#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #311309739

Model #650-0003A

Store SKU #1004733944

Revelry Stainless Steel Topper

$2998
  • Durable stainless steel construction
  • 3 raised sides to keep food contained while grilling
  • Prevents food from falling through the grates
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$2998

Product Overview

This cool-touch convenient Nexgrill Revelry Grill Topper can be used to grill vegetables and other foods that would otherwise fall through the grates. It has 3 raised sides to keep your food contained during grilling and features an open side to allow easy access to take food out. The classic design and durable materials will enhance your grilling experience and guarantee you have the right tools for the job.
  • Durable stainless steel construction
  • Easy cleanup with soap and water
  • Grilling holes and ribbed grill prevent food from falling through grates
  • Raised sides and back keep food from falling off
  • California residents

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)11.54 inProduct Height (in.)0.91 in
Product Width (in.)17.5 in

Details

Color FamilyStainless SteelCookware TypeCookware Accessory
Grill CompatibilityCharcoal,Natural Gas,PropaneGrilling Tools & Utensils FeaturesNo Additional Features
IncludesNo Additional Items IncludedMaterialStainless Steel
Number of Pieces1Outdoor Cooking FeaturesNo Additional Features
Outdoor Living Product TypeCooking AccessoryPackage TypeIndividual
Product Weight (lb.)2.42 lbReturnable90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsNo Certifications or ListingsManufacturer WarrantyNo Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 74 reviews
  • 54%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 74 reviews
The toppers worked great and cleaned up nicely. Made things...
The toppers worked great and cleaned up nicely. Made things much easier by not having to scrape the mess off of the regular grill grates.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 28, 2022
Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
Very good product for BBQ. Easy to use and easy...
Very good product for BBQ. Easy to use and easy to clean.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 22, 2022
Hello Beto - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Warps when the grill starts to get hot.
The tray warps when it starts to get hot spilling saute juices all over grill.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 27, 2022
Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
grill
has worked great the 2 times I've used the product
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 25, 2022
Hello Flower - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
I used your product to cook,popcorn shrimp, hotdogs, and hamburgers....
I used your product to cook,popcorn shrimp, hotdogs, and hamburgers. I washed this product each time I made each product.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 6, 2022
Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
Poor quality. The tray bended immediately and is very hard...
Poor quality. The tray bended immediately and is very hard to clean
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 4, 2022
Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
Actually, it was returned. Did not suit my needs....
Actually, it was returned. Did not suit my needs.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillApr 18, 2022
Hello Ben - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-10 of 74 reviews