#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300721643

Model #LF-048-LRGS

Store SKU #1002255414

Ladera 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel

Apply Now
Pay $51.46 $76.46 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 3 hole installation
  • Flow rate 1.2 GPM at 60 psi
  • Featuring spot defense- resists spots and fingerprints
  • View More Details
How to Get It
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together




Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Faucet Height (in.)6.4375
Spout Height (in.)4.56


Cartridge Valve TypeCartridge FaucetsColor FamilyNickel
Color/FinishSpot Defense Brushed NickelCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit3FeaturesNo Additional Features
Finish FamilyBrushed NickelFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.2
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsAll Mounting Hardware
Installation Type4 in. CentersetMaterialMetal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)1.25Number of Faucet HandlesDouble Handle
Returnable90-DaySpout Reach (in.)4.47 in
Spout TypeHigh ArcStyleTransitional
Valve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsADA Compliant,ASME Certified,CE Certified,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified,NSF ListedManufacturer WarrantyPfister Pforever Warranty covers finish and function for life

Product Overview

For the ultimate in flexibility and simplicity, Ladera is the family of lavatory faucets that seamlessly tie your decor together. Transitional design that features a blend of gentle curves and clean lines is the perfect choice for an easy refresh or an entire remodel that will update your current look and stand the test of time. The Ladera faucet family is available in single control, centerset and widespread configurations and is offered in polished chrome, Tuscan bronze and Spot Defense brushed nickel that resists both fingerprints and water spots.
  • Featuring spot defense - resists spots and fingerprints
  • TiteSeal technology - no need for plumbers putty
  • Includes push and seal drain
  • 1.2 GPM at 60 psi
  • Pfister Pforever warranty covers finish and function for life
  • Product complies with NSF/ANSI/CAN 61: Q≤1 Certified and conforms with lead content requirements for “lead-free” plumbing as defined by California, Vermont, Maryland, and Louisiana state laws and the U.S. Safe Drinking Water Act.
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 1,005 reviews
  • 88%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,005 reviews
  • Verified Purchase
Nice solid product, went into place well in my corner...
Nice solid product, went into place well in my corner sink, but I did need additional flexible hoses, which come on some models.
  • Verified Purchase
Looks great but already rusting /oxidizing
Installed this faucet and pop-up drain two days ago. The pop-up drain already has rust / oxidized water marks on it. Not impressed. The faucet looks great so far. Curious if I got a lemon of a drain cause others haven’t complained about this.
Response from PfisterDec 15, 2021
Hi LittlemissM,

We're here to help! Pfister's Pforever warranty covers the finish and function to the original purchaser of the product. That sounds unusual and we would be happy to send you a new drain assembly, at no cost to you under your product's warranty. Please give us a call at 1-800-732-8238 to get one sent out to you right away.

Pfister Pfister
    Elegant faucet at a reasonable price!...
    Elegant faucet at a reasonable price!
    • Verified Purchase
    11 found this review helpful
    Very easy to install.nice oversized stopper that you just push to close and open
    Very easy to install.nice oversized stopper that you just push to close and open
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    • Verified Purchase
    4 found this review helpful
    Do not recommend
    I bought this faucet in September and by December the finish started pealing off. I've only cleaned it with soft washcloths and regular bathroom cleaner. I've tried to call Pfister customer service three times now to discuss this and each time I have finally gotten through to a person (after a while on hold), they've hung up on me before even getting my name or issue. This faucet replaced another Pfister faucet of very similar design that also stopped working well- the handles starting sticking and becoming very hard to move. Completely disappointed in Pfister and will not buy from them again. It's too bad because it started out working very well and looking very nice.
    Response from PfisterJan 7, 2021
    Hello Disappointed,

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We want to help you with your faucet, and you didn’t have to buy a new faucet. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it, and we could have sent you the new handle replacements to replace the sticky handles. We have experienced some intermittent connectivity issues on our phone lines, and we appreciate your patience. Our phone lines are also open on Saturdays from 6:30 AM to 2:30 PM PST. Mondays and Tuesdays are usually our highest volume days, especially after holidays. Please give our Support Team a call again at 1-800-732-8238, and we'll be happy to assist you with your faucet. We hope to hear from you soon.

    Thank you,
    Pfister Pfister
      5 found this review helpful
      The faucet was easy to install. Looks absolutely stunning in...
      The faucet was easy to install. Looks absolutely stunning in my newly remodeled bathroom. The click to open and close drain stopper is great
      • Verified Purchase
      2 found this review helpful
      Very Nice!
      I did not install this so cannot speak to that. It was purchased in a hurry with the contractor so I didn't even know about the pop-up drain feature. I had trouble working it, kept turning it different ways, etc. until I finally came to this page and saw that you merely press on it. So easy! No issues with sealing so far.
        • Recommended
        4 found this review helpful
        Decent faucet, terrible pop up drain design
        Easy installation and the faucet looks good and seems well made. The bad part of this faucet is the pop up drain. Its a really poor design. I have standing water by the pop up drain everytime I run the water. It appears the rubber seal they provide doesn't allow for all the water to drain causing a little left over water left in the sink bowl. Called Pfister customer support and they said to take off the rubber seal and use plumbers putty instead. Wish I knew that before hand now I have to disassemble everything and go spend more money to fix this. Terrible design and cannot recommend because of the poor drainage due to the seal included for the pop up. There is also no telling if this will even fix the issue, if it doesn't I will return the faucet to home depot and go with another brand.
        Response from PfisterOct 5, 2020
        Hello SamEd1986,

        We are sorry about your experience with the drain assembly of your Ladera faucet. Our push and seal drains are designed to make installation easier for the home DIYer. We’re happy to hear you called our Support Team for assistance with the drain. If you have any additional questions or concerns regarding your faucet and the drain assembly, please call us at 1-800-732-8238. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

        Thank you,
        Pfister Pfister
          8 found this review helpful
          Showing 1-10 of 1,005 reviews