#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 100123979

Model # BCP4X24

Store SKU # 458813

4 in. x 2 ft. Round Metal Duct Pipe

$7.24
  • 30-Gauge galvanized steel
  • Snap-lock design
  • Crimped end to allow for secure connection
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

The Master Flow 4 in. x 24 in. Round Vent Pipe has a crimped end to promote a secure, interlocking fit. The snap-lock design ensures an easy installation. To provide strength and durability, this round pipe is made of sturdy, 30-gauge, galvanized steel. It can be trimmed to a desired length with tin snips to meet your installation requirements.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 100123979

Model # BCP4X24

Store SKU # 458813

Additional Resources

Shop All Master Flow
From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Dimensions: H 24 in, W 4 in, D 4 in

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)

4 in

Product Diameter (in.)

4 in

Product Height (in.)

24 in

Product Length (in.)

24 in

Product Width (in.)

4 in

Details

Duct Type

4" Round

Gauge

30

Insulated

No

Material

Galvanized Steel

Pack Size

1

Returnable

90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

No Certifications or Listings

Questions & Answers

4Questions
caret
Q:Can 30 gauge be used in a condo in Florida behind drywall or does it have to be 28 gauge steel?
by|Mar 2, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  You will have to contact your local code authority to resolve that question.

by|Mar 4, 2024
    caret
    Q:These are sold as flat stock, correct? You snap them together upon use?
    by|Oct 8, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  They come as round ducts not snapped together. If you have any inquiries about Master Flow products please email MasterFlowTech@gaf.com

    by|Oct 9, 2023
      caret
      Q:What is the true OD dimension of the 4 In. duct pipe?
      by|Nov 20, 2015
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  4 inch

      by|Mar 17, 2023

        A:  Thank you for your interest in MasterFlow Products ... The OD is 4 inches. Crimped sections of additional pipe will squeeze into the 4 inch opening. Please call our Technical Services Group at 800-211-9612, M-F 8A-5P ET, with any additional questions.

        by|Apr 24, 2023
          1 found this answer helpful
          caret
          Q:What gauge is this pipe?
          by|Sep 15, 2015
          3 Answers
          Answer This Question

          A:  I think 22

          by|Sep 17, 2023

            A:  Don't know the gauge but the side is .02" thick

            by|Sep 17, 2023

              A:  Thank you for contacting MasterFlow ... This pipe is constructed from 30 gauge galvanized steel. Please contact our Technical Services Group to ask any additional questions at 800-211-9612. M-F 8A-5P EDT.

              by|Sep 17, 2023
                4 found this answer helpful
                Showing 1-4 of 4

                Customer Reviews

                4.4 out of 5

                • 4.4 out of 152 reviews
                • 80% recommend this product
                Filter by:
                Showing 1-10 of 152 reviews
                Product great, but Home Depot's handling terrible
                I purchased two sections of 4" duct—one 5' and the other 2'—and two 90° elbows. There were labels included to each piece. On the 2' section there were four labels covering approximately 44 sq. in. I spent over 40 minutes cleaning all of the labels sand adhesive off the duct. (I was using them for dryer venting so they needed to be free of adhesive and paper.) If they truly need all these labels for internal processing, they could at least use small labels that can be easily removed and leave no adhesive behind. What a waste of time.
                by
                Response from Master FlowMay 15, 2024
                Sorry for your experience. Thank you for your feedback and we value your concerns. If you have any other inquiries about our Master Flow products please email, masterflowtech@gaf.com MasterFlow
                  Complaint. The pipes turned out to be crumpled.
                  Complaint. The pipes turned out to be crumpled.It doesn't look like a big problem, but actually these places are the most important, because this is where the pipe is close. I have never bought a pipe of such poor quality.
                  by
                  Response from Master FlowApr 11, 2023
                  Sorry for your experience. We do not typically have issues with this product. Thank you for your feedback. If you have any other inquiries about our Master Flow products please email, warrantyllbp@gaf.com MasterFlow
                    This item is not as thick as ones from a plumber store but my plumber said it is good enough
                    by
                    Response from Master FlowJun 13, 2024
                    Thank you for the feedback and we value your concerns. If you have any other inquiries about our Master Flow products please email, masterflowtech@gaf.com MasterFlow
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Exactly what I needed
                    by
                    Response from Master FlowJun 12, 2024
                    Thanks for the feedback. Glad you were satisfied with your Master Flow product. If you have any other inquiries about our Master Flow products please email, masterflowtech@gaf.com MasterFlow
                    • Verified Purchase
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Showing 1-10 of 152 reviews