Internet #203993528

Model #BP5380CH

Store SO SKU #1000729417

Yorkshire Single Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome

  • European single-post design makes changing the roll a snap
  • Includes mounting hardware for easy installation
  • Toilet paper holder is made of zinc with a chrome finish
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1003

Product Overview

The Yorkshire Paper Holder's slender posts and smooth, graceful lines make a delicately beautiful statement about the bath. This sometimes overlooked item can add its own touch of elegance to a bath. It gives you yet another detail with which to express your style.
  • Chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style
  • Zinc construction provides durability
  • Single-post design
  • Mounting hardware included
  • Coordinates with MOEN Yorkshire bath accessories (sold separately)
  • Corrosion resistant
  • Backed by MOEN's limited lifetime warranty
  • View More from the Yorkshire Collection

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
4.646
Product Width (in.)
6.673

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Toilet Paper Holder
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Included
Mounting Hardware
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Transitional

Questions & Answers

4Questions15Answers

Can it be installed with the 'hook' to either side?

Asked by Mooseman September 21, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Mooseman and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Yorkshire Single Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome is designed to be installed with the hook opening to the right. It can be installed with the hook to the left; however, the set screw hole will be exposed at the top of the base instead of hidden at the bottom. Our Product Specialists will be happy to answer any additional questions. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636; our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).

Does the toilet paper roll rest on the wall? Is the bar that you put the roll on stationary or do...

Asked by LD October 24, 2019
5
Answers

The roll sits on the bar and does not rest on the wall. the bar does move.

how long does the post from the base extend?

Asked by JG February 14, 2018
5
Answers

The projection is 3.1 inches.

Hi, Is the shipping price going to be the same if you send it in Australia, Queensland?

Asked by Emre June 22, 2017
4
Answers

You would need to contact Home Depot to answer that question. Check the shipping details on their website.

Customer Reviews

  • 43 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
74% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(22)
4star-icon(14)
3star-icon(3)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(3)
Sort By:
Would have been perfect if it was actually a brushed nickel finish. It is more of a champagne col...
Would have been perfect if it was actually a brushed nickel finish. It is more of a champagne color, not at all nickel or stainless looking.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from MoenJuly 1, 2019
Hello Linds007 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. The Moen Yorkshire European Single Post Toilet Paper Holder in Satin Nickel has a finish that is a warmer, more matte look that is designed to complement our chrome and brushed nickel finishes. We are sorry to hear that this finish color did not meet your expectations. Our product specialists are available for pre-purchase, warranty, technical and installation assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are normally available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Easy to install. Looks great. Nice and compact. I use them for hand towel holders.
Easy to install. Looks great. Nice and compact. I use them for hand towel holders.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Price is great at just over $7, so value is good. Slightly lightweight, but once installed that'...
Price is great at just over $7, so value is good. Slightly lightweight, but once installed that's not noticeable to me. The style happened to be a good match for existing towel bars, etc in the home we bought and these are to replace the pain in the neck style of TP holder that requires the spring action bar. I simply tightened the 2 set screws very well once I had it aligned straight, and it feels very secure. I think one reviewer said that their TP roll falls off. I can only assume that they don't have it installed straight (perhaps have it angled downward slightly?) or that they're being extremely vigorous in pulling on the roll. Thumbs up.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Incompatible hardware
Quality :
1
Value :
1
The stamped steel wall mounting plate is too short vertically to engage the set screw on the chrome trim plate. The packaging indicates that the product was made in China. Very disappointing that Moen does not review their product for proper fit and function.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MoenSeptember 11, 2020
Hello GF and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Yorkshire Single Post Toilet Paper Holder. We are sorry to hear that the hardware wouldn’t line up with the holder. Our Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Looks great and love the ease of use!...
Looks great and love the ease of use!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy to change rolls...
Easy to change rolls
Was this helpful?
0
0
Nice toilet tissue holder. Rolls are easy on easy off....
Nice toilet tissue holder. Rolls are easy on easy off. Nicest thing is it matches our existing towel bars that are over 20 years old. Great value, great look.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Beware
Quality :
5
Beware that the Satin Nickel is not the same color as Brushed Nickel (not even close) which my Moen towel holders are. If it wasn't for the fact that my Handyman was here right now, I would have returned the product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Love the product. Shipping took longer than expected....
Love the product. Shipping took longer than expected.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The color is definitely not Satin Nickel. It's a whole different more goldish hue. had to return...
The color is definitely not Satin Nickel. It's a whole different more goldish hue. had to return it unfortunately.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MoenJuly 15, 2020
Hello Christy and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Yorkshire Single Post Toilet Paper Holder. We are sorry to hear that the satin nickel finish wasn’t what you expected and you returned the paper holder to the store. Our Product Specialists are available for pre-purchase and technical/warranty assistance if ever needed in the future. We can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time. Moen
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers