#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206860377

Model #LF000848

Store SKU #1001866713

Store SO SKU #1001717116

Outlast+ 7.48 in. W Vintage Pewter Oak Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (19.63 sq. ft./case)

$2.79 /sq. ft.
Covers 19.63 sq. ft.
$54.76 /case
  • Warm grey laminate wood flooring with rustic knots and cracks
  • Waterproof laminate flooring perfect for kitchens and bathrooms
  • Durable laminate planks offer dent, scratch, and stain protection
  • See More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$5476

Product Overview

Pergo Outlast+ is a waterproof laminate flooring with an authentic look and feel. Vintage Pewter Oak has an inviting warm grey color that is neutral in tone coordinating with almost any home decor. A dark fill brings out the rustic elements like cracks and splits while the multi-level gloss highlights the designs natural character. The durable, fortified wood plank with SurfaceDefense protection offers strength and stability with superior dent, scratch and stain resistance. Exclusive SpillProtect technology keeps liquids on the surface preventing spills from getting through and underneath. Pergo laminate floors are guaranteed not to wear through, stain or fade and maintenance is easy; just sweep or damp mop. For big messes, Pergo Outlast+ can be wet mopped and for the deepest clean without any harsh chemicals, Pergo Outlast+ is even approved for steam mopping. Planks have attached underlayment making installation fast and easy, increasing comfort underfoot and reducing sound transmission to rooms below. For even greater performance, install over Pergo FloorMate, the 2 in 1 underlayment with included moisture barrier. It's the perfect companion for Pergo floors and the only underlayment approved for use under Pergo with attached pad. Coordinating moldings are available to finish your installation. Cover expansion spaces, transition to other surfaces or finish your stairs. *See warranty for complete details.
  • Pergo Outlast+ Waterproof Vintage Pewter Oak laminate flooring
  • 10 mm thickness and 2 mm attached underlayment x 7.48 in. width x 47.24 in. length planks
  • 19.63 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 35.29 lb.
  • Vintage Pewter Oak, Medium color, Natural Authentic texture with SurfaceDefense protection
  • Planks have a Pressed Bevel
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment reduces sound and increases ease of installation; can be used with Pergo FloorMate for added performance
  • Appropriate grade for installation: above grade, on grade or below grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, tile, vinyl and wood. Also, can be installed on walls as a decorative accent
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use. Lifetime limited residential and 10-year limited light commercial warranty.
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Waterproof, approved for wet or steam mopping. *See warranty for complete details
  • No acclimation required under proper conditions. *See warranty for complete details
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989 & (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, floor and wall installation instructions
  • For more information on Pergo Outlast+ Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring, check out our product brochure here
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation; we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed
  • Find the perfect coordinating area rug for your laminate wood floors here
  • Don’t forget your coordinating trim and moldings – shop Performance Accessories in the Get Everything You Need section below.



    Coordinating floor moldings for use with Pergo laminate floors


  • Shop the complete Pergo Outlast+ Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring Collection here!



    Shop waterproof laminate wood floors from Pergo Flooring


  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Outlast+ 7.48 in. W Vintage Pewter Oak Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (19.63 sq. ft./case)

Compare Similar Laminate Wood Flooring

8 mm T x 7-1/2 in. W x 50-2/3 in. L Ghost Ship Maple Water Resistant Laminate Flooring (23.69 sq. ft./case)
current product
Outlast+ 7.48 in. W Vintage Pewter Oak Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (19.63 sq. ft./case)
Top RatedOutlast+ 7.48 in. W Vintage Tobacco Oak Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (19.63 sq. ft./case)Outlast+ 7.48 in. W Grey Optimus Pine Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (19.63 sq. ft./case)
BrandHome Decorators CollectionPergoPergoPergo
Name8 mm T x 7-1/2 in. W x 50-2/3 in. L Ghost Ship Maple Water Resistant Laminate Flooring (23.69 sq. ft./case)Outlast+ 7.48 in. W Vintage Pewter Oak Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (19.63 sq. ft./case)Outlast+ 7.48 in. W Vintage Tobacco Oak Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (19.63 sq. ft./case)Outlast+ 7.48 in. W Grey Optimus Pine Waterproof Laminate Wood Flooring (19.63 sq. ft./case)
Price
$4000
/case
$5476
/case
$5477
/case
$5575
/case
Ratings
(406)
(907)
(867)
(884)
Laminate Flooring FeaturesEasy Install,Floating,No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistantEasy Install,Floating,No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Sample Available,Scratch resistantEasy Install,Floating,No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Sample Available,Scratch resistantEasy Install,Floating,No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Sample Available,Scratch resistant
Finish TypeEmbossedTexturedTexturedTextured
AC RatingAC4: Commercial Medium TrafficAC4: Commercial Medium TrafficAC4: Commercial Medium TrafficAC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Edge TypeBeveledPressedPressedPressed
Water ProtectionWater ResistantWaterproofWaterproofWaterproof
Underlayment OptionsUnderlayment Required - Sold SeparatelyUnderlayment Required - IncludedUnderlayment Required - IncludedUnderlayment Required - Included
Plank SizeWide plank (7+ in)Wide plank (7+ in)Wide plank (7+ in)Wide plank (7+ in)
Installs Over SubfloorConcrete,Cork Underlayment,Plywood,Vinyl,WoodConcrete,Plywood,Tile,VinylConcrete,Plywood,Tile,VinylConcrete,Plywood,Tile,Vinyl
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.24 in
Product Thickness (mm)
10 mm

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Vintage Pewter Oak
Commercial/Residential
AC4:
Edge Type
Pressed
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Look
Wood Look
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Medium Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Installation Method
Click Lock
Installs Over Subfloor
Concrete,Plywood,Tile,Vinyl
Laminate Flooring Features
Easy Install,Floating,No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Sample Available,Scratch resistant
Location
Basement,Bathroom,Kitchen,Mudroom,Sunroom
Material
Laminate
Minimum Acclimation Period
2 Days
Plank Size
Wide plank (7+ in)
Product Weight (lb.)
35.29 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sample Available
Sample Available
Style
Coastal,Cottage,Mid-Century
Underlayment Options
Underlayment Required - Included
Water Protection
Waterproof

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CARB Compliant,FloorScore
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential; 10-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 936 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 936 reviews
Not waterproof
Took a sample because I was skeptical about the "waterproof" claim. Check the photo to see what happens when you dip it in water. The wet end swelled up significantly to the point where I am certain the floor would warp and buckle if it got significantly wet.
by GetWhatYouPayFor
Response from PergoAug 17, 2021
Hi, GetWhatYouPayFor. Thank you for your feedback. If the product has been installed correctly and the perimeter has been sealed, then moisture will not harm the product. The waterproof technology is from the top down and applies to everyday household spills. If water or moisture gets in between the planks or is present below the planks, there most likely will be some damage to the plank as the core of laminate is high density wood fiber board. Please visit our website at na.pergo.com to view all our selections, and to review the Installation Instructions and Warranty information. We hope you will still consider Pergo for future flooring needs. Shanna with Pergo. Pergo
    1 person found this helpful
    Has held up with 3 dogs and 2 yes so far. If we drop something sharp or pointed it will nick it. ...
    Has held up with 3 dogs and 2 yes so far. If we drop something sharp or pointed it will nick it. I use old English stain cover to hide them.
    by Blessed577
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended Product
    1 person found this helpful
    Nightmare Install
    This floor is impossible to get together. I have used other plank click style floors and I have never wanted to cry and throw it all out to start over. It took 12 hours to complete an 11x11 room with next to no cuts. Not sure if it was abad batch but these boards required 2people yo onstall; one would line up and hold the board while the other beat it with a rubber mallet until it clicked in.
    by Impossibleinstallation
    Response from PergoAug 18, 2021
    Hi, Impossibleinstallation. This is Shanna with the Pergo team. We are sorry to hear the Outlast+ Vintage Pewter Oak did not meet your expectations. Pergo is dedicated to empowering consumers like you with easy to install, durable worry-free floors. If you have not already, please consider submitting a claim at http://tinyurl.com/HDClaim. If you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result, please visit http://info.pergo.com/consumeraffairs-0 to provide us more information on your experience so that we may better understand your situation. Once submitted, a Consumer Affairs Specialist will contact you within 2 business days to re-examine the results of our decision regarding your claim. Pergo
      3 people found this helpful
      Installed this floor in our kitchen after Pergo quit selling the southern grey oak we have in our...
      Installed this floor in our kitchen after Pergo quit selling the southern grey oak we have in our basement and landing. This floor in vintage pewter oak is super close in color to the souther grey oak and looks really nice. I also really like the wide planks and matching trim accessories that home depot carries. The install wasn't bad at all and I am happy with how it looks. It is also nice and hard and didn't get scuffed or scratched moving the refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, or furniture after install. Our final product is seen next to Home Decorators Soft Breath carpet in the color "Abbey"
      by dnathan13
      Response from PergoJul 28, 2021
      Hi, dnathan13. Thank you for your feedback on the Outlast+ Vintage Pewter Oak. We are glad you are enjoying your new worry-free floor! We hope you will continue to come to Pergo for all your flooring needs. - Shanna with Pergo Pergo
      • DIY
      • Recommended Product
      1 person found this helpful
      This is a beautiful flooring. I had it in 2/3 of my house and needed to put it in the bedroom to ...
      This is a beautiful flooring. I had it in 2/3 of my house and needed to put it in the bedroom to replace the laminate that was there. Love it -love it - love it! Highly recommend!
      by HomeDepotCustomer
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      Outstanding results and the color is amazing no swelling my installer mentioned that it was labor...
      Outstanding results and the color is amazing no swelling my installer mentioned that it was labor intensive but super happy with result.
      by Todd
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      Beautiful!
      I’m so glad my partner and I chose this flooring. The color is just beautiful and I love how every piece is different. We got an extra underlayment for moisture and we didn’t have any issues. Highly reccomend!
      by Jenifer
        • Recommended Product
        Easy to install, looks beautiful!...
        Easy to install, looks beautiful!
        by HomeDepotCustomer
        • Verified Purchase
        The floor came out great, blends well between batches. Easy to use, this was my first floor!
        The floor came out great, blends well between batches. Easy to use, this was my first floor!
        by FlooredOut
          • Recommended Product
          Regrettable purchase- pricey lesson to learn
          After moving into our new home we scoured the Internet/big box stores looking for good quality laminate. We read every review- good and bad- and decided to purchase 2,500 sq of laminate for the bedrooms. How could we regret a product with so many positive reviews and a long-standing brand name like Pergo!????? The floor seemed to offer everything a consumer would want in laminate. The product name and description alone imply a durable and high quality product. Two months later (Home Depot installed) we started noticing spots on the laminate were lifting- creating a separation between the laminate covering and the board underneath. Originally we thought it was user error but upon inspecting a room where we have yet to move furniture in- we noticed the same problem. In some areas the length of the board has separated. We are far from disappointed and know this floor will not last. This is a $5,000+ lesson that hopefully someone else doesn’t have to learn. There is clearly a defect in this product and Pergo should review other user complaints on quality of product.
          by Familyguy
          Response from PergoMar 15, 2021
          Hi, Familyguy. This is Shanna with the Pergo team. We are sorry to hear that the Outlast+ Vintage Pewter Oak flooring did not meet your expectations. Pergo is dedicated to empowering consumers like you with durable worry-free floors. If you have not already, please consider submitting a claim at http://tinyurl.com/HDClaim. If you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result, please visit http://info.pergo.com/consumeraffairs-0 to provide us more information on your experience so that we may better understand your situation. Once submitted, a Consumer Affairs Specialist will contact you within 2 business days to re-examine the results of our decision regarding your claim. Pergo
            4 people found this helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 936 reviews