#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #302423681

Model #TX34843

Striped Damask Vinyl Prepasted Wallpaper (Covers 56 sq. ft.)

  • Pre-pasted - easy to install
  • Each bolt covers approximately 56 sqft.
  • Peelable and stripable
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Area Coverage Per Roll (sq. ft. for each roll)
56
Product Length (ft.)
33
Product Thickness (in.)
.01
Product Width (in.)
20.5

Details

Application Type
Pre-pasted
Color
Black, Grey and White
Color Family
Multi-Colored
Color Family
Grey
Commercial/Residential
Commercial,Residential
Features
Washable
Finish
Matte
Lifestage
Adult
Match Type
Straight across
Material
Vinyl
Number of Rolls Included
1
Pattern name
Striped Leaf Damask
Pattern Type
Damask
Product Weight (lb.)
3
Removal Type
Strippable
Returnable
90-Day
Roll Length
Double Roll
Style
Classic
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Examine all merchandise. Our products are subject to inspection standards and quality control. If there is a discrepency please contact Home Depot customer service.

Product Overview

Vines climb, weaving beautifully in a striped design. Gradients flow in the textured background and main motifs from side to side. A three dimensional quality is created in this timeless artwork.
  • Paperbacked vinyl wallpaper
  • 20-1/2 in. wide x 11 yds. = 1 bolt
  • Each bolt provides 56 sq. ft. of coverage
  • Easy to hang and easy to clean
  • This is NOT peel & stick
  • Return Policy

Compare Similar Wallpaper Rolls

Luxe Damask Vinyl Non-Pasted Wallpaper Roll (Covers 56 Sq. Ft.)
current product
Striped Damask Vinyl Prepasted Wallpaper (Covers 56 sq. ft.)
Floral Laurel Greens and Greys Vinyl Wallpaper (Covers 55 sq. ft.)Gulliver Off-white Marble Geometric Vinyl Peelable Wallpaper (Covers 56.4 sq. ft.)
BrandArthouseNorwallNorwallAdvantage
NameLuxe Damask Vinyl Non-Pasted Wallpaper Roll (Covers 56 Sq. Ft.)Striped Damask Vinyl Prepasted Wallpaper (Covers 56 sq. ft.)Floral Laurel Greens and Greys Vinyl Wallpaper (Covers 55 sq. ft.)Gulliver Off-white Marble Geometric Vinyl Peelable Wallpaper (Covers 56.4 sq. ft.)
Price
Ratings
(15)
(16)
(0)
(1)
Pattern TypeDamaskDamaskFloralGeometric
Application TypeNon-pastedPre-pastedPre-pastedNon-pasted
StyleGlamClassicClassic,Cottage,FarmhouseModern
LifestageAdultAdultAdultAdult
FinishTexturedMatteMatteMatte
Roll LengthDouble RollDouble RollDouble RollDouble Roll
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

8Questions11Answers

Are samples available to buy of this product?

Asked by Steph June 28, 2018
1
Answer

Our pattern number for this is TX34842. We DO provide samples to The Home Depot. You can go into their store and ask them to call us (Patton Wallcoverings 800-848-1488) or you can do it online at homedepot.com. Your Home Depot representative can call me direct at the number above, my name is Lori, ext. 103

Can this wallpaper be used in a bathroom?

Asked by CK March 16, 2018
2
Answers

No.in.the living room

How is the wallpaper applied to what wall? Paste or peel and stick?

Asked by jdixson November 6, 2017
3
Answers

Yes applied paste

can I return to the store

Asked by Jessie October 20, 2017
1
Answer

Jessie: Thank you for your inquiry with HomeDepot.com. The Silver Leaf Damask Wallpaper can be returned to the store. The item has a 90 day return window. We hope this information is helpful, we appreciate your business.

Why it called Silver leaf ? Is it golden as in the picture or silver ? I ordered it as golden please advise

Asked by Mohamed October 1, 2017
1
Answer

What pattern number or SKU number was ordered?

Can you order online and return to store?

Asked by Rachel September 3, 2017
1
Answer

Yes you can.

Looking for samples of paper.

Asked by linda August 26, 2017
1
Answer

What SKU #'s are needed - contact Home Depot and they can order them from us

the pattern repeats every what? foot, 18 inches, three feet??

Asked by cc August 13, 2017
1
Answer

What is the SKU # in question?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.2
    out of 16 reviews
  • 75% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
Not what is shown
It’s my fault. I did not read the reviews. The wall paper is not similar to what is shown on the website. It is not silver. The leaves are white and flat.
by MA
Response from Patton ~ NORWALLDec 16, 2020
We have since reworded the description and upgraded the photo to better represent the product. I am very sorry that you were unsatisfied. If you haven't already returned it, please do so and I will make sure you are refunded.
1 person found this helpful
This wallpaper was very disappointing as it did not contain that glow and shimmer as depicted in ...
This wallpaper was very disappointing as it did not contain that glow and shimmer as depicted in the picture. It is Very flat! Very disappointing as I bought it for my master bedroom to add a romantic feel to the room. This wallpaper is not for a bedroom at all. Beware!
by Kay
Response from Patton ~ NORWALLMar 8, 2018
I am sorry that you were unhappy with the product received. We try to provide the best possible resolution in the images that we post on the site. You can return the product for full credit should you choose to do that and if you find something (made by us) to replace it, we will gladly send a sample first so that you can see what you will be getting.
12 people found this helpful
Did not appear as was shown or fit description...
Did not appear as was shown or fit description
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Patton ~ NORWALLJul 30, 2020
I am sorry that the image was not what you thought it should be. I will work with our art department to see if we can get a better representation of the product for the webpage.
I was so disappointed because I was looking for something...
I was so disappointed because I was looking for something with a metallic leafing finish and in person it wasn’t metallic. I put the wallpaper in the closet and left it there for months but one day I decided to go ahead a use it. I put it up and I was shocked that I LOVED IT! It’s gorgeous!
by Twyla
Because this not the same of the picture is different...
Because this not the same of the picture is different color
by Paula
Response from Patton ~ NORWALLApr 13, 2019
Sometimes the images online can vary from the actual product, we can provide a sample prior to the order for review if you would like. Since you have already purchased your product, you should be able to return this to Home Depot for a refund as we do accept returns from them. I am sorry for your unsatisfactory experience.
The wallpaper was good and looks good, only issue was...
The wallpaper was good and looks good, only issue was there was a lot of glue. With saying that, you would think it would not come apart at the seams. Needed to go out and buy seam repair to fix the problem
by Mike
Did not look as pictured. ...
Did not look as pictured.
by DEANNA
Response from Patton ~ NORWALLMar 27, 2019
I am sorry that you were not happy with what you received. It is sometimes very hard to show the product with just an online image. I hope that you returned the product to the store for a refund. We want to make sure that you are satisfied, even if it is just with your money back.
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by Jeffrey
Response from Patton ~ NORWALLMar 5, 2019
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love to hear from satisfied customers.
1 person found this helpful
This wallpaper looks nothing like the picture online. Extremely disappointed....
This wallpaper looks nothing like the picture online. Extremely disappointed. Also not a fan of the whole process. They don’t sell any wallpaper in store and it was a huge hassle to order it online and bring it back to the store. I wanted to use store credit to order this but you can’t. Very upset
by Hannah
Response from Patton ~ NORWALLNov 23, 2018
This product has a vertical stripping effect and looks beautiful once installed, however I fully understand your frustration. We will be upgrading the online information pertaining to this product on the Home Depot website. We also will include a roomset photo to show the striping effect created by this paper. I am so very sorry for your situation, we stand behind our product and are very disappointed that you were left with this unsatisfied feeling. If there is anything WE can do to help rectify this, please contact me directly.

Lori Humphry
Patton Wallcoverings
lhumphry@pattonwc.com
1 person found this helpful
My wallpaper installer said this was great and easy to...
My wallpaper installer said this was great and easy to work with!
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Patton ~ NORWALLOct 5, 2018
Glad you liked it!
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews