#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206740133

Model #LF000843

Store SKU #1001676071

Store SO SKU #1001669843

Outlast+ 6.14 in. W Auburn Scraped Oak Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (16.12 sq. ft./case)

$2.79 /sq. ft.
Covers 16.12 sq. ft.
$44.97 /case
  • Red-brown oak laminate flooring with hand scraped texture
  • Waterproof laminate flooring perfect for kitchens and bathrooms
  • Durable laminate planks offer dent, scratch, and stain protection
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4497

Product Overview

Pergo Outlast+ waterproof laminated wood flooring

Waterproof*! We guarantee it!

SpillProtect technology creates a waterproof seal to lock out liquids, making it the perfect flooring for kitchens, bathrooms and rooms where you find spills. It's wood flooring without the worry.

Wood-look flooring with premium performance

Dent, Scratch, and Scuff Resistant

This incredibly durable flooring can withstand kids, pets and just about anything life can throw at it. It performs better than hardwood without sacrificing the look and feel you want.

Wet or steam mopping allowed on waterproof laminate flooring

Wear, Fade and Stain Resistant

The surface layer protects against wear through, fade or stain and clean up is easy. Wet or steam mopping is allowed for bigger messes.

Ultra-realistic wood look flooring

Authentic wood look and feel

Looks and feels just like real hard wood. Incredibly realistic designs and character marks are enhanced by true deep textures.

Coordinated moldings available

Don’t forget your moldings!

Pergo floors are coordinated with moldings and transitions to finish your room. Cover stairs, thresholds and expansion spaces with easy to use accessories.

Can be installed over Pergo FloorMate for added performance

Improved performance with Pergo FloorMate

Pergo Outlast+ comes with underlayment attached for simple install. But for even better sound performance and comfort underfoot, install over Pergo FloorMate, the 2in1 underlayment with a built-in moisture barrier.

Easy DIY install with minimal tools

Get it Installed or Do It Yourself!

Pergo is a great DIY product. Check out our installation guides and video. To have a pro install it for you, call 1-855-632-7873 to schedule your in-home measure.

Lifetime Limited Residential Warranty

Lifetime Residential Warranty

Lifetime limited residential warranty, guaranteed not to wear, fade, stain or be damaged by moisture. See complete warranty for details.

10-Year Limited Light Commercial Warranty

10-Year Light Commercial Warranty

Appropriate for use in light commercial spaces and covered by a ten year limited commercial warranty.

10mm Thick Planks

10mm Core + 2mm Underlayment

Premium core material and a balancing backer layer provide optimum dimensional stability and comfort.

Pre-attached Underlayment

Underlayment Attached

All floating floors require underlayment. Pergo’s attached underlayment makes installation fast and easy and creates a more comfortable feel underfoot.

Click-lock Installation

Easy Click-Lock Installation

Patented Uniclic joint is secure and easy to use. Planks stay together as the floor expands and contracts with changes in environment. 

Can be installed on any level

Installs on Any Level

Appropriate for installation above, on or below ground over any floor without a sump pump or in rooms without drains.

Pergo Outlast+ is a waterproof laminate flooring with an authentic look and feel. Auburn Scraped Oak's warm red-brown color with golden undertones is exquisitely brought to life with an old English character hand-scrape. The premium detail of cracks and knots add a beautiful juxtaposition of traditional and rustic to a sophisticated design with handsome color play. The durable, fortified wood plank with SurfaceDefense protection offers strength and stability with superior dent, scratch and stain resistance. Exclusive SpillProtect technology keeps liquids on the surface preventing spills from getting through and underneath. Pergo laminate floors are guaranteed not to wear through, stain or fade and maintenance is easy; just sweep or damp mop. For big messes, Pergo Outlast+ can be wet mopped and for the deepest clean without any harsh chemicals, Pergo Outlast+ is even approved for steam mopping. Planks have attached underlayment making installation fast and easy, increasing comfort underfoot and reducing sound transmission to rooms below. For even greater performance, install over Pergo FloorMate, the 2 in 1 underlayment with included moisture barrier. It's the perfect companion for Pergo floors and the only underlayment approved for use under Pergo with attached pad. Coordinating moldings are available to finish your installation. Cover expansion spaces, transition to other surfaces or finish your stairs. *See warranty for complete details.
  • Pergo Outlast+ Waterproof Auburn Scraped Oak laminate flooring
  • 10 mm thickness and 2 mm attached underlayment x 6.14 in. width x 47.24 in. length planks
  • 16.12 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 28.19 lb.
  • Auburn Scraped Oak, Medium Dark color, Natural Authentic texture with SurfaceDefense protection
  • Planks have a Pressed Bevel
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment reduces sound and increases ease of installation; can be used with Pergo FloorMate for added performance
  • Appropriate grade for installation: above grade, on grade or below grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, tile, vinyl and wood. Also, can be installed on walls as a decorative accent
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use. Lifetime limited residential and 10-year limited light commercial warranty.
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Waterproof, approved for wet or steam mopping. *See warranty for complete details
  • No acclimation required under proper conditions. *See warranty for complete details
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E1011 & (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E435
  • Please see info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, floor and wall installation instructions
  • For more information on Pergo Outlast+ Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring, check out our product brochure here
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation; we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed
  • Find the perfect coordinating area rug for your laminate wood floors here
  • Don’t forget your coordinating trim and moldings – shop Performance Accessories in the Get Everything You Need section below.



    Coordinating floor moldings for use with Pergo laminate floors


  • Shop the complete Pergo Outlast+ Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring Collection here!



    Shop waterproof laminate wood floors from Pergo Flooring


  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Laminate Wood Flooring

Hand scraped Saratoga Hickory 7 mm Thick x 7-2/3 in. Wide x 50-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (24.17 sq. ft. / case)
current product
Outlast+ 6.14 in. W Auburn Scraped Oak Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (16.12 sq. ft./case)
Outlast+ 6.14 in. W Harvest Amber Oak Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (16.12 sq. ft./case)Outlast+ 7.48 in. W Somerton Auburn Hickory Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (19.63 sq. ft./case)
BrandTrafficMasterPergoPergoPergo
NameHand scraped Saratoga Hickory 7 mm Thick x 7-2/3 in. Wide x 50-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (24.17 sq. ft. / case)Outlast+ 6.14 in. W Auburn Scraped Oak Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (16.12 sq. ft./case)Outlast+ 6.14 in. W Harvest Amber Oak Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (16.12 sq. ft./case)Outlast+ 7.48 in. W Somerton Auburn Hickory Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (19.63 sq. ft./case)
Price
$2393
/case
$4497
/case
$4497
/case
$5064
/case
Ratings
(1669)
(1776)
(1758)
(480)
Laminate Flooring FeaturesRadiant/Underfloor Warming ApprovedEasy Install,Floating,No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Sample Available,Scratch resistantEasy Install,Floating,No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Sample Available,Scratch resistantEasy Install,Floating,No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Sample Available,Scratch resistant
Finish TypeTexturedTexturedTexturedTextured
AC RatingAC3: Residential Heavy TrafficAC4: Commercial Medium TrafficAC4: Commercial Medium TrafficAC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Edge TypeBeveledPressedPressedPressed
Water ProtectionNo Water ProtectionWaterproofWaterproofWaterproof
Plank WidthWide plank (7+ in)Medium plank (5.1 in - 6.9 in)Medium plank (5.1 in - 6.9 in)Wide plank (7+ in)
Underlayment OptionsUnderlayment Required - Sold SeparatelyUnderlayment Required - IncludedUnderlayment Required - IncludedUnderlayment Required - Included
Installs Over SubfloorConcrete,Plywood,Tile,Vinyl,WoodConcrete,Plywood,Tile,VinylConcrete,Plywood,Tile,VinylConcrete,Plywood,Tile,Vinyl,Wood
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.24 in
Product Thickness (mm)
10 mm

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Color Family
Red
Color/Finish
Auburn Scraped Oak
Commercial/Residential
AC4:
Edge Type
Pressed
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Look
Wood Look
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Medium Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Installation Method
Click Lock
Installs Over Subfloor
Concrete,Plywood,Tile,Vinyl
Laminate Flooring Features
Easy Install,Floating,No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Sample Available,Scratch resistant
Location
Basement,Bathroom,Kitchen,Mudroom,Sunroom
Material
Laminate
Minimum Acclimation Period
2 Days
Plank Width
Medium plank (5.1 in - 6.9 in)
Product Weight (lb.)
29.55 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sample Available
Sample Available
Style
Farmhouse,Mission,Rustic
Underlayment Options
Underlayment Required - Included
Water Protection
Waterproof

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CARB Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential; 10-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 1,776 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 1,776 reviews
Don’t waste your money!
I’ve had this in my living room for one week and it is already scratched and peeling. ONE WEEK!
by
Response from PergoOct 15, 2021
Hi, Jess. This is Shanna with the Pergo team. We are sorry to hear the Outlast+ Applewood laminate flooring did not meet your expectations. Pergo is dedicated to empowering consumers like you with durable worry-free floors. If you have not already, please consider submitting a claim at http://tinyurl.com/HDClaim. If you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result, please visit http://info.pergo.com/consumeraffairs-0 to provide us more information on your experience so that we may better understand your situation. Once submitted, a Consumer Affairs Specialist will contact you within 2 business days to re-examine the results of our decision regarding your claim. Pergo
    Help when you need it
    Had to pick up cases from 3 different locations. Sucked! But awesome customer service. They went out of their way to find and confirm amounts needed would be there and ready for pick up same day.
    by
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 person found this helpful
    Amazing flooring
    The flooring was easy install and looks amazing. Highly recommend, have two kids and no scratches from them playing too hard with their trucks on it!
    by
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    LOVE These floors
    We decided to remodel and put these floors! Absolutely love them so far ❤️
    by
      • Recommended
      Great Flooring! Easy, Clean Install...
      Great Flooring! Easy, Clean Install
      by
      • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
      The worst!!!
      The worst investment, I installed this floor approximately 2 years ago, and from the first month of installing it, it began to sponge, without exposing it to much water, as a precaution, I called home depot and I was told they were not responsible for the 15-year warranty, then I called the pergo company and they did not help me either way, I do not recommend it to anyone, it is not waterproof, do not waste your money, poor quality, no warranty, now I have to spend more money removing it and replacing it again! So unsatisfied and disappointed.
      by
        9 people found this helpful
        Great Flooring
        We looked at a lot of flooring and bought a couple of boxes to try our in our house, to see how it looked in our light and contrast with cabinets. We decided on the Pergo Outlast Paradise Jatoba primarily because I took my keys and tried to scratch the flooring as hard as I could and I didn't leave a mark. Which confirmed the review we read of the owners of 2 Boxers that didn't damage this flooring in 2 years. Also we were replacing the flooring due water damage from the previous owners so we wanted something that was water resistant. It is water resistant for 72 hours without damage not waterproof. Home Depot in NW Oregon did the install, can't recommend them enough as they did a fantastic job and we didn't use any additional underlayment for the install. Included is before and after pictures, previous flooring matched the cabinets which we didn't like and wanted a contrast. Hope this helps in your choices.
        by
          • Recommended
          1 person found this helpful
          Beautiful but....
          I had this flooring installed in August 2020. Since that time, I have found so many scratches and chips. I chose this flooring for its look, waterproof, and durability. it's clearly not durable and is waterproofing is compromised with each scratch and chip. I dropped the toenail clipper and it copied the floor. Dropped it from about 3 feet. How's that for durable? I'm totally dissatisfied with this flooring. Waterproof and durability were at the top of my list. Looks at the bottom. I have a beautiful floor. Nothing else. I cannot recommend this expensive flooring. I paid more and got less. Shame on Pergo. And I have no pets or children to blame it on! 2 stars for beauty. And you know what they say about beauty... and why can I only add 1 photo?? I uploaded the chip. Wish I could've uploaded the scratch. And I think it's important to mention that this flooring replaced a 15 year old 59 cents a square foot laminate, the cheapest I could afford at that time, that I was able to install in another room and was not chipped or full of scratches and that's the floor I raised my kids on. I'm just saying... please excuse the typos. This thing doesn't let you go back through your review to actually edit it after you review it. The toenail clipper CHIPPED not copied the floor.
          by
            11 people found this helpful
            So beautiful!!! Looks amazing. The pros associated with my local...
            So beautiful!!! Looks amazing. The pros associated with my local HD were super professional with installation and super fast. I couldn’t be happier with those guys & the results. HD sort of dropped the ball a bit, lacking in communication, mucking up the delivery so that I had to borrow a friend’s truck and make two 12 mile trips to pick up the materials. Back breaking mistake on their part. Quality of this floor is worth the price & trouble. I highly recommend Pergo!!
            by
            Response from PergoSep 20, 2021
            Hi, Nellie. Thank you for your feedback on the Outlast+ Applewood laminate flooring. We are glad you are enjoying your new worry-free floor! We hope you will continue to come to Pergo for all your flooring needs. - Shanna with Pergo Pergo
            • Verified Purchase
            1 person found this helpful
            Exactly what we were looking for!
            It took us a while to find the type of flooring we were looking for. We settled on the Applewood. It was perfect. We love it. It just went in this week and we couldn’t be happier.
            by
              • Recommended
              2 people found this helpful
              Amazing!!!...
              Amazing!!!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              1 person found this helpful
              The Applewood’s 5 1/2 inch wide boards look very realistic....
              The Applewood’s 5 1/2 inch wide boards look very realistic. They install easy and look great. Only time will tell if they hold up to every day use.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              We needed waterproof flooring for our kitchen and half bath. We just completed the install via ou...
              We needed waterproof flooring for our kitchen and half bath. We just completed the install via our contractor Warren's home Improvement. It turned out great!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              1 person found this helpful
              It was what I expected after it was all installed...
              It was what I expected after it was all installed
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              We love it! We did learn that you have to...
              We love it! We did learn that you have to put a pretty good seem of silicone all the way around the perimeter in order for the waterproof warranty to be valid. So I went and bought the Ryobi electric calking gun because my hand was hurting feom using the manual one. Other than that the kitchen is beautiful and now we are moving on to the living room snd master bedroom with the same stuff. Very good product and great price.
              by
              Response from PergoMar 15, 2021
              Hi, HomeDepotCustomer. We’re glad your Outlast+ Waterproof Applewood laminate flooring looks great in your kitchen, and we hope you will consider using Pergo for your other flooring needs! Thanks again for your feedback. We love hearing from our customers! - Shanna with Pergo Pergo
              • Verified Purchase
              2 people found this helpful
              Looks so nice !
              Glad I picked it ! Looks great we did our intier house.
              by
              Response from PergoMar 3, 2021
              Hi, Deb. We’re glad your Outlast+ Waterproof Applewood flooring looks great in your home, and we hope you think of us first for all your future floor needs! Thanks again for your feedback. We love hearing from our customers! - Shanna with Pergo Pergo
                • Recommended
                Looks amazing
                Installed this floor throughout my apartment, it looks amazing! The quality is great and the color is great
                by
                  • Recommended
                  A lot of compliments!
                  Everyone that walked in loved our floors! The installers were very nice and did a great job.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    1 person found this helpful
                    Good product and easy to assembly
                    Good product and easy to assembly
                    by
                    • DIY
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    3 people found this helpful
                    Exceeded expectations
                    We just had the Hawaiian King Koa flooring installed in our kitchen and family room and love it. The quality is superb and it looks fantastic. Really transformed the entire look of both rooms.
                    by
                    Response from PergoDec 9, 2020
                    Hi, 1053HA! We’re glad your Outlast+ Hawaiian King Koa flooring looks great in your kitchen and family room and we hope you think of us first for all your future floor needs! Thanks again for your feedback. We love hearing from our customers! - Shanna with Pergo Pergo
                      • Recommended
                      1 person found this helpful
                      Beautiful floor!
                      We had the applewood floors installed for a new kitchen/living room renovation. These floors are beautiful. They captured just the right balance we were looking for - not too light, not too dark, not too honey, not too gray, a good variation but not too "busy". We found very few patterns - I hate when you can tell laminate floors are repeating, and there is very little evidence of repeats in these. Everyone who sees our remodel comments on the floor - it really is gorgeous. No complaints.
                      by
                      Response from PergoDec 3, 2020
                      Hi, Misty. We’re glad your Outlast+ Waterproof Applewood laminate flooring looks great in your kitchen and living room, and we hope you think of us first for all your future floor needs! Thanks again for your feedback. We love hearing from our customers! - Shanna with Pergo Pergo
                        • Recommended
                        3 people found this helpful
                        Overall, we are very pleased with the floors. We’ve had...
                        Overall, we are very pleased with the floors. We’ve had the floors for a year, and they have held up well with two medium-sized dogs that are constantly testing the floor’s durability. A few scratches and dings from sharp/heavy objects—but in most cases it has been scratch proof. It cleans easily but the darker color (scraped oak) does show dust and dog hairs. We are pleased enough to be using it throughout the rest of the house this year. We recommend this product to others.
                        by
                        Response from PergoJan 12, 2021
                        Hi, Familywithdogs. Thank you for your feedback on the Outlast+ Waterproof Auburn Scraped Oak. We are glad you are enjoying your new worry-free floor! We hope you will continue to come to Pergo for all your flooring needs. - Shanna with Pergo Pergo
                        • Verified Purchase
                        5 people found this helpful
                        Worked with various flooring and decided to stick with pergo. With the proper tools and surface p...
                        Worked with various flooring and decided to stick with pergo. With the proper tools and surface prep installation will go smooth. I had a large job so I ordered 2 pallets.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        The color was perfect for our needs, I also enjoy...
                        The color was perfect for our needs, I also enjoy the texture of the finish. Assembly is the basic snap together panels, cuts easily for adjustments.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Defects in edges
                        Just installed about 800 sq ft on my main level. Looks great but found many defects on the planks, all on the edges. Some would have chips or peeling from the laminate. Others had some bubbling that would stick up when installed. Images show both defects. Not very confident in the durability.
                        by
                        Response from PergoOct 29, 2020
                        Hi, SemiPro. This is Shanna with the Pergo team. We are sorry to hear that the Outlast+ Applewood laminate flooring did not meet your expectations. Pergo is dedicated to empowering consumers like you with durable worry-free floors. If you have not already, please consider submitting a claim at http://tinyurl.com/HDClaim. If you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result, please visit http://info.pergo.com/consumeraffairs-0 to provide us more information on your experience so that we may better understand your situation. Once submitted, a Consumer Affairs Specialist will contact you within 2 business days to re-examine the results of our decision regarding your claim. Pergo
                          6 people found this helpful
                          Poor customer service. Poor product.
                          I bought this floor for the entryway of my new home. I saw it had an excellent warranty and was waterproof, It turns out it is not ether. Within 2 years it has begun to delaminate and peel. It is not abused and it's not even peeling near the door, it's in the middle of the floor. For a laminate flooring that is over $2.50 a sq. Ft. It should be much better. The worst thing about this floor is the customer service. I've been working with Home Depot (excellent customer service) for a couple months now. I had alre ady sent several pictures of the floor and the Pergo decided they wanted me to send in boards to test. I refused to take apart the floor for "testing" so now they want me to take time off to send someone to come look at it. If it was thousands of dollars worth of flooring I could understand, but it's a small 200 sq ft area. I will not ever buy a Pergo product again and I will never recommend them to anyone.
                          by
                          Response from PergoOct 9, 2020
                          Hi, Cmac. This is Shanna with the Pergo team. We are sorry to hear that the Outlast+ Waterproof Auburn Scraped Oak did not meet your expectations. Pergo is dedicated to empowering consumers like you with durable worry-free floors. We will take your feedback to help us improve our product offering. Pergo
                            15 people found this helpful
                            Gorgeous but easily damaged!
                            Beautiful design, easy to install, but easily ruined- my daughter dropped her phone on the floor and it dented the board. Then a leak happened under our kitchen sink- the floor immediately bubbled. Anywhere where water/liquid touches the cracks bubbles. Definitely NOT pet/scratch proof!! I would have never purchased this flooring had I known it would be damaged so easily. It was a total waste of money and time. Can’t get help with warranty either.
                            by
                            Response from PergoSep 24, 2020
                            Hi Moore, This is Shanna with the Pergo team. We are sorry to hear that the Pergo Outlast+ Waterproof Auburn Scraped Oak did not meet your expectations. Pergo is dedicated to empowering consumers like you with durable worry-free floors. If you have not already, please consider submitting a claim at http://tinyurl.com/HDClaim. If you have filed a claim, but were unsatisfied with the result, please visit http://info.pergo.com/consumeraffairs-0 to provide us more information on your experience so that we may better understand your situation. Once submitted, a Consumer Affairs Specialist will contact you within 2 business days to re-examine the results of our decision regarding your claim. Pergo
                              12 people found this helpful
                              Easy to work with and turned out beautiful! Goes with multiple shades of wood.
                              Easy to work with and turned out beautiful! Goes with multiple shades of wood.
                              by
                              Response from PergoSep 21, 2020
                              Hi, DebM. We’re glad you’re enjoying your Outlast+ Waterproof Auburn Scraped Oak floor. We agree - Pergo is easy to install. Thanks again for your input. We love hearing from our customers! - Shanna with Pergo Pergo
                              • Verified Purchase
                              • Recommended
                              2 people found this helpful
                              Fairly easy to install. Looks great so far
                              Fairly easy to install. Looks great so far
                              by
                              • Verified Purchase
                              • Recommended
                              Product looks very good once installed. Installation process can be difficult in getting boards ...
                              Product looks very good once installed. Installation process can be difficult in getting boards to mate properly during the installation process. Just installed as of 07-10-2020.
                              by
                              Response from PergoAug 7, 2020
                              Hi Laboomba. Thank you for your feedback on Pergo Outlast + Paradise Jatoba flooring. We are glad you are enjoying your new worry-free floor! We hope you will continue to come to Pergo for all your flooring needs. - Helen with Pergo Pergo
                              • Verified Purchase
                              • Recommended
                              1 person found this helpful
                              Showing 1-30 of 1,776 reviews