Internet #300721640

Model #LF-048-LRYY

Store SKU #1002255412

Store SO SKU #1002211259

Ladera 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Tuscan Bronze

  • 3 hole installation
  • Includes push and seal drain
  • Push & Seal drain installs in less than half the time
  • See More Details
$9270

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$9270

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

Parisa 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
current product
Ladera 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Tuscan Bronze
Ladera 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Matte BlackBrea 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
BrandPfisterPfisterPfisterPfister
NameParisa 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeLadera 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Tuscan BronzeLadera 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Matte BlackBrea 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
Price
$5900
$9270
$9900
$10082
Ratings
(372)
(489)
(488)
(726)
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
Handle-to-Handle MeasurementSingle Handle4 in. Single Handle
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Number of Faucets Holes1,3331,3
FeaturesCeramic Disc ValvesLow FlowNo Additional FeaturesCeramic Disc Valves
Included ComponentsDeck PlateNo Additional ItemsAll Mounting HardwareNo Additional Items
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
StyleModernFarmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern,TransitionalModern,TransitionalCoastal,Transitional
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
4.56

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Tuscan Bronze
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Features
Low Flow
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Handle-to-Handle Measurement
4 in.
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.41
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
3
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.9
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved,IAPMO Certified,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Pfister Pforever Warranty® covers finish and function for life

Product Overview

Pfister centerset bathroom sink faucet

Ladera by Pfister

For the ultimate in flexibility and simplicity, Ladera is the family of lavatory faucets and tub and shower trims that seamlessly tie your decor together. Transitional design that features a blend of gentle curves and clean lines is the perfect choice for an easy refresh or an entire remodel that will update your current look.

Pfister Ladera centerset bath faucet

Centerset Faucet

The Ladera faucet family is available in single control, centerset and widespread configurations as well as a tub and shower faucet.

Deckplate does not require putty

Tite Seal

Easy to install deckplate eliminates the need for putty or silicone.

Fixed hub faucet handles

Fixed Hub Handles

Fixed hubs for smooth handle rotation.

Faucet GPM flow rate

1.2 GPM

1.2 GPM flow rate compliant with water use regulations.

Easy install pop up drain

Push & Seal Drain Assembly

Press to seal and press again to open. Installs in less than three minutes with only three parts.

CEC compliant bathroom faucet

CEC Compliant

Water-efficient product meeting the standards of the California Energy Commission (CEC). CEC compliant faucets and shower heads use significantly less water than standard products while still meeting strict performance guidelines.

CalGreen compliant bathroom faucet

CalGreen Compliant

Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20 percent.

ADA Compiant bathroom faucet

ADA Compliant

ADA Compliant-ANSI A117.1 (lever handles only).

NSF Compliant bathroom faucet

NSF Compliant

Compliant with California and Vermont drinking water legislations. Meets NSF 61/9 Annex G Lead Requirements.

WaterSense compliant bathroom faucet.

WaterSense Compliant

Meets or exceeds EPA WaterSense Standards, which reduces water consumption by 30% and helps average households save up to $200 in their annual water bill.

Tite Seal compliant bathroom faucet

Tite Seal

Easy to install deckplate eliminates the need for putty or silicone.

For the ultimate in flexibility and simplicity, Ladera is the family of lavatory faucets that seamlessly tie your decor together. Transitional design that features a blend of gentle curves and clean lines is the perfect choice for an easy refresh or an entire remodel that will update your current look and stand the test of time. The Ladera faucet family is available in single control, centerset and widespread configurations and is offered in polished chrome, Tuscan bronze, and Spot Defense brushed nickel that resists both fingerprints and water spots.
  • TiteSeal technology - no need for plumber’s putty
  • Includes push and seal drain
  • 1.2 GPM at 60 psi
  • Pfister Pforever warranty covers finish and function for life
  • Tuscan bronze finish



  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

33Questions14Answers

Can this faucet be installed without the deck plate and just install the handles and the spout us...

Asked by Deckplate October 19, 2020
1
Answer

No, this model #LF-048-LRCC can not be installed without the deck plate. This model is for a 4" center set configuration. The widespread model for an 8" (between handles) configuration can be installed individually, which is model #LF-049-LRCC.

1/2 inch connection?

Asked by Ken August 18, 2020
1
Answer

Sorry for the incomplete information, the 1/2" should be ½-14 NPSM threads; National Pipe Straight Mechanical.

will this faucet fit on a mobile home sink? not sure if they are all standard size.

Asked by brernt August 16, 2020
1
Answer

Depending on the current configuration of your mobile home sink or space to work with, this model may or may not work. Below is a link to the detailed specification and dimensions for this model for further details: https://pfisterstorage.blob.core.windows.net/documents/ss-lf048-lrxx.pdf

It says connection is 1/2”. So what hose should i order if i have 3/8 compression on my shutoff valve?

Asked by Ken August 15, 2020
1
Answer

There are also 1/2" x 3/8" hoses available to connect your faucet to your shut off valves. Please check the Home Depot site for hose availability, pricing and shipping options.

Pushing down the drain plug does not stop the flow of water. There is still a gap. I followed the instructions. Any suggestions?

Asked by Richard August 15, 2020
1
Answer

Please give our Support Team a call at 1-800-732-8238 for troubleshooting on what may be causing the gap and provide you with an necessary parts if needed.

we have well water, very hard, with a lot of iron-so we use salt in our water softener, how does ...

Asked by Mel August 13, 2020
2
Answers

Third faucet I have bought because it peels horrible. Never again after this one

I have a condensate line that is supposed to be connected to the drain line of the faucet that is...

Asked by Bill May 2, 2020
1
Answer

Pfister doesn't have nor make an accessory for a condensate line. Please contact Home Depot directly for such an accessory.

Does the drain plug assembly come included or is it a separate purchase?

Asked by Armymama46 April 16, 2020
4
Answers

The drain assembly comes included. Takes a little elbow grease to remove the old one but well worth it

Where can I find a replacement aerator for this model?

Asked by Leslie March 27, 2020
1
Answer

The Ladera aerator insert is part #941-617.This part may be converted under warranty. Please contact our Support Team by sending us a question via our “Ask A Question” form online with a picture of the complete faucet attached for further assistance, troubleshooting with your product and warranty parts or product. https://www.pfisterfaucets.com/parts-support/ask-a-question

Do I need to order supply lines separately? If yes, which ones?

Asked by BJ February 17, 2020
1
Answer

Yes, you'll need to get supply lines separately.

Ladera 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Tuscan Bronze - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 489 Customer Reviews
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars overall
91% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(404)
4star-icon(62)
3star-icon(4)
2star-icon(4)
1star-icon(15)
Sort By:
Decent faucet, terrible pop up drain design
Easy installation and the faucet looks good and seems well made. The bad part of this faucet is the pop up drain. Its a really poor design. I have standing water by the pop up drain everytime I run the water. It appears the rubber seal they provide doesn't allow for all the water to drain causing a little left over water left in the sink bowl. Called Pfister customer support and they said to take off the rubber seal and use plumbers putty instead. Wish I knew that before hand now I have to disassemble everything and go spend more money to fix this. Terrible design and cannot recommend because of the poor drainage due to the seal included for the pop up. There is also no telling if this will even fix the issue, if it doesn't I will return the faucet to home depot and go with another brand.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from PfisterOctober 5, 2020
Hello SamEd1986,

We are sorry about your experience with the drain assembly of your Ladera faucet. Our push and seal drains are designed to make installation easier for the home DIYer. We’re happy to hear you called our Support Team for assistance with the drain. If you have any additional questions or concerns regarding your faucet and the drain assembly, please call us at 1-800-732-8238. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
Good Idea Bad Execution
I bought two of these faucets to replace old ones during minor bathroom remodel. The push and seal drain was the feature that made me buy these faucets. Unfortunately, as another reviewer noted, the rubber grommet that seat the sink drain plug is not flush with the hole on the sink thus water is not fully drained leaving small amount of water at the bottom of the sink. You will have to wipe it off every time unless you want to just leave the water sitting there. In conclusion, the feature that probably draws people to buy these faucets may be the very thing that will make them hate this product.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from PfisterSeptember 28, 2020
Hello Joey,

Thank you for your review. We'd like to learn more details regarding the push and seal drain of how it’s not seating properly and to help find a solution. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 and we’ll be happy to assist you in any way possible.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
Good Quality, looks good, No Plumbers Putty required and the best part was the installation.
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
5
Good Quality, looks good, No Plumbers Putty required and the best part was the installation.
Was this helpful?
2
0
The single best deal around for the price on a modern look brushed nickel bathroom faucet. We jus...
The single best deal around for the price on a modern look brushed nickel bathroom faucet. We just completed our first bathroom remodeling project and installed the Pfister Ladera bathroom faucet which really accents the look of the entire room. The Spot Defense is awesome and a must with brushed nickel finishes, we know because we initially purchased a different pfister faucet without it and returned it almost immediately because the spotting and prints were soo unsightly. The installation is a breeze, another reason we didn't hesitate to remove and return the other pfister faucet for this one. No mess from having to use plumbers putty, it is all quality gasket materials even for installing the newly innovative push and seal drain, which we just love. We are about to start the remodeling of one of the other bathrooms and once again we will be installing the same Ladera faucet.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Excellent faucet, easy to install and smooth one lever controls....
Excellent faucet, easy to install and smooth one lever controls. Awesome value!
Was this helpful?
3
0
Love it! Works great and I like the pop-up drain....
Love it! Works great and I like the pop-up drain. Faucet is a beautiful matte black.
Was this helpful?
3
0
I like the clean look of the faucet as the aerator is flush giving it a much sleeker modern look....
I like the clean look of the faucet as the aerator is flush giving it a much sleeker modern look. Had a plumber for the installation and he had no problems.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Easy install, beautiful, great quality. exactly what we wanted!
Easy install, beautiful, great quality. exactly what we wanted!
Was this helpful?
2
0
This Pfister faucet is the absolute best faucet I have ever installed. I am a 65 year old woman a...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
5
This Pfister faucet is the absolute best faucet I have ever installed. I am a 65 year old woman and can finally say that a company has gotten the installation and design process perfected. Aside from being a beautiful faucet with an awesome satin black finish, I also want to say that it was an actual joy to install. All hand tightened, fantastic. Even has a pop up stopper. No more screwing around trying to get the stopper rod aligned correctly which is always a pain. Even the aerator removes very easily with a coin. Can you believe it. No tools to lose, no scratching any finish. Aerator removed with ease and reinstalled with ease during install. Compliments my black vanity beautifully. I am SO pleased!
Was this helpful?
4
0
Just beautiful in our bath. Color is perfect and the push pop up is so easy to use!
Just beautiful in our bath. Color is perfect and the push pop up is so easy to use!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers