Internet #311524298

Model #P7919LF-BL

Store SO SKU #1004787860

Xander Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Matte Black

  • Single-hole or 3-hole installation (deck plate sold separately)
  • 2-function pull down sprayer features both spray and stream
  • Backed by the Peerless Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$21602

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
27.13
Faucet Height (in.)
14.625
Spout Height (in.)
14.43

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Matte Black
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Fit
1-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Blackened
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
No Additional Items
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
1
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.68
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Casual,Contemporary,Designer,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Metal

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

Xander Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
current product
Xander Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Matte Black
Essa Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with MagnaTite Docking in Matte BlackSTo Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex in Matte Black
BrandPeerlessPeerlessDeltaMOEN
NameXander Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in ChromeXander Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Matte BlackEssa Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with MagnaTite Docking in Matte BlackSTo Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex in Matte Black
Price
$11222
$21602
$21728
Add to Cart to See Price
Ratings
(31)
(31)
(1142)
(21)
Number of Faucets Holes111,31
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not Required
FeaturesPull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray Wand,Secure DockingPull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking
Faucet Height (in.)14.4314.62515.2517.25
Faucet Fit1-Hole1-Hole
StyleModern,TransitionalCasual,Contemporary,Designer,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalIndustrial,MediterraneanModern
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsSupply LinesHandles,Supply Lines
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Product Overview

The pull-down wand with standard stream and spray modes allows you to reach all areas of your sink and rinse dishes like a pro. The optional deck plate (sold separately) allows you to neatly cover any sink holes not in use. Either way, we’ve got you covered. You can install with confidence, knowing that Peerless faucets are backed by our Lifetime Limited Warranty.
  • Fits 1 or 3-hole 8 in. installations
  • Optional escutcheon sold separately for use with additional mounting configurations and a cohesive look
  • ADA compliant
  • High-arc pull-down swivels 360°
  • Limitless spout rotation allows you to swivel the water where you need it
  • How To Install a Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

12Questions12Answers

What is the hex wrench size for the handle and why isn’t one included?

Asked by Darmstrong1987 November 11, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Darmstrong1987! Thank you for your question! I will be happy to help. The handle for this faucet utilizes a 1/8" allen wrench. Best Regards, Tim

Does the pull-down hose have magnetic docking?

Asked by mm August 6, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Customer, Thank you for your question. I am happy to assist you. We do not use magnetic docking on this unit. We suggest installing the hose weight in a spot that will allow for tight and easy retraction of the hose and wand. If it does not retract properly you can adjust the weight or add another. Please contact us via email with any further questions. Best Regards, Skyler

Does this faucet go with an "undermount sink"? I am having a new undermount sink installed and n...

Asked by StephandJoe July 16, 2020
1
Answer

StephandJoe, Thank you for your inquiry. We are pleased to inform you that this faucet will work well with an under mount sink. Best Regards, Kelley

Which part, if any are made, of brass?

Asked by biggie July 13, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Birgit, Thank you for your question. The faucet body, spout, and handle are metal. Unfortunately, we do not have a complete breakdown of the materials used. In general, metal parts are usually brass (hub, handle, body, tube, fittings), zinc (escutcheon, hub, handle), or stainless steel (set screw, undercover plate). Best Regards, Simone

This item part # 7919LF-SS, Order# W956256638 I picked up at HD on 5/30/2020. 1. Missing part; ...

Asked by Mei June 1, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Mei, Thank you for your question! I apologize for any confusion in regards to your order. However, we do not provide the allen wrench needed to loosen/tighten the handle set screw. Also, the hose assembly won't automatically retract the wand assembly. You have to place the wand back into the spout in order for it to dock correctly. Best Regards, Tim

Does this model now come with the deck plate, I cannot find where it can be purchased separately?...

Asked by handygirl February 3, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, handygirl! The part number of the 3 hole escutcheon plate for model P7919LF is RP93991. Feel free to contact us directly, if you need further assistance. https://media.peerlessfaucet.com/PartsDiagram/PPD-K-P7919LF%20Rev%20D.pdf Best Regards, Benjamin Phone: 1-800-438-6673 | Email: customerservice@peerlessfaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @peerlessfaucet

iS THIS A VENTED FAUCET?

Asked by bj November 7, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, bj! The Xander P7919LF model is not a vented faucet. Best regards, Edward

Where can I order the base plate.

Asked by Lm19 August 30, 2019
1
Answer

Hi, Lm19! Thank you for your question. The Peerless P7919LF-SS Kitchen Faucet escutcheon plate is available. The part number is RP93991SS. We recommend to check with your local Home Depot to special order this part. Best Regards, Rosanna

does it have a magnetic head?

Asked by joe August 10, 2019
3
Answers

No

What is the angle for the head, i.e. how far off plumb is it?

Asked by JoeH April 26, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your inquiry,Joe! The sprayer/wand assembly of the Peerless Xander Pull-Down Kitchen P7919LF faucet has an angle of about 30 degrees. Best regards, Tanya

Xander Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Matte Black - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 31 Customer Reviews
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars overall
100% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(24)
4star-icon(5)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
Love the look
Customer review from peerlessfaucet.com logo
We remodel our kitchen counter top and replaced the faucet with Peerless P7919LF-SS perfecy match. Looks great.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions September 23, 2020
Hello Carlo 2020, Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Peerless faucet! We appreciate your feedback and in being a Peerless Faucet customer! Best Regards, Angel
Love this faucet
Customer review from peerlessfaucet.com logo
I received the peerless faucet to try and review and I am so impressed. It is so beautiful and made such a great addition to our kitchen. Water pressure is great and I love the all in one piece. One beautiful faucet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions May 21, 2019
Hello Sharla, We're happy you love the Peerless faucet. Thank you very much for taking the time out to provide feedback. Best regards, Brandis
Woah
Customer review from peerlessfaucet.com logo
I am.in love with my new faucet! I have always used the regular one with hot and cold handles and this is a life changer! I love that the sprayer is right at the end of my faucet and easy to access. It was very easy for my husband to install, it took about 30 minutes. We have the 3 hole sink and this worked perfect for us. It sleek and stylish and took up less room than our old faucet. Came with everything we need to hook it up (other than tools). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions May 21, 2019
Hi, I'm glad you love the Peerless faucet and i'm happy to hear the installation was easy. We appreciate you sharing your experience with other customers. Please reach out to us with any questions you may have. Best regards, Brandis Phone: 1-800-438-6673 Email: customerservice@peerlessfaucet.com
Very sleek and stylish faucet.....added a stainless steel plate to make it stand out more
Very sleek and stylish faucet.....added a stainless steel plate to make it stand out more
Was this helpful?
0
0
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from PeerlessFaucetCoachNovember 10, 2020
Hello! Thank you for your four star rating! We appreciate your feedback and in being a Delta Faucet customer! Best Regards, Tim
The faucet is attractive but a little on the cheap...
The faucet is attractive but a little on the cheap side especially for what it cost. The pull down head doesn’t seat easily and has to be really shoved back up to seat properly. It also is a little noisy with a low whistle while water is running. I had a professional plumber install it so I know it’s not due to the installation. I have this in my laundry room so it will suffice. If it was in my kitchen I would of taken it back.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from PeerlessFaucetCoachAugust 26, 2020
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I am sorry that this product did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We hope to better serve you in the future. Best Regards, Tim
The faucet is well-constructed, and it works nicely. I...
The faucet is well-constructed, and it works nicely. I like it very much.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from PeerlessFaucetCoachAugust 18, 2020
Hello Judy!
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Peerless faucet! With any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly via phone or email!

Best Regards,
Carrie
The faucet was a simple but beautiful design from an...
The faucet was a simple but beautiful design from an "old school" faucet maker!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from PeerlessFaucetCoachAugust 18, 2020
Hello!

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Peerless Xander faucet! We appreciate your feedback and in being a Peerless Faucet customer!

Best Regards, Tim
SLEEK, SMOOTH, CLASSY AND EASY TO USE...
SLEEK, SMOOTH, CLASSY AND EASY TO USE
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from PeerlessFaucetCoachNovember 10, 2020
Hi! Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Xander pull-down kitchen faucet! We greatly appreciate your feedback and in being a Delta Faucet customer!

Best Regards, Tim
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers