#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203399645

Model #T6905BN

Store SO SKU #1000716439

Voss 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)

$38213
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Required valve for installation not included
  • Faucet features a 3-hole installation; 8-16 in. widespread
  • LifeShine finish guaranteed not to tarnish, corrode or flake off
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$38213

Specifications

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Fits Faucet Brand
Moen
Material
Metal
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Trim Kit
Returnable
90-Day
Trim Type
Bathroom Sink

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Crisp edges and uncomplicated style give the Voss collection by MOEN an ageless yet fashion-forward presence. The 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit is built to last with its tall, elegant spout and smooth curves contrasted by sharp lines. Its versatile construction lets you install the handles at any distance between 8 in. and 16 in. while the WaterSense certified design helps you conserve water with each use. Pair with other pieces from the Voss collection for a complementary theme throughout your bathroom. This trim kit requires MOEN 9000 valve to complete installation.
  • Required valve not included; click below to view and purchase compatible MOEN valve model(s):
  • Click here to view/purchase MOEN Valve Model 9000
  • 2-handle lever handle makes it easy to adjust the water
  • Built on the MOEN M-PACT common valve system, allowing you to update the faucet style in the future without replacing any plumbing
  • Faucet handles can be installed between 8 in. to 16 in. for a more customized widespread installation
  • Meets EPA water sense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Brushed nickel finish brings the warm look of stainless to your bath
  • Moen replacement parts including: If faucet was manufactured before 2014 use 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge). If faucet was manufactured after 2014 use 1234 (Moen 1234 Two-Handle Duralast Cartridge For Two-Handle Bathroom And Kitchen Faucets, Hot Or Cold)
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • How To Install a Widespread Faucet
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Sink Trim Kits

Voss Wall Mount 2-Handle Low-Arc Lavatory Faucet Trim Kit in Chrome (Valve Not Included)
current product
Voss 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)
Voss Wall Mount 2-Handle Low-Arc Lavatory Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)Kingsley 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)
BrandMOENMOENMOENMOEN
NameVoss Wall Mount 2-Handle Low-Arc Lavatory Faucet Trim Kit in Chrome (Valve Not Included)Voss 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)Voss Wall Mount 2-Handle Low-Arc Lavatory Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)Kingsley 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Brushed Nickel (Valve Not Included)
Price
$25920
$38213
$42210
Add to Cart to See Price
Ratings
(4)
(272)
(4)
(253)
MaterialMetalMetalMetalCast Metal
Plumbing Part TypeTrim KitTrim KitTrim KitTrim Kit
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 272 reviews
  • 79% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 272 reviews
Easy assembly...
Easy assembly...
by
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Poor quality
Handles broke off and even my plumber can’t fix it
by
Response from Moen Consumer ServicesSep 11, 2019
Hello Nope and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you have experienced with the handles on your Moen Voss two handle bathroom sink faucet in oil rubbed bronze. We are happy to see that you have been in touch with our Consumer Services Contact Center and that the replacement parts that you need have been ordered for you. We appreciate the opportunity to show you we stand behind our products.
    Faucet works and looks as expected. Nice quality. We got the nickel finish one for our remodeled ...
    Faucet works and looks as expected. Nice quality. We got the nickel finish one for our remodeled 1st floor bathroom. The user manual for helping to put valves and faucet together was a bit confusing and for that reason it took quite a long time to correctly align the two handles but we now definitively love the result...!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 person found this helpful
    These are beautiful and very streamlined faucets that give a very polished look. Only missing one...
    These are beautiful and very streamlined faucets that give a very polished look. Only missing one star because I wonder why the Voss line of Moen bathroom products is nearly twice the cost of other Moen lines.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    3 people found this helpful
    Beautiful
    Just installed on double vanity - beautiful. Added matching tub faucet to freestanding tub. Modern without being too trendy. Wonderful quality.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Be ready for some issues
    This is part of the newer Moen approach, in which multiple faucet designs and finishes use a single (separately sold and not cheap) rough-in valve assembly. This does not apply to the 4" faucet versions, only the ones for wider sets in which the valve handles are separate from the spout. While basically EVERY sink comes with either a 4" or 8" offset, this applies to your 8" sink installation, making the spread 8" version of any given Moen faucet set cost about double the price of the 4" version (given there is no need to purchase a rough-in assembly for an 4" version). Looking at the Moen videos, it appears the idea was to allow flexible placement of the separate valve handles in sinks with wider custom drilled installation holes. I installed in a Kohler pedestal sink with precast 8" holes. There is enough tubing for at least a 16" spread, leading to the need to find a way to coil a lot of extra tubing in the limited available space under the sink. Maybe I'm dense, but my first efforts to insert the tube end fittings into the valve and spout fittings did not seat them fully, even though they seemed to "click" into position. As soon as I turned on the water, they popped off. Further, the process to aligning the actual valve handles and spout on the valve bases and spout base seems needlessly trail and error given the limited value of the instructions. Finally, while I love the appearance and quality of the Moen (Eva in oil rubbed bronze), I installed an American Standard single handle faucet ( using 4" spread) in another little used bathroom. While it suffers in comparison (but it was 1/3 the price) it has a super simple cable setup for the pop up drain plug. Moen sticks with its complex multi-piece set-up. I'm replacing 30+ year old Moen faucets throughout the house that use the same setup, and they need regular fiddling to keep the pop-up popping up. Finally, because of the coils of tubing, finding a path for this setup is a final pain. Moen needs to come to the cable setup and should sell a version of the rough-in assembly that is simply for the standard 8" spread to avoid considerable unnecessary hassle for 99% of the situations in which it would be used.
    by
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    34 people found this helpful
    Easy setup
    Pretty easy setup, lines snapped together as directions showed. Other thoughts: Not a plumber, but mounted this on a new granite vanity top was finished and water flowing/draining in under an hour.
    by
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    7 people found this helpful
    Solid and Sturdy, Clean Lines - HOWEVER CAUTION
    This bath fixture is STURDY and SOLID. Very smooth clean lines. Installation was simple although the instructions were all visual (no wording) even a layman can figure out what is needed. This is not a typical faucet – higher end model and is shown in quality of hardware. Two complaints - 1 Does NOT state requires Valve kit for installation. Had a countertop ready to install and no valve kit to preinstall on the counter top prior to installation. Luckily I had lots of room underneath to install - however would have saved a lot of time if I could have installed on the countertop prior to installing countertop. Package - nor web stated FAUCET ONLY. Also package, once opened stated Kits #9199 which does not exist. Had to call Moen to find an equivalent kit then find a local wholesale plumbers outlet to get it quickly (verses order on line and wait days for shipping). 2nd complaint associated with the first. For the price (not supposed to mention) however this was not inexpensive! I would have thought the valve kit would be included. That was another $60 on top of the faucets. I went with two faucets and a roman tub kit (by the way - the Roman tub kit DID state NO VALVE KIT on the website) so they would all match. It’s actually hard to find matching kits for the bathroom so I went with what we liked. Looks VERY nice but for the price - THEY SHOULD HAVE INCLUDED THE VALVE KIT!
    by
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    18 people found this helpful
    AWESOME
    We had to search to find a Moen product that had all of the faucets we need to complete our new bathroom. We found Voss had everything we needed. Now that it is installed, we are very pleased with our choice and the functionality of the fixtures.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    6 people found this helpful
    by
      Showing 1-10 of 272 reviews