Hole Fit1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)No Spacing - Single HoleFaucet TypePull Down
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure DockingFinish FamilyVenetian Bronze
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.5Hub RequiredNo hub connection available
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsMaterialZinc
Mount LocationDeck MountNumber of Faucet HandlesSingle Handle
Remote AccessNo Remote AccessRequires Hub?No Hub Required
Returnable90-DaySensor ActivationNo Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)7.85 inSpout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout Swivel
StyleMediterranean,Mission,Rustic,SouthwesternValve materialCeramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsCSA Certified,NSF CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Inspired by soft curves and crisp edges found in nature to give it a transitional style that accents a wide variety of today's decors. The Reflex system was developed in a kitchen just like yours. By observing peoples' routines, MOEN created pull-down faucets to deliver an effortless faucet experience that makes your day-to-day tasks simpler.
  • Mediterranean bronze finish for a rich, dark brown, old-world finish with striking light and dark accents
  • 15-1/4 in. spout height
  • 3 function spray wand offers an aerated stream, pause function, and powerful rinse
  • Power clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus MOEN pull down and pullout faucets without the power clean technology
  • Equipped with the reflex system for smooth operation, easy movement and secure docking of the pull-down/pullout spray head
  • Features duralock quick connect system for easy installation
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Single-handle lever design for quick and easy water control
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1255 (Duralast Replacement Cartridge)
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 2,699 reviews
  • 90%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 2,699 reviews
Handle constantly falls off
Bought this in 2017, worked well for the first 2 years, then the handle fell off. Have tightened it back so many times now that I keep the Allen wrench beside the sink. It falls off weekly if not twice a week. This is the second Fossett I have purchased for my sink, I was hoping buying an expensive brand name would have solved my problems but it didn’t. Let’s just say, my husband is not in the mood to switch out, let alone purchase another faucet for the third time in 5 years.
by
Response from Moen Plus SupportMay 1, 2022
Thank you Sarah so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Kaden Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Clean in Mediterranean Bronze includes a warranty with purchase. If the handle is coming loose often then you would need warranty assistance, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time. Moen
    2 found this review helpful
    Low quality
    We had this faucet for one day after install and the plastic and brass insert pulled out along with the spray head, now it just hangs their. You have to push it back into place. Home Depot brags aboit how easy it is to return but what about the install price. Paying a plumber to install this junk then remove and reinstall another is not much of a deal. How aboit making a product that works.
    by
    Response from Moen Plus SupportMar 20, 2022
    Hello Jass and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of the issues you are having with Moen Kaden Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless. We can certainly assist you in a replacement unit. We would appreciate another opportunity to show you we stand behind our products. For installation, technical or warranty assistance, please contact us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
      4 found this review helpful
      The PERFECT faucet
      Its easier to wash deep kettles, and fill the dog dish. The sprayer returns to regular stream when faucet is turned off! Its perfect!!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Easy installation / So far, so happy
      The uninstall of the previous faucet was the most challenging part of the process, but ultimately, it wasn't that difficult. I don't consider myself that handy, but this install is incredibly straight forward and no special tools required - you need a wrench, screwdriver and pliers. Previous faucet was leaking, but the look of this one better fits the character of the kitchen. Happy with the performance and design and the pressure of the spray is great! Note - the spray feature shuts off when you shut off the water. There are certain spray faucets where the spray function stays engaged, even when you shut off the water...so if you don't shut off the spray function, the next person turns it on and it's in spray mode and can cause a surprise mess. I don't know why someone would want that option, but for me, thankfully this is not one of those faucets. It's only 2hrs into having this installed, but so far, very pleased with purchase and would recommend!
      by
        Good but disappointed
        This is a good faucet but the supply lines are way too long and kink cutting off the water pressure. There is no way to fix this because the lines are not made well and after time can burst under pressure.
        by
        Response from Moen Plus SupportDec 23, 2021
        Hello Allen and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. The supply lines on the Moen Kaden Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless are 29-1/2." The faucet is designed to deliver 1.5 gallons per minute at 60 psi. Our product specialists are available for installation, technical and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
          4 found this review helpful
          Pull down hose leaking, exchanged, still leaking!!
          I purchased this product and installed it. I turn the water on, and the pull-down hose is leaking. I exchanged it. I installed the 2nd one and the pull-down hose is leaking. Called customer service and was asked to schedule an appointment that's in 4 days
          by
          Response from Moen Plus SupportOct 24, 2021
          Hello FrustratedCustomerAR and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding your experience with the Moen Kaden 87966BRB 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet. This model includes a 68” pull-down hose with a 7.85” spout reach. We are sorry to hear that the hose is still leaking. A leak at the hose and spray wand connection may indicate a missing or damaged washer. We apologize for the experience that you had in your attempt to reach us by phone for warranty assistance. This experience that you had is not consistent with the quality of service that Moen strives for and we hope that you allow us the opportunity to further assist you. As a reminder, Moen products are backed by the Moen Limited Lifetime Warranty. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
            4 found this review helpful
            FANTASTIC FAUCET
            I have only had this faucet for 5 days and absolutely loved it. It was recommended to me by the plumber who installed it and there is not one thing I don't like about it.
            by
              • Recommended
              Disappointed on the faucet
              Based on the good reviews, I bought this faucet on 2/4/2021 and have the plumber installed it. I quite like the style, but was surprised to find out a few days later, the cabinet floor was wet, there is a very slow leak underneath. I have the plumber came back to double check, the plumber claimed it was the problem of the built-in hose, and should contact the manufacturer. I can not pin point where it leaks but take pics to show where the water droplets are.
              by
              Response from MoenMar 4, 2021
              Thank you Disappointed so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Integra Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Chrome has a limited lifetime warranty with purchase for your residential use. Please contact Moen directly for the service kit to repair your faucet at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm (Eastern Time). Moen
                12 found this review helpful
                Looks good,works good...
                Looks good,works good
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                4 found this review helpful
                Super easy installation. As always, the worst part of any faucet switch is getting the old one ou...
                Super easy installation. As always, the worst part of any faucet switch is getting the old one out. This looks beautiful and the sprayer retracts easily.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  6 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 2,699 reviews