#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 318260199

Model # 720-1054

Store SKU # 1006738157

Neevo 720 Propane Gas Digital Smart Grill in Black with Stainless Steel Front Panel and Lid

$49900
Apply Now
Pay $449.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • NEX-fi™ enabled for easy connectivity to your smart device
  • Stainless steel control panel with digital smart controller
  • Preset modes including auto warm and self cleaning
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
caret

Product Details

Ready for a new evolution in grilling, Introducing the all new Neevo 720 Smart Grill equipped with NEX-fi technology. The game-changing smart grill that grills, sear and bakes with epic precision. Removing the guesswork from grilling - once and for all. Neevo 720 Smart Grill comes with 455.8 sq. in. of primary cooking space, 44,000 BTUs of total cooking power, and a removable grease tray for easy cleaning. Neevo is also equipped with a NEX-fi enabled SureTemp controller, a state-of-the-art LED control panel operating on a finely tuned algorithm that can maintain even cooking temperatures for hours. That means no more fiddling with knobs to maintain your grill's internal temperature. Simply connect the Nexgrill app through NEX-fi using Bluetooth or Wi-Fi, connect your probes, set your grill's temperature, and let Neevo do the rest. Or if you'd prefer, Neevo can also fire up the old-fashioned way - with no app or automation required. Use the Nexgrill app to monitor and control your cook and food temperatures, find recipes, learn about grilling, and connect with other grillers. Enter an exciting new era of precision grilling, with the new Neevo 720 Smart Grill.
  • 714 sq. in. of total cooking space
  • 44,000 BTUs of total cooking power
  • 2 x 22,000 BTUs stainless steel main burners
  • 1 x removable grease tray included for easy cleaning
  • Stainless steel control panel equipped with NEX-fi smart technology
  • 2 x side shelves for added prep space
  • 2 casters and 2 wheels for easy mobility
  • Liquid propane only
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

caret

Specifications

caret

Questions & Answers

30Questions
caret
Q:I went through the self cleaning process and now it will not turn on.
by|Sep 12, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Granny2000 - Thank you for your inquiry! For troubleshooting assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at Nexgrill!

by|Sep 13, 2023
    caret
    Q:Zone A does not stay on, and I get an Error A message. It lights up, but goes out immediately. Any way to fix it?
    by|Jul 9, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello QAnnArbor - Thank you for your inquiry! Should you need troubleshooting assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill!

    by|Jul 10, 2023
      caret
      Q:How many probes does it come with ?
      by|Jul 8, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Eddieyee - Thank you for your inquiry! This grill comes with 1 probe. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at Nexgrill!

      by|Jul 10, 2023
        caret
        Q:Is the grill 5G internet connection or less?
        by|Jul 5, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Tom13 - Thank you for your inquiry! The grill works with bluetooth and Wifi. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at Nexgrill!

        by|Jul 5, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 30
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          3.1 out of 5
          (123)
          • 3.1
            out of 123 reviews
          • 47% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 123 reviews
          Nice while it lasted.
          I bought the grill on 7/2/23 and it did not last two weeks. It kept shutting down all the burners and then showing an error code Er8. I tried two different propane tanks and power cycled the grill and unfortunately, the troubleshooting solution was to replace the grill. After all this, I decided to go with a different company.
          by
            Return
            I bought this a month ago and have to return it. It will not go to Bluetooth, only on side lights up on manually start
            by
              Pleasantly Surprised
              Was apprehensive after reading some of the reviews but figured if it didn’t work I could take it back. However I was blown away by all the features this grill came with at $250 July 4th Sale. The app works well as long as you keep your device close to the grill. Would recommend
              by
              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 7, 2023
              Hello AverageJoe – Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! As you start making meals and memories with your new grill, please also make sure to activate your warranty at Nexgrill.com. And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Welcome to the Nexgrill family! Nexgrill
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Worst grill I’ve ever bought, returned it the following day. The grill looks nice, but it didn’t even want to start. Kept getting error 5 which is something with the control panel. Other reviews have said the same
                by
                Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 3, 2023
                Hello Fernie - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
                  Does not work.
                  Bought this grill for Super Bowl weekend (2023). Had it pre assembled and delivered to my house. From the get-go - got ErR5 on the display panel. Basically it been a $600 paper weight sitting on my back porch since then. Tried to start it again today, unplugged, loaded the app on my phone, really tried to trouble shoot it. Still error 5. Went to the NexGrill websight for the manual - DID NOT HAVE the "Home Depot NEEVO 720-1054 manual -image). Went to chat on Tech Support... Nope. No help there.
                  by
                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 15, 2023
                  Hello FrostyHardison - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
                    2 found this review helpful
                    GREAT GRILL !!!
                    Nexgrill Neevo 720 Propane Gas Digital Smart Grill - came well packed on a pallet. Assembly instructions were good, but you definitely need another person to help with assembly. My wife and I work well together, took about 3 hours but that included lunch and we weren’t hurrying. So I would say it would take 2 people a good 2 hours uninterrupted. We found this grill to be well constructed, solid and not flimsy like some economical brands, durable, and cleans up well. You can easily move it around with 4 wheels (2 are swivel which can lock). You do need to plug this in to a grounded outlet to use the functions but can override to a manual operation. All our food cooked pretty evenly on the large grates after learning the techy side of it. I’m not a grillmaster (just one who enjoys eating!), so I can see where this grill would be great for a person who is a grillmaster and enjoys the tech side too!! The family recommends this grill !! Do yourself a favor and buy the grill cover, I did !!
                    by
                    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 6, 2022
                    Hello Skip – Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product!
                    As you start making meals and memories with your new grill, please also make sure to activate your warranty at Nexgrill.com. And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Welcome to the Nexgrill family! Nexgrill
                    • Recommended
                    Move into the 21st century with this app controlled grill
                    Finally a grill that gives you the flexibility and control your meal deserves. The grill comes with assembly and the included directions are quite good. It took me an evening to casually assemble the grill and by nightfall I had my propane tank mounted and a flame inside. The grill comes with two handy shelves on either side and a large control panel in front. The lid is solid and cushioned to prevent a load slam. I do wish it had the option to convert to natural gas. I had previously downloaded the app so once I had the grill plugged in I was able to connect with it on my iPhone without issue. I'm looking forward to those lazy summer days searing my meat while controlling the time and heat from my phone.
                    by
                    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 13, 2022
                    Hello greg968 – Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product!
                    Before you start making meals and memories, please make sure to activate your warranty at Nexgrill.com. And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Welcome to the Nexgrill family! Nexgrill
                    • Recommended
                    Good Quality
                    Good quality product, it took awhile to put this grill together several hours, but each piece was well made. One thing you need to remember is that you will need to plug this grill in so located of an outlet is important. Grill bakes well and we are looking forward to trying pizzas on our new grill. We haven’t hooked this up to Wifi yet that we will try soon.
                    by
                    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 4, 2022
                    Hello TjA - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                    • Recommended
                    Another smart appliance!
                    The pros are this is a well made cooker. It has good heavy parts that should last a long time. I love the fact it has 4 wheels. The front two have a lever to make sure it doesn't roll unless you want it to. The wheels are good quality. It makes it much easier to move than the ones with only two wheels on one side. I'm not keen about the fact you must plug it in for the digital display. Also you can down load an app that allows you to monitor your meat with the included probe while inside the house watching the big game. Your phone sends a message when it is done. Amazing isn't it. There was one very small screw missing. The disc at the end of the safety support for the propane canister had a little screw that holds the disc to the end of the long screw that was missing. The disc was loose in the large box so the little screw must have fallen out along the way. The rest was all there. With two people working it goes together pretty fast. I spent several hours making the base while working alone but got help the next day to finish up. I was impressed with the quality. I like the size and the cooking area. It is a very neat package. I'm just not tech oriented so I'm not interested in apps and I like a propane cooker as a back up system for when the power goes out so digital isn't what I need.
                    by
                    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillApr 27, 2022
                    Hello Maggieb - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                    Love being able to set a temperature
                    The grill is a good quality product. I love being able to set the temperature and have it maintain it as well as the convenience of being able to see the temperature on my phone - especially for when I want to cook something for a long time at a low heat. The probes are a fantastic help. Nice to be able to bake outside and not heat up the house. I think I should have got one with a rotisserie, though. It took only a few hours to assemble but that would have been easier if they had numbered the parts (only the legs had a parts number was punched in). Like other grills there is still a lot to clean up if you really want to keep it clean, but the two separate grids make it easy to soak in a utility tub for cleaning. The wheels make it very easy to manuever. And the glass window is great to see in what is happening without opening the lid.
                    by
                    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillApr 27, 2022
                    Hello Maru - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Showing 1-10 of 123 reviews

                    Neevo 720 Propane Gas Digital Smart Grill in Black with Stainless Steel Front Panel and Lid

                    thumbnail
                    Neevo 720 Assembly Video

                    Compare Similar Smart Grills

                    ExclusiveDeluxe 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Red
                    current product
                    ExclusiveNeevo 720 Propane Gas Digital Smart Grill in Black with Stainless Steel Front Panel and Lid
                    Exclusive5-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless Steel with Side Burner and Foldable Side ShelfSpirit II E-310 3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black
                    BrandNexgrillNexgrillNexgrillWeber
                    NameDeluxe 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in RedNeevo 720 Propane Gas Digital Smart Grill in Black with Stainless Steel Front Panel and Lid5-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless Steel with Side Burner and Foldable Side ShelfSpirit II E-310 3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black
                    Price
                    $34900
                    $49900
                    $52154
                    $56900
                    Ratings
                    (0)
                    (123)
                    (463)
                    (13831)
                    Number Of Main Burners2 Burners2 Burners5 Burners3 Burners
                    Grill/Smoker FeaturesConvertible To Natural Gas, Heat Thermometer, Tool Holder, Warming RackGrease Pan, Heat Thermometer, Tool Holder, Warming RackConvertible To Natural Gas, Enclosed Cabinet, Grease Pan, Side Burner, Warming RackGrease Pan, Heat Thermometer, Storage Rack, Tool Holder, Warming Rack
                    Burner MaterialStainless SteelStainless SteelStainless SteelStainless Steel
                    Primary Burner BTU's28000440006000030, 000
                    Number of Side Burners0010
                    Grill/Smoker CategoryFreestanding/Cart StyleFreestanding/Cart StyleFreestanding/Cart StyleFreestanding/Cart Style
                    Fits No. of Burgers38233820
                    Assembly RequiredYesYesYesYes
                    Assembled Width (in.)42.44 in51.97 in64.37 in52 in
                    View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product