#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206144055

Model #87966SRS

Store SKU #1001471969

Store SO SKU #1001398743

Kaden Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless

$18900
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 50% more spray power than most MOEN pull-down/pull-out faucets
  • Reflex delivers easy maneuverability and secure self-retraction
  • Compatible with a 1- or 3-hole sink configuration
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$18900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
68
Faucet Height (in.)
14.81
Spout Height (in.)
7.63

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Cartridge Faucets
Color Family
Steel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Stainless
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking,Spot Resistant
Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Included Components
Handles,Supply Lines
Material
Zinc
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
7.88
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Coastal,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited warranty

Product Overview

Inspired by soft curves and crisp edges found in nature, the Kaden Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet infuses versatile, transitional styling into any kitchen. Showcasing MOEN's top innovative features, Kaden utilizes Reflex technology, engineered specifically for pull-out and pull-down movement by undocking easily, moving with you and retracting effortlessly when you're done. The Reflex system was developed in a kitchen just like yours, by observing peoples' routines to create an effortless experience that simplifies daily tasks. Also designed with Powerclean technology that delivers 50% more spray power, Kaden ensures efficient washing with less effort. Even more, MOEN's exclusive Spot Resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots to maintain its original brilliance and easily wipes clean, ensuring the beautiful stainless appearance will continue to shine over time.
  • Power clean spray technology provides 50% more spray power versus most MOEN pulldown and pullout faucets without the power clean technology
  • Spot resist stainless finish keeps your kitchen looking cleaner by resisting fingerprints and water spots
  • 15-11/50 in. spout height provides ample clearance for washing tasks
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for ease of use
  • Backed by MOEN's lifetime limited warranty to ensure superior quality
  • Equipped with the Moen Reflex system for smooth operation, easy movement and secure docking of the pull-down spray head
  • 3-function wand: aerated stream for everyday cleaning; pause function lets you conveniently stop water flow from the spray head; and powerful rinse for heavy-duty cleaning
  • Single-handle lever makes it easy to adjust water flow and temperature with just one hand
  • Duralock Quick Connect system enables simple, hassle-free installation



  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Moen replacement parts available including: 1225 (Single-Handle Replacement Cartridge)


  • MOEN Spot Resist Stainless Finish

  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 2,703 reviews
  • 90%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 2,703 reviews
Moen Faucet
I love this faucet!! It completes my kitchen, matching my Stainless Steel appliances. Was very easy to install. No need to hire a plumber!!
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Handle constantly falls off
Bought this in 2017, worked well for the first 2 years, then the handle fell off. Have tightened it back so many times now that I keep the Allen wrench beside the sink. It falls off weekly if not twice a week. This is the second Fossett I have purchased for my sink, I was hoping buying an expensive brand name would have solved my problems but it didn’t. Let’s just say, my husband is not in the mood to switch out, let alone purchase another faucet for the third time in 5 years.
by
Response from Moen Plus SupportMay 1, 2022
Thank you Sarah so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Kaden Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Clean in Mediterranean Bronze includes a warranty with purchase. If the handle is coming loose often then you would need warranty assistance, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time. Moen
    Low quality
    We had this faucet for one day after install and the plastic and brass insert pulled out along with the spray head, now it just hangs their. You have to push it back into place. Home Depot brags aboit how easy it is to return but what about the install price. Paying a plumber to install this junk then remove and reinstall another is not much of a deal. How aboit making a product that works.
    by
    Response from Moen Plus SupportMar 20, 2022
    Hello Jass and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of the issues you are having with Moen Kaden Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless. We can certainly assist you in a replacement unit. We would appreciate another opportunity to show you we stand behind our products. For installation, technical or warranty assistance, please contact us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
      2 found this review helpful
      The PERFECT faucet
      Its easier to wash deep kettles, and fill the dog dish. The sprayer returns to regular stream when faucet is turned off! Its perfect!!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Good but disappointed
      This is a good faucet but the supply lines are way too long and kink cutting off the water pressure. There is no way to fix this because the lines are not made well and after time can burst under pressure.
      by
      Response from Moen Plus SupportDec 23, 2021
      Hello Allen and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. The supply lines on the Moen Kaden Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless are 29-1/2." The faucet is designed to deliver 1.5 gallons per minute at 60 psi. Our product specialists are available for installation, technical and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
        4 found this review helpful
        Pull down hose leaking, exchanged, still leaking!!
        I purchased this product and installed it. I turn the water on, and the pull-down hose is leaking. I exchanged it. I installed the 2nd one and the pull-down hose is leaking. Called customer service and was asked to schedule an appointment that's in 4 days
        by
        Response from Moen Plus SupportOct 24, 2021
        Hello FrustratedCustomerAR and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding your experience with the Moen Kaden 87966BRB 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet. This model includes a 68” pull-down hose with a 7.85” spout reach. We are sorry to hear that the hose is still leaking. A leak at the hose and spray wand connection may indicate a missing or damaged washer. We apologize for the experience that you had in your attempt to reach us by phone for warranty assistance. This experience that you had is not consistent with the quality of service that Moen strives for and we hope that you allow us the opportunity to further assist you. As a reminder, Moen products are backed by the Moen Limited Lifetime Warranty. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
          4 found this review helpful
          FANTASTIC FAUCET
          I have only had this faucet for 5 days and absolutely loved it. It was recommended to me by the plumber who installed it and there is not one thing I don't like about it.
          by
            • Recommended
            Poorly manufactured
            I bought this tonight and I could not feed the sprayer hose through. I had to pull it apart when I did I found steel shavings inside So frustrating. This was not cheap. I went with Moen because I thought it was quality but this was disappointing.
            by
              Moen Kaden Pull Down Faucet
              Great looking and functional tap. Very pleased with this product.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Disappointed on the faucet
              Based on the good reviews, I bought this faucet on 2/4/2021 and have the plumber installed it. I quite like the style, but was surprised to find out a few days later, the cabinet floor was wet, there is a very slow leak underneath. I have the plumber came back to double check, the plumber claimed it was the problem of the built-in hose, and should contact the manufacturer. I can not pin point where it leaks but take pics to show where the water droplets are.
              by
              Response from MoenMar 4, 2021
              Thank you Disappointed so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Integra Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Chrome has a limited lifetime warranty with purchase for your residential use. Please contact Moen directly for the service kit to repair your faucet at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm (Eastern Time). Moen
                12 found this review helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 2,703 reviews