#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304339202

Model #MB20070210

Store SKU #1002973547

Store SO SKU #1002973547

30 in. Analog Electric Smoker in Black with 3 Racks

$27390
Apply Now
Pay $248.90 $273.9 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Feed a crowd with over 530 sq in of smoking space
  • Smoking made simple with analog temperature control
  • Removeable water bowl for added flavor and easy clean up
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$27390

Product Overview

With the Masterbuilt 30 in. Analog Electric Smoker, You will achieve competition-ready results in your own backyard, without the hassle of charcoal or propane. Simply plug this smoker in, set the analog controls, and it does the work. The three chrome-coated racks provide plenty of room to smoke up to 3 chickens, 2 turkeys, 3 racks or ribs, or 3 pork butts. Master the art of smoking with Masterbuilt.
  • 530 square inches of smoking space
  • Three chrome-coated smoking racks
  • Temperature control is easy with analog dial
  • Built-in temperature gauge
  • Removable water bowl to add moisture and flavor
  • Wood chip tray slides out for easy ash removal
  • Front access grease tray catches excess food, drippings
  • 1,500-Watt heating element for even, consistent smoking



  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Electric Smokers

current product
Top Rated30 in. Analog Electric Smoker in Black with 3 Racks
Top Rated30 inch Digital Electric Smoker with 4 Racks in BlackDigital Electric SmokerBest Seller30 in. Digital Electric Smoker in Black
BrandMasterbuiltMasterbuiltDyna-GloMasterbuilt
Name30 in. Analog Electric Smoker in Black with 3 Racks30 inch Digital Electric Smoker with 4 Racks in BlackDigital Electric Smoker30 in. Digital Electric Smoker in Black
Price
$24900
$24900
$27741
$32900
Ratings
(523)
(489)
(91)
(608)
Grill/Smoker FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesAutomatic Shut-Off,Digital Temperature Control,Grease Pan,Locking Lid/Door,Water SmokerAutomatic Shut-Off,Digital Temperature Control,Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Locking Lid/Door,Rust Resistant,WindowDigital Temperature Control,Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Locking Lid/Door,Window
Grill/Smoker CategoryVertical SmokerVertical SmokerVertical SmokerVertical Smoker
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)20 inAssembled Height (in.)40.2 in
Assembled Width (in.)21.7 inCooking Space (sq. in.)536.3 in²

Details

Accessories IncludedNo Additional Items IncludedGrill Color FamilyBlack
Grill WheelsNoneGrill/Smoker CategoryVertical Smoker
Grill/Smoker FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesGrill/Smoker Fuel TypeElectric
Ignition TypeElectricalMaterialSteel
Number of Cooking Racks3 RacksOutdoor Living Product TypeSmoker
Product Weight (lb.)50.3 lbReturnable90-Day
Total BTU0 Btu

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsCSA CertifiedManufacturer Warranty1-Year

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 523 reviews
  • 77%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 523 reviews
First Impression Is Excellent
It took me 1/2 an hour to unbox and assemble. Assembly was a breeze, and build quality was really very good, particularly for this price point. Plugged in and reached 250° in 10 minutes, 350° in 20 minutes, 400° in 30 minutes. A longer chord would be good, Supplied chord is 6 feet long so I will be using a small extension chord to reach the end of my patio. Turkey, Briskets & Fish are waiting. Very happy so far.
by
    • Recommended
    Leaky and Bubbly
    After the initial use, the paint around the door started bubbling and theres a pool of oily black liquid leaking out from one of the legs. I’ve contacted Masterbuilt directly and was told that everything is normal and it is working as expected. They never reply back when I ask further questions, I don’t think this is the way to do business, I will probably never buy another Masterbuilt again.
    by
    Response from Masterbuilt Tech SupportMay 24, 2022
    Dear Nikki,

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please send us a message on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram with your claim number so we are able to assist. Please note, our warranty does not cover cosmetics. However, we would be happy to look into this for you. Masterbuilt
      Customer service is a joke
      Got this smoker as a gift for 10yrs at work. tried to season it, and it won't get hot. Even after 3 hours in direct sunlight on a 75°F day it barely passed 200°F ON HIGHEST SETTING.Tried to call for warranty, and a voice message says you can ONLY do in-warranty requests online. Fine. Filled out, and submitted the form, but got an error. Resubmitted and nothing. Says if I don't get a case number email to contact through Facebook Messenger. I don't use Facebook. Haven't for over a year now. Ridiculous.So I have a near useless cheap metal cabinet for the garage now.
      by
      Response from Masterbuilt Tech SupportMay 24, 2022
      Dear CSWI,

      Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very sorry to hear you have experienced this issue and would love to help. If you do not use Facebook, we also have Instagram and Twitter. You can also send your request to customersupport@masterbuilt.com. Masterbuilt
        1 found this review helpful
        My First Smoker & I Love It….!!!
        Dear Masterbuilt, I just wanted to say thank you again for your outstanding customer service support! Once again you have impressed me with how you have taken care of me as a customer! The replacement temperature gauge is just what I needed to fix the temperature gauge in my electric smoker!!! Although we did cook in our electric smoker while the temperature gauge needed replacing, this takes the guess work out of trying to figure out what the temperature was in our smoker! We are planning on loading our smoker up with meats this weekend!!!
        by
          • Recommended
          My first smoker
          Love this thing. Even having the neighbors give me food to smoke for them lol. Had I known I was going to enjoy this so much I would have went bigger and possibly digital. I reccomend getting some of those heat proof gloves and a Bluetooth thermometer. I've done roasts and about 10 pounds of super hot peppers to perfection
          by
            • Recommended
            Great smoker
            I couldn’t be happier with this purchase! I’ve done ribs and a pork butt so far and both came out extremely juicy. Some may not like having to add woods chips manually, but I do prefer that rather than the set and forget smokers.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            My Xmas present!
            I loved this thing so much, it is my first smoker, my wife got it for me for Xmas and I used it to make Xmas dinner and New Years dinner and it definitely did it’s job!
            by
              • Recommended
              Great Smoker
              Excellent smoker! Great Value! Highly recommend Master built Smokers
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Great family gatherings so far...
              Great family gatherings so far
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Smoker
              Bought a smoker and was so happy with the way it cooked but the craftsmanship was a let down. I’m a welder/fabricator by trade so when I noticed rust underneath the paint it was a let down. I mean right outta the box. Had to use it b/c we had company coming and it works great besides it’s already rusted!!
              by
              Response from Customer SupportJul 21, 2021
              Dear amy.baker90@yahoo.com, Thank you for taking the time to review our smoker. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing this issue and we would be happy to provide a resolution. Please complete our Contact Us form feature on our website and provide the above information on how the unit was received with the rusting issue so a Customer Service Representative can further assist you.
                Showing 1-10 of 523 reviews