#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305193383

Model #MO-SE-01

Aria LED Floodlight with Built-in Wi-Fi Surveillance Camera in Black

  • Activate your 5000 Lumen lights or built-in siren from anywhere
  • See everything outside of your house in clear 1080P HD video
  • Receive alerts on your mobile device when motion is detected
  • See More Details
$12999
/box
Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

The Momentum Aria Floodlight is the next step in innovation with its live 1080p HD video feed and smart phone capability. With a click of a button have full view of your front yard with the built-in camera and 270° capability. The mobile alerts and motion detection keep you connected to your home at all times to ensure maximum security. Built to make life easier, the Momentum Aria Floodlight will ensure a lifetime of convenience and luxury.
  • See what's going on outside your home from anywhere with clear HD 1080p resolution
  • 2500-Lumen LED bulbs and 270 detection range gives you full coverage
  • A built in 110dB siren alerts any unwanted guests
  • Hear and speak to your guests through the built in speaker and microphone
  • Receive alerts on your phone or tablet when motion is detected, set your own motion zones to receive notification only when you want them
  • Create custom rules, schedules and settings to record and turn on your lights
  • Optional cloud storage subscription or use the available Micro SD slot that supports up to 128GB micro SD card

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Wireless Security Cameras

current product
Aria LED Floodlight with Built-in Wi-Fi Surveillance Camera in Black
White Outdoor Powered Wi-Fi Camera with Motion Activated FloodlightSpotlight Cam Battery Outdoor Security Wireless Standard Surveillance Camera in White with Chime ProPro Bullet Outdoor/Indoor 1080p Cloud Surveillance and Security Camera with Remote Viewing (4-Pack)
BrandMomentumSwannRingOco
NameAria LED Floodlight with Built-in Wi-Fi Surveillance Camera in BlackWhite Outdoor Powered Wi-Fi Camera with Motion Activated FloodlightSpotlight Cam Battery Outdoor Security Wireless Standard Surveillance Camera in White with Chime ProPro Bullet Outdoor/Indoor 1080p Cloud Surveillance and Security Camera with Remote Viewing (4-Pack)
Price
$12999
/box
$16143
$21080
/bundle
$25900
/box $553.33
Save $294.33 (53%)
Ratings
(93)
(40)
(14)
(872)
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
11.39 in
Product Height (in.)
7.13 in
Product Width (in.)
7.13

Details

Camera Connection
Wireless Cameras
Camera Product Type
Standard
Camera Resolution
1080 TVL
Camera Technology
IP
Camera Type
Fixed
Color/Finish
black
Features
2-Way Intercom Camera,Audio Alert/Siren,Built-in Speaker,Microphone,Motion Activated,Zoom
Field of View
135 Degrees
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Included
Mounting Hardware
Indoor/Outdoor
Outdoor
Night Vision Distance (ft.)
60
Number of Cameras Included
1
Pack Size
1
Power Options
Hardwired
Power Options
Hardwired
Product Weight (lb.)
2.55 lb
Recording Storage
Cloud,SD Card
Remote Access
Remote Access
Requires Hub?
No Hub Required
Returnable
90-Day
Smart Home
Smart Home Enabled
Smart Home Protocol
Wi-Fi
Video Signal
HD
Voice Control Hub Required
No Voice Control
Works With
Google Assistant

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 2.7
    out of 93 reviews
  • 31% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 93 reviews
The light doesn't always turn on by the motion even if I turn the motion all the up (high sensiti...
The light doesn't always turn on by the motion even if I turn the motion all the up (high sensitivity). Also, camera is recording videos like crazy. I mean without any motion, it just kept on making videos making me format my micro SD card every other day. I don't have time to go through all those junk videos and I missing the important ones due to that issue. Will definitely NOT recommend this product to anyone. Very disappointed.
by
Response from Momentum Cam TeamJul 10, 2020
Hi there! We do apologized for the inconvenience on this matter. Please try to lower your sensitivity trigger from the camera settings are try editing the motion zone from the camera view to see if this would help. If problem persist please do call us at 888-818-0436 or send an email to help@momentumcam.com or call us at 88-818-0436.
4 people found this helpful
Owner
We've had problem after problem. When it did work it was nice but that's about 2 months out of 7. Right now the flood light does not turn off! (see photo) Since our product is hard wired we need to pay an electrician to turn the product off. I don't know what to do to get it working again...
by porch
If I could I would give this product a Negative star. I have read the reviews the camera and gene...
If I could I would give this product a Negative star. I have read the reviews the camera and generally were positive. Unfortunately my experience was totally the opposite. Installed the first unit on the front of my garage with ease, connected after only 1 hard reset. It worked perfectly, had a very nice picture quality on the live feed and on the recordings as well. I was so impressed that purchased another one for the back of my house. Unfortunately problems started happening in a few weeks. 1. I was getting the Alerts, but the camera did not record anything, or showed that it had recorded but could not replay it at all. I was getting a blank screen with a "buffering circle" on it. I have broadband connection with high speed, so it was not the issue.The camera was also connected correctly, because I was able to see the Live feed remotely. It just didn't record, or anything it did, it didn't play back. Contacted the manufacturer Momentum support about 4 different times the past week. I have NOT received any response from them whatsoever. I had great hopes for this product, as it offered great picture image, Local MicroSd storage for the recordings to avoid extra monthly service fees. Unfortunately it has been a great disappointment, including the lack of Customer service and technical support. I cannot recommend this product to anyone.
by Karl
Response from MomentumOct 23, 2018
Hello Karl,
Thanks for the feedback. I’m sorry your having such a bad experience with our cameras. The development team is working on releasing an update no later than November 5th that will resolve any bugs and glitches you may be experiencing. I will make sure to pass this message along to our customer support team, so they can work on improving their response time. If you have any more questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to ask.
Thank You
Momentum Team
888-818-0436
Service@momentumcam.com Momentum
8 people found this helpful
The motion sensor not working properly
The motion sensor not working properly
by Pipo
Response from Momentum Cam TeamJun 25, 2021
Hi. We suggest deleting your rules and setting them up again. Also, try to adjust the sensitivity level trigger from the camera that way it will detect motion immediately. If problem still persist please send email to help@momentumcam.com or call us at 888-818-0436. We are available from 8am-3pm PST Monday-Friday.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Momentum Cam TeamJun 3, 2021
Thank you very much for your 5-star review. We are really please that you like our Momentum camera.
It took a little to get it to connect but after that it works great.
It took a little to get it to connect but after that it works great.
by Kamica
Response from Momentum Cam TeamApr 12, 2021
Thank you for the awesome review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us such a wonderful rating. We have also forwarded your feedback to our Research and Development team.
1 person found this helpful
We haven't been able to install it yet. We didn't...
We haven't been able to install it yet. We didn't realize that we don't have electricity to the outside of our yard where we want to install it and in the description it didn't say it needed it. I thought it was battery operated like other devices I purchased. Waiting to get electrical outlet installed to see how great it will work!
by Lorie
Response from Momentum Cam TeamMar 17, 2021
Hello, we are sorry for the confusion on this. The Aria floodlight needs to have a direct power connection. You can install this on an existing floodlight or setup a new one by hiring a local electrician. If you need assistance or help you can try sending an email to help@momentumcam.com or you can go to our website at Momentumcam.com and our live tech are available from 8am-5pm PST Monday-Friday.
1 person found this helpful
I bought this thing for the lights... I considered the camera a bonus, but the whole thing was a ...
I bought this thing for the lights... I considered the camera a bonus, but the whole thing was a huge disappointment. DO NOT BUY THIS... YOU WILL REGRET IT.
by vgray11
Response from Momentum Cam TeamMar 4, 2021
Our apologies for the inconvenience. May we please know what seems to be the problem or issue you are having with the Aria floodlight camera? If you need help you can always contact our help support by sending an email to help@momentumcam.com or you can go to our website at Momentumcam.com and our live tech are available from 8am-5pm PST Monday-Friday.
1 person found this helpful
Piece of yunk
I bought a brand new Aria floodlight camera that was professionally installed and couple months later, stops working at all due a manufacturer defect!! Unfortunately the warranty expired and the manufacturer did not replace it and became a piece of junk!!
by MrNvt
Response from Momentum Cam TeamJan 15, 2021
We are sorry to hear about this. If the Aria flood light is still within a year from date of purchase then it is still under the manufacturers warranty. Please contact us at help@momentumcam.com or chat with us at our Momentumcam if you have other concerns.
easy setup, works great...
easy setup, works great
by MICHAEL
Response from Momentum Cam TeamOct 8, 2020
Hello, we are happy to hear such positive words and it’s always a pleasure to serve our users.
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 93 reviews