#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300721640

Model #LF-048-LRYY

Store SKU #1002255412

Store SO SKU #1002211259

Ladera 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Tuscan Bronze

$8900
  • 3 hole installation
  • Includes push and seal drain
  • Push & Seal drain installs in less than half the time
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$8900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
4.56

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Tuscan Bronze
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
Low Flow
Finish Family
Venetian Bronze
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Handle-to-Handle Measurement
4 in.
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.41
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.9
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved,IAPMO Certified,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Pfister Pforever Warranty® covers finish and function for life

Product Overview

Pfister centerset bathroom sink faucet

Ladera by Pfister

For the ultimate in flexibility and simplicity, Ladera is the family of lavatory faucets and tub and shower trims that seamlessly tie your decor together. Transitional design that features a blend of gentle curves and clean lines is the perfect choice for an easy refresh or an entire remodel that will update your current look.

Pfister Ladera centerset bath faucet

Centerset Faucet

The Ladera faucet family is available in single control, centerset and widespread configurations as well as a tub and shower faucet.

Deckplate does not require putty

Tite Seal

Easy to install deckplate eliminates the need for putty or silicone.

Fixed hub faucet handles

Fixed Hub Handles

Fixed hubs for smooth handle rotation.

Faucet GPM flow rate

1.2 GPM

1.2 GPM flow rate compliant with water use regulations.

Easy install pop up drain

Push & Seal Drain Assembly

Press to seal and press again to open. Installs in less than three minutes with only three parts.

CEC compliant bathroom faucet

CEC Compliant

Water-efficient product meeting the standards of the California Energy Commission (CEC). CEC compliant faucets and shower heads use significantly less water than standard products while still meeting strict performance guidelines.

CalGreen compliant bathroom faucet

CalGreen Compliant

Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20 percent.

ADA Compiant bathroom faucet

ADA Compliant

ADA Compliant-ANSI A117.1 (lever handles only).

NSF Compliant bathroom faucet

NSF Compliant

Compliant with California and Vermont drinking water legislations. Meets NSF 61/9 Annex G Lead Requirements.

WaterSense compliant bathroom faucet.

WaterSense Compliant

Meets or exceeds EPA WaterSense Standards, which reduces water consumption by 30% and helps average households save up to $200 in their annual water bill.

Tite Seal compliant bathroom faucet

Tite Seal

Easy to install deckplate eliminates the need for putty or silicone.

For the ultimate in flexibility and simplicity, Ladera is the family of lavatory faucets that seamlessly tie your decor together. Transitional design that features a blend of gentle curves and clean lines is the perfect choice for an easy refresh or an entire remodel that will update your current look and stand the test of time. The Ladera faucet family is available in single control, centerset and widespread configurations and is offered in polished chrome, Tuscan bronze, and Spot Defense brushed nickel that resists both fingerprints and water spots.
  • TiteSeal technology - no need for plumber's putty
  • Includes push and seal drain
  • 1.2 GPM at 60 psi
  • Pfister Pforever warranty covers finish and function for life
  • Tuscan bronze finish



  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

Top RatedDorset 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Bronze
current product
Ladera 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Tuscan Bronze
Portwood 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelChatfield 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Legacy Bronze
BrandGlacier BayPfisterDeltaAmerican Standard
NameDorset 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in BronzeLadera 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Tuscan BronzePortwood 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelChatfield 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Legacy Bronze
Price
$6400
$8900
$8900
$10798
Ratings
(569)
(790)
(520)
(771)
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcLow Arc
Commercial / ResidentialResidential ResidentialResidential
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Included Deckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not Included
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsHandles
StyleClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalFarmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern,TransitionalModernFarmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 792 reviews
  • 89% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 792 reviews
Elegant faucet at a reasonable price!...
Elegant faucet at a reasonable price!
by
  • Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Very easy to install.nice oversized stopper that you just push to close and open
Very easy to install.nice oversized stopper that you just push to close and open
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Definitely worth it!
Beautiful, sturdy, well made and very easy to install, would buy it again.
by
  • Verified Purchase
Do not recommend
I bought this faucet in September and by December the finish started pealing off. I've only cleaned it with soft washcloths and regular bathroom cleaner. I've tried to call Pfister customer service three times now to discuss this and each time I have finally gotten through to a person (after a while on hold), they've hung up on me before even getting my name or issue. This faucet replaced another Pfister faucet of very similar design that also stopped working well- the handles starting sticking and becoming very hard to move. Completely disappointed in Pfister and will not buy from them again. It's too bad because it started out working very well and looking very nice.
by
Response from PfisterJan 7, 2021
Hello Disappointed,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We want to help you with your faucet, and you didn’t have to buy a new faucet. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it, and we could have sent you the new handle replacements to replace the sticky handles. We have experienced some intermittent connectivity issues on our phone lines, and we appreciate your patience. Our phone lines are also open on Saturdays from 6:30 AM to 2:30 PM PST. Mondays and Tuesdays are usually our highest volume days, especially after holidays. Please give our Support Team a call again at 1-800-732-8238, and we'll be happy to assist you with your faucet. We hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
    4 people found this helpful
    The faucet was easy to install. Looks absolutely stunning in...
    The faucet was easy to install. Looks absolutely stunning in my newly remodeled bathroom. The click to open and close drain stopper is great
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    2 people found this helpful
    Very Nice!
    I did not install this so cannot speak to that. It was purchased in a hurry with the contractor so I didn't even know about the pop-up drain feature. I had trouble working it, kept turning it different ways, etc. until I finally came to this page and saw that you merely press on it. So easy! No issues with sealing so far.
    by
      • Recommended
      3 people found this helpful
      Decent faucet, terrible pop up drain design
      Easy installation and the faucet looks good and seems well made. The bad part of this faucet is the pop up drain. Its a really poor design. I have standing water by the pop up drain everytime I run the water. It appears the rubber seal they provide doesn't allow for all the water to drain causing a little left over water left in the sink bowl. Called Pfister customer support and they said to take off the rubber seal and use plumbers putty instead. Wish I knew that before hand now I have to disassemble everything and go spend more money to fix this. Terrible design and cannot recommend because of the poor drainage due to the seal included for the pop up. There is also no telling if this will even fix the issue, if it doesn't I will return the faucet to home depot and go with another brand.
      by
      Response from PfisterOct 5, 2020
      Hello SamEd1986,

      We are sorry about your experience with the drain assembly of your Ladera faucet. Our push and seal drains are designed to make installation easier for the home DIYer. We’re happy to hear you called our Support Team for assistance with the drain. If you have any additional questions or concerns regarding your faucet and the drain assembly, please call us at 1-800-732-8238. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

      Thank you,
      Pfister Pfister
        8 people found this helpful
        Good Idea Bad Execution
        I bought two of these faucets to replace old ones during minor bathroom remodel. The push and seal drain was the feature that made me buy these faucets. Unfortunately, as another reviewer noted, the rubber grommet that seat the sink drain plug is not flush with the hole on the sink thus water is not fully drained leaving small amount of water at the bottom of the sink. You will have to wipe it off every time unless you want to just leave the water sitting there. In conclusion, the feature that probably draws people to buy these faucets may be the very thing that will make them hate this product.
        by
        Response from PfisterSep 28, 2020
        Hello Joey,

        Thank you for your review. We'd like to learn more details regarding the push and seal drain of how it’s not seating properly and to help find a solution. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 and we’ll be happy to assist you in any way possible.

        Thank you,
        Pfister Pfister
          4 people found this helpful
          Good Quality, looks good, No Plumbers Putty required and the best part was the installation.
          Good Quality, looks good, No Plumbers Putty required and the best part was the installation.
          by
            • Recommended
            4 people found this helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 792 reviews