#1 Home Improvement Retailer
$1998
  • 6 spray patterns you can adjust for custom watering
  • Flow-through spikes allow you to connect multiple sprinklers
  • Offers up to 5,027 sq. ft. of coverage
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$1998

Product Overview

The H2O-Six Gear 90 sq. ft. Drive Sprinkler has 6 easy-to-adjust spray patterns. This sprinkler adjusts to provide 360-degree coverage, and the high-impact plastic construction is durable. The spike allows for easy installation and features a flow-through design to connect multiple sprinklers (other sprinklers not included).
  • High impact plastic construction offers durability
  • 5,027 sq. ft. of coverage
  • 6 easy-to-adjust spray patterns for versatility
  • Sprinkler is on a spike for easy installation
  • Flow-through spike base allows for multiple sprinkler connections in a series
  • Requires no tools for easy re-positioning
  • Whisper-quiet operation helps to prevent disturbing neighbors and wildlife
  • Note: product may vary by store

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pulsating Sprinklers

current product
Top RatedGear Drive Sprinkler
24 ft. Dripper Watering Kit with Dripper HeadsDeluxe Metal Pulsator Sprinkler with TripodIndestructible Turbo Drive 360-Degree Telescoping Tripod Sprinkler
BrandOrbit MelnorAQUA JOE
NameGear Drive Sprinkler24 ft. Dripper Watering Kit with Dripper HeadsDeluxe Metal Pulsator Sprinkler with TripodIndestructible Turbo Drive 360-Degree Telescoping Tripod Sprinkler
Price
$1998
$3999
$4342
$4433
Ratings
(1006)
(2)
(92)
(105)
Maximum Spray Distance (ft.)40342.5075.4
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)50271854500 ft²
Sprinkler Base TypeSpikeBase Not IncludedStandTripod
Motion SensorNoNoNoNo
Product Depth (in.)14.5104.2525.3 in
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)5027Fitting Size3/4 inch
Product Depth (in.)14.5Product Height (in.)2.875
Product Width (in.)7

Details

AdjustableYesBase MaterialPlastic
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialDecorativeNo
Maximum Pressure (PSI)80Maximum Spray Distance (ft.)40
Motion SensorNoReturnable90-Day
Sprinkler Base TypeSpike

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty7 years

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 1,006 reviews
  • 71%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,006 reviews
The metal spike broke in half after two months....
The metal spike broke in half after two months.
by
Response from OrbitIrrigationAug 31, 2021
Hey there, Our support team would be happy to help you file a warranty claim for your Gear Drive sprinkler. We can be reached by phone at (800) 488-6156 or online at support.orbitonline.com. We look forward to hearing from you, have a great rest of your day! OrbitIrrigation
    Best Sprinkler hands down!
    I bought 8 of these a couple months ago. I created zones with two heads per zone and cut lengths of hose to essentially create an above-ground irrigation system. I will tell you I have never been more satisfied in a sprinkler in my life, and I’ve had MANY over the years. I use the “small” setting which covers a great deal of lawn when two heads are in the same zone. All the possible settings and adjustments make these sprinklers the best in the market.
    by
      • Recommended
      6 found this review helpful
      Have two of these and they work great.
      Have two of these and they work great.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Weak ,easily killed by weed trimmer
      Did I like how it works? yes, it is easy to set up, and easy to select the type of spray. However is very weak, it is easily damaged by a nylon weed trimmer the part that breaks is the position selector. The lesson is, do not buy it if you think that you will use a weed trimmer near it.
      by
      Response from OrbitIrrigationJul 2, 2020
      Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you experienced this. We pride ourselves on having a great warranty replacement policy so we'd be more than happy for you to reach out to us. Our Customer Care Team will make sure that you are taking care of. Please feel free to reach out to us via SMS (801) 905-8260 or call (800) 488-6156. We want to ensure our customers are having a great experience with our products. Best, Janice - Customer Care Manager OrbitIrrigation
        5 found this review helpful
        I purchased four of these and a couple of timers. I am determined to not let my yard die in the s...
        I purchased four of these and a couple of timers. I am determined to not let my yard die in the summer heat this year. These sprinklers can be daisy-chained together but I only have one per hose. The end cap needs to be tightened before use though as it leaks straight from the store. The settings are easy to use to get the desired coverage. I especially like that I can set the limits to keep the water on the lawn and not on the sidewalk. Short of installing an underground system, these are a good option to keep the grass green through the summer.
        by
        • DIY
        • Recommended
        9 found this review helpful
        Good quality, solid and customizable
        Good quality, solid and customizable
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        4 found this review helpful
        I bought 6 of these for a lawn renovation that I did this fall. I had quite a bit of area to cov...
        I bought 6 of these for a lawn renovation that I did this fall. I had quite a bit of area to cover. Some parts weren't easy due to the layout of my driveway and garage. This Orbit sprinklers worked like a charm. They gave me multiple options to completely cover the area and not waste water. As a result I got some real nice germination from the grass seed that I planted. The best part about the sprinkler is that you get multiple settings options. And from those options you get 3 other options to make the sprayer a small, medium or large stream of water. Excellent product and a lot of bang for your buck!
        by
        • DIY
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        4 found this review helpful
        I have 5 of these, 2 inline and 3 on their own, the double and 2 others hooked to a Melnore 4 way...
        I have 5 of these, 2 inline and 3 on their own, the double and 2 others hooked to a Melnore 4 way manifold. By tilting, I can water my entire back yard with 2, and the half the front, and side with 2 more. The stand alone does half the front. With the almost infinite settings covering an area is easy. I can run all4 from one spot, no more moving sprinklers,this a great product! .
        by
          • Recommended
          6 found this review helpful
          I love this sprinkler. It is the best sprinkler I have owned in my 70 years. It is easy to adju...
          I love this sprinkler. It is the best sprinkler I have owned in my 70 years. It is easy to adjust and has a great number of settings. Finally, the gear drive is quiet.
          by
          • DIY
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          This sprinkler has numerous spray patterns to fit most situations. I have owned one for over a ye...
          This sprinkler has numerous spray patterns to fit most situations. I have owned one for over a year and just bought a second so I didn't have to keep moving the sprinkler between my front and back yard. The only thing keeping it from receiving a 5 Star rating is the spike. It's a soft metal and easily bends, even in my soil that has no rocks. The good news is that it hasn't snapped off yet, I'm sure I wouldn't be so lucky if I had rocky soil.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          Showing 1-10 of 1,006 reviews