Internet #207141824

Model #BP3786BN

Store SO SKU #1001837640

Kyvos Towel Ring in Brushed Nickel

  • Contemporary, modern design
  • Easy installation with included template and mounting hardware
  • Metal mounting post for extra security
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$3041

Product Overview

The Kyvos Collection of accessories delivers a unique and modern style with the functionality homeowners crave. This brushed nickel towel ring incorporates a contemporary feel with the versatility needed in today's modern baths. Includes a template and mounting hardware in a corrosion resistant finish to take the guesswork out of installation.
  • Towel ring constructed of metal with a spot resist brushed nickel finish
  • Spot resist brushed nickel finish resists fingerprints and water spots for a cleaner looking bath
  • Square ring design
  • Corrosion resistant finish
  • Includes template and mounting hardware to take the guesswork out of installation
  • Backed by MOEN's limited lifetime warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Hand Towel Holder
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Included
Mounting Hardware
Material
Metal
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
30

Questions & Answers

2Questions5Answers

I am trying to match the Moen genta brushed nickel faucet. I like this style but it looks like ...

Asked by Juju April 8, 2018
3
Answers

I would say it is medium tone. My hardware is a bit lighter but it all looks great !

What are the dimensions?

Asked by Fran July 21, 2017
2
Answers

Hello Fran and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The dimensions of the Kyvos Towel Ring are 5 7/16' x 5 7/16" x 3". Please contact 800-289-6636 for additional pre-purchase assistance. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday EST.

Customer Reviews

  • 9 Customer Reviews
  • 3 out of 5 stars overall
75% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(4)
4star-icon(0)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(3)
Sort By:
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Perfect in guest bathroom .
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Perfect in guest bathroom .
Was this helpful?
0
0
They look fabulous, but they they keep loosening and...
They look fabulous, but they they keep loosening and we have to continuously tighten. So far one hasn't fallen to the ground, but we expect it to happen. Disappointed they aren't easily secured and looking for replacements.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MoenNovember 19, 2020
Hello JS and thank you for your feedback on the Home Depot website for your Moen Kyvos Towel Ring in Brushed Nickel. The issue described in your review would have been best handled under Moen’s Limited Lifetime Warranty. As the original purchaser of the Moen Kyvos towel ring, you could have contacted Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty we would be happy to troubleshoot the issue and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. Moen
Love the towel ring and toilet paper dispenser. Stylish and sturdy!
Love the towel ring and toilet paper dispenser. Stylish and sturdy!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very Stylish Product But Extremely Poor Quality Control
Quality :
2
I ordered 3 Moen Kyvos Towel Rings in Brushed Nickel for home delivery since this product is not available at any store in my locale. After unpacking, I noticed varying amounts of imperfections (nicks, scratches, blemishes, etc.) on 2 out of three towel rings. Either the manufacturing process at Moen is flawed, or the quality control personnel need to be replaced. A 67% failure rate is totally unacceptable, in any industry, and especially when the slogan is: But it for looks. Buy it for life. As for the product design, the ring should be wider because the hand-towel tends to get bunched up in the area where it hangs. Lastly, the mounting system should use a single fastener rather than the need to punch two holes very close to each other. The decision to purchase this was solely based on the need for the accessories to match the faucets. Overall, although it looks good, I'm very disappointed by the consistency of the finish, and the mounting mechanism.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MoenMay 27, 2020
Hello Hdrvs and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. We are sorry to hear of the condition of the finish that two of the three Moen Kyvos Towel Ring in Chrome that you ordered. What you described is not consistent with quality we strive to provide. As the original purchaser of the Moen Kyvos Towel Ring in Chrome, you can contact Moen directly under the products lifetime limited warranty. Our product specialists would be happy to work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Paid to have this installed in my bathroom remodel ....
Paid to have this installed in my bathroom remodel . We've ordered others to replace it as theseare made very flimsy!!! Would NOT recommend!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MoenNovember 4, 2019
Hello Kenneth and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to hear your opinion. The Moen Kyvos Towel Ring in Brushed Nickel has a metal mounting post for extra security. We are sorry to hear that the Moen Kyvos Towel Ring in Brushed Nickel did not meet your expectations and we hope you will give us a try again in the future. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Stylish and modern. Easy to install and looks amazing in...
Stylish and modern. Easy to install and looks amazing in my bathroom.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Towel ring is not solid but rather indented on the back side with rather sharp edges that catch t...
Towel ring is not solid but rather indented on the back side with rather sharp edges that catch the towel preventing it from coming out of the ring easily. As a result, the ring is loose on the wall from pulling on the towel while drying hands. Not sure how long this will last and I am disappointed that I chose this for its sleek look and it is not going to work properly. Would have expected more from a name like Moen.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from MoenMarch 22, 2019
Hello Disappointed we apologize for the difficulty you experienced with your Moen Kyvos Towel Ring in Chrome. As the original purchaser of the Moen towel ring you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would be happy to help you and show you we stand by our products. Please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.
Finish and look not what we expected...
Finish and look not what we expected
Was this helpful?
2
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers