#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Wynford 1-Handle 1-Spray Posi-Temp Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Oil Rubbed Bronze (Valve Not Included)

Apply Now
Pay $229.27 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • One finished flush
  • Single handle faucet
  • Compatible with the moen brand
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

Create a relaxed, yet traditional, style statement in the bath with Wynford faucets and accessories. Multiple faucet designs and finish choices give you a variety of decorating options to truly enhance and personalize your space. Oil rubbed bronze finish incorporates the warmth of bronze with tumbled light and dark accents, creating an antiqued look.
  • 5-7/8 in. spray head
  • Full spray
  • Built on the MOEN M-PACT common valve system, allowing you to update the faucet style in the future without replacing any plumbing
  • Complies ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Required valve not included; click below to view and purchase compatible MOEN valve model(s):
  • Click here to view/purchase MOEN Valve Model 9000
  • Click here to view/purchase MOEN valve model 2520
  • Click here to view/purchase MOEN Valve Model 2570
  • Click here to view/purchase MOEN Valve Model 2590
  • How To Install a New Showerhead
  • Return Policy



Product Length (in.)7 inProduct Width (in.)7.750 in


Color FamilyOil Rubbed BronzeColor/FinishOil Rubbed Bronze
Compatible Valve Models2520, 2510, 2570, 2590Edge TypeOne Finished Flush
Fits Faucet BrandMoenMaterialMetal
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandlePack Size1
Plumbing Part TypeTrim KitReturnable90-Day
StyleMediterranean, SouthwesternTrim TypeShower
Valve IncludedValve Not Included

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

3 out of 5
  • 3
    out of 2 reviews
  • 50%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
Love the shower head
We've had this for over 5 years and have enjoyed it.
    • Recommended
    Poor quality
    We bought all Moen fixtures for our bathroom remodel 2 years ago. Loved the Winford collection for the shower. Yesterday the shower head was down to a trickle. On taking it apart it seems clogged with water deposits. Since it cannot be cleaned with chemicals how are we to repair it? We have a water softener.
    Response from Moen Plus SupportApr 25, 2022
    Hello Suzee and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. The shower head can be replaced for you under the limited lifetime warranty to the original purchaser. We have sent you a reply email for additional information. Our product specialists are available for installation, technical and warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are currently available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
      Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

      Frequently Bought Together

      Get 10% off your purchase

      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.