#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203102418

Model #TS42114

Store SO SKU #1000918450

Weymouth 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Chrome (Valve Not Included)

  • Required valve for installation not included
  • M-Pact system; update your trim without replacing your plumbing
  • WaterSense - reduce water usage without sacrificing performance
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Specifications

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Fits Faucet Brand
Moen
Material
Cast Metal
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Trim Kit
Returnable
90-Day
Trim Type
Bathroom Sink

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Featuring elegant, traditional design details and distinctive finishing touches, the MOEN Weymouth 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet is the perfect stylish addition to your bathroom. Distinctive accents include porcelain inlays that feature Euro-influenced decorative script and signature styling elements. These ornate details combine to create a state-of-the-art bathroom and an elegant oasis you will enjoy for years to come. Coordinating bath accessories are available to complete the look of your bath. This trim kit requires MOEN 9000 valve to complete installation.
  • WaterSense certified: meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • Required valve not included
  • Click below to view and purchase compatible MOEN valve model(s):
  • Click here to view/purchase MOEN Valve Model 9000
  • Chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style
  • Features a durable metal material
  • Built on the MOEN M-PACT common valve system, allowing you to update the faucet style in the future without replacing any plumbing
  • 2-handle cross handles
  • Faucet handles can be installed at any distance between 8 in. to 16 in. for a more customized widespread installation
  • Aerated flow is ideal for everyday bathroom tasks, like brushing teeth and washing hands
  • Meets current legislation, including AB1953 (California) and S152 (Vermont)
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Moen replacement parts including: If faucet was manufactured before 2014 use 1224 (2-Handle Replacement Cartridge). If faucet was manufactured after 2014 use 1234 (Moen 1234 Two-Handle Duralast Cartridge For Two-Handle Bathroom And Kitchen Faucets, Hot Or Cold)
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • How To Install a Widespread Faucet
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Sink Trim Kits

current product
Weymouth 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Chrome (Valve Not Included)
Weymouth 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Chrome (Valve Not Included)Kingsley 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Wrought Iron (Valve Not Included)Weymouth 2-Handle Wall Mount High Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Oil Rubbed Bronze (Valve Not Included)
BrandMOENMOENMOENMOEN
NameWeymouth 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Chrome (Valve Not Included)Weymouth 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Chrome (Valve Not Included)Kingsley 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Wrought Iron (Valve Not Included)Weymouth 2-Handle Wall Mount High Arc Bathroom Faucet Trim Kit in Oil Rubbed Bronze (Valve Not Included)
Price
Add to Cart to See Price
Add to Cart to See Price
Add to Cart to See Price
Add to Cart to See Price
Ratings
(12)
(3)
(233)
(0)
Plumbing Part TypeTrim KitTrim KitTrim KitTrim Kit
MaterialCast MetalCast MetalCast MetalCast Metal
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

1Questions2Answers

How widespread is the MOEN Weymouth 8 in. 2-Handle Lavatory Faucet in Chrome?

Asked by Jennifer November 28, 2012
2
Answers

They are separate from the faucet so I would think you could put them where you like.

Customer Reviews

  • 3.2
    out of 12 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
Disappointed
I bought this faucet because I love the high neck and I wanted the claw handle features. Didn’t last very long the turn knobs are hard to turn to the point I worry my kids will not have enough strength to turn the water off.
by Chris13
Response from Moen Consumer Services May 28, 2020
Hello Chris13 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website regarding the Moen Weymouth Two-Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet. We are sorry to hear that the handles became difficult to turn. Our records do show that you called into our Contact Center and we sent out warranty replacement parts. Our Product Specialists are available to provide further technical/warranty assistance by reaching out again to Our Consumer Services Contact Center if ever needed in the future.
Beautiful!
Absolutely LOVE this faucet. It looks so beautiful in our vintage style bathroom. My husband is a plumber but it did take him quite some time to install the faucet, granted he was in a small cabinet for install. The faucet has good pressure & reach. Love!
by Lindsey
Don't buy
I purchase this along with the matching accessories for the shower and tub and towel racks. Although I love the look of these and still do, I will be replacing once COVID19 is over. Huge fail on Moen, the cold water handle on the sink is constantly freezing up (you have to use two hands to even get a trickle of water). I stopped calling my plumber to try to fix, I'm so embarrassed. Guests can burn their hands using only the hot water tap, (since that is the only side that turns on). Imagine trying to brush your teeth. Never again. Customer service is non existent.
by Diane
Absolutely LOVE IT ! Perfect for small bathroom sink ....
Absolutely LOVE IT ! Perfect for small bathroom sink .
by Anna
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Handles frozen-had to replace
I bought 2 of these faucets for my master bathroom remodel in 2014. The cold water faucet of my husband's side is totally frozen. With a faucet this expensive, I expected better quality. It looks good anyhow. Just can't use it. Turn faucets off and on gently.
by Karen K
Response from Moen Consumer ServicesJul 12, 2018
Hello Karen K. As the original purchaser of your Moen Weymouth Chrome two-handle high arc bathroom faucet you can contact Moen directly under the products Lifetime Limited warranty. Moen's Consumer Services department is here to provide assistance and we would be delighted to work with you to address the issue with the stuck handle. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Thursday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm and Friday from 9:00am - 4:30pm (Eastern Time).
Looks great, it is a poor design
I bought three of these for an upscale condo remodel, the handles are frozen on two of the sets, the bonnets are spining, it took my very experienced plumber over 4 hours to try to take them apart and discern the problem. I would like to have you replace them with another model with a 8" center, in chrome, that is similiar but works properly.
by MadPav
Stunning! Absolutely perfect in every way.
This fixture is well made and the perfect fit for my vintage bathroom!
by Larlar
Super high end chrome
The photos of this series do not convey the sparkle and quality of the chrome finish. Of course the design of the Weymouth is just stunning. We love the high arch and long neck. I don't believe there is a more beatufiully made product on the market. Our plumber remarked on the quality of the inside workings as well.
by Leslie
Defective design
Plastic bushing exposed to water creates major issue. The bushing that the handle turns on is not protected, and as a little water splashes on it, it gets stuck/bound and eventually has to be uninstalled, cleaned, and reinstalled. This is totally impractical. I'm an adult who does not make a mess in the bathroom but for Petes sake, the handle is going to get wet eventually. This is a major design defect and any sane person will totally avoid this product. I love the way it looks, but after taking it apart 4 times I am tired of this and will call their support to see if there is a fix Moen can offer.
by FloridaChris
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews