#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 318051825

Model # 720-1058

Store SKU # 1006667903

Daytona 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill 36 in. Flat Top Griddle in Black with Stainless Steel Lid

$449.00
Limit 10 per order
Apply Now
Pay $399.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 36 in. flat top grill with 756 sq. in. of cooking space
  • Heavy duty stainless steel lid to protect your griddle surface
  • FastVac™ grease management system for easy cleaning
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret
Product Details
  • 36 in. flat top grill with 756 sq. in. of cooking space
  • Heavy duty stainless steel lid to protect your griddle surface
  • FastVac™ grease management system for easy cleaning
About This Product

Who'd have thought your new favorite brunch spot, burger joint, and teppanyaki restaurant would be your own backyard. With the Daytona 4-Burner Gas Griddle from Nexgrill , you can grill all that and more from the comfort of your own home. The Daytona 4-Burner Gas Griddle comes with 756 sq. in. of cooking space, 60,000 BTUs of total cooking power, unparalleled durability, and easy cleaning - making it your new go-to grill for firing up all types of food, at all times of day. Whether you're cooking for a party of two or twenty, the Daytona has more than enough grilling power to get the job done - and fast; The Daytona flat top grill comes equipped with a heavy-duty lid that protects its cooking surface while not in use. When your grill day is done, the Daytona Fast Vac Grease Management System allows you to easily dispose of drippings and food residue. Experience griddle top grilling like never before - with the Daytona 4-Burner Gas Griddle from Nexgrill.

Product ID #: 318051825Internet #: 044376296629Model #: 720-1058
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 41.22 in, W 66.10 in, D 29.61 in

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)29.61 inAssembled Height (in.)41.22 in
Assembled Width (in.)66.10 in

Details

Assembly RequiredYesColorBlack
Cooking Surface Size (Width in.)36 in.Fits No. of Burgers37
Front/Side ShelfFixedGrill Color FamilyBlack
Grill WheelsFourGrill/Smoker CategoryFreestanding/Cart Style
Grill/Smoker FeaturesTool HolderGrill/Smoker Fuel TypePropane
Ignition TypeElectricalIncludes Grill CoverWithout grill cover
Number of Burners4Product Weight (lb.)129.07 lb
Returnable90-DayTotal Cooking Space (sq. in)0

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsCSA CertifiedOverall Grill Warranty1 Year
caret

Questions & Answers

107Questions
caret
Q:How do you change this stand alone to a countertop grill?
by|Feb 20, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Does this grill come with a propane tank?
by|Jan 13, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Gonzao - Thank you for your inquiry! This grill does not come with a propane tank. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at Nexgrill!

by|Jan 16, 2024
    caret
    Q:How do you clean the dripping pan? Not the grease cup.
    by|Sep 4, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Ronalyn - Thank you for your inquiry! We recommend cleaning the grease pan with soapy water. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at Nexgrill!

    by|Sep 5, 2023
      caret
      Q:Can this grill be converted to natural gas
      by|Aug 24, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Deby - Thank you for your inquiry! This grill is not a dual-energy model and is not convertible to natural gas as it is designed to work with propane (LP) only. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at Nexgrill!

      by|Aug 26, 2023
        Showing 1-4 of 107
        caret

        Customer Reviews

        4 out of 5
        • 4 out of 244 reviews
        • 61% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 244 reviews
        Heat warps Grill top
        literally after using it for the first 40 minutes the top totally twisted and got warped by the heat of the burners. was so high up on one side. not good quality
        by
        Response from HappyGrillingFeb 5, 2024
        Hello ramsiup - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
          My griddle top had rust on it when delivered. Now I have to figure out how much it's going to cost to replace a BRAND NEW griddle.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingDec 4, 2023
          Hello Matthew - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          Blackstone
          I have had my blackstone for 1 year and the grill top is peeling. I have kept it covered when not in use. This is the result of what happened I reach out to blackstone and no response. I am not happy with this result any help would be appreciated.This was Retirement gift.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 31, 2023
          Hello Rummel - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
            Low quality… Legs failed just outside of warranty, Griddle top warped on first use
            Upon initial fire up and while following owners manual to season I heard a loud bang and didnt realize it until later that sound was the griddle top twisting. Now its warped. Legs are poorly designed and failed just outside of warranty after a year. The cheap nut inserts rusted thru the sheet metal and pulled out. Overall its been decent besides that. Personally I’d recommend going with a higher quality like a name brand instead of this one
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 17, 2023
            Hello MakeGrillinGreatAgain - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              Would be great if it didn’t warp.
              Every time I use it the top right corner end up popping up 1/2-3/4 of an inch. It’s really annoying. I emailed NexGrill about the issue and I was told that it should flatten out after 10-20 cycles. It’s embarrassing to spend 500$ and get this out of a product.
              by
              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 17, 2023
              Hello Raymundo - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
                2 found this review helpful
                Not Safe! Almost Set Paper Towel on Fire!
                This grill is a gas explosion waiting to happen. I was cooking burgers and dogs for Memorial day, when all of a sudden my wife yells to me “Grab the paper towels!” A fire, bigger than the pics I added was streaming across the left side staging area of the grill. I was about to squirt water on it when my wife reminded me that water doesn’t work for grease fires and makes them worse. This was the first time grilling on it, & I want to return it already. It’s a beautiful grill but not a safe one.
                by
                Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 5, 2023
                Hello ArmyMedicVet - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
                  2 found this review helpful
                  Constantly catches on fire
                  My grill constantly catches on fire. I may have a defective grill, but I think it is a design flaw. The open holes on the right hand of the grill top has relatively large holes that then falls down onto a funnel. Non-liquid material will get stuck on the top of the funnel. This combined with any flammable grease, such as bacon grease, will then ignite the remaining food particles and cause black smoke and a hazard to anything near by.
                  by
                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 12, 2023
                  Hello Dave - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Junk warps due to poor design
                    First time using the griddle it warps during cooking more than 3/4 inch in one side. Makes it impossible to cook or clean. Returning.
                    by
                    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 8, 2023
                    Hello Robert - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
                      Only worth it if discounted
                      The griddle burns too easy. First time use, made burgers and you can see where they were cooked. Burners DO NOT burn evenly top of the griddle doesn't cook like the bottom, and the middle is well done.
                      by
                      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillApr 29, 2023
                      Hello Anominous - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
                      We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
                      Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
                      • Verified Purchase
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Outdoor BBQ system
                      Bought this with Nexgrill grill.
                      by
                      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillApr 10, 2023
                      Hello Dave F – Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product!
                      As you start making meals and memories with your new grill, please also make sure to activate your warranty at Nexgrill.com. And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Welcome to the Nexgrill family! Nexgrill
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      Showing 1-10 of 244 reviews

                      Daytona 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill 36 in. Flat Top Griddle in Black with Stainless Steel Lid

                      thumbnail
                      Daytona Flat Top Grill Assembly Video

                      Compare Similar Items

                      current item

                      Cooking Surface Size (Width in.)

                      36 in.

                      Greater than 40 in.

                      32 in.

                      28 in.

                      Grill/Smoker Fuel Type

                      Propane

                      Propane

                      Propane

                      Propane

                      Fits No. of Burgers

                      37

                      20

                      40

                      35

                      Grill/Smoker Features

                      Tool Holder

                      Grease Pan, Storage Rack, Tool Holder

                      No Additional Features

                      Convertible To Natural Gas, Grease Pan, Rust Resistant, Tool Holder, Warming Rack

                      Assembled Width (in.)

                      66.10 in

                      53.55 in

                      64 in

                      64.41 in