#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 206409712

Model # LF-042-PRCC

Store SKU # 397550

Parisa 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome

$62.58
Apply Now
Pay $37.58 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 1 or 3 hole installation
  • Advanced Pforever Seal technology to prevent leaking
  • Push & Seal drain installs in less than half the time
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

The simple and classic styling of the Parisa collection easily coordinates with your home. With the clean, sleek lines of Parisa, its modern styling is a perfect match for any decor. Product is in Polished Chrome finish.

Highlights

  • Meets or exceeds EPA WaterSense Standards, which reduces water consumption by 30% and helps average households save up to $200 in their annual water bill
  • Faucet mounted on sink deck or countertop
  • Includes single post mounting ring
  • Includes valve and cartridge
  • Includes decorative deckplate
  • Push & Seal drain requires no tools and installs in less than half the time of a standard pop-up drain, Guaranteed tight seal each and every use - simply press to seal and again to open
  • Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20 percent
  • Compliant with California Energy Commission (CEC) water-efficiency standards.
  • Meets ADA/ANSI A117.1 requirements, ensuring accessibility to all disabled persons
  • Pforever Seal-advanced ceramic disc valve technology with a never leak guarantee
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • How To Install a Centerset Faucet
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 206409712

Model # LF-042-PRCC

Store SKU # 397550

Specifications

Questions & Answers

42Questions
caret
Q:Does the end of the faucet screw out?
by|Apr 13, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Yes! The aerator on Parisa model #LF-042-PRKK can be removed for maintenance and cleaning. The aerator unscrews from the spout by turning it counterclockwise to remove it.

by|Apr 15, 2024
    caret
    Q:Is this model 8A2-VK00?
    by|Feb 21, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Pfister #LF-042-PRKK is the newer version of the Parisa model. It comes with a Push and Seal drain assembly, unlike the older discontinued version #8A2-VK00, which had a traditional pop-up drain assembly with the pull rod in the back of the faucet.

    by|Feb 22, 2024
      caret
      Q:I absolutely love the type of drain this faucet has. My old faucet had this type but now that I am remodeling my bathroom after a fire, I find it extremely difficult to find a vanity top that has an overflow hole.
      by|Nov 14, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  The Push and Seal drain does require a sink with an overflow hole. Most newer sinks no longer have overflow holes, and you may want to consult with a Home Depot representative for assistance with a vanity top with an overflow hole.

      by|Dec 8, 2023
        1 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:IS THERE A PLUNGER ON THIS MODEL?
        by|Apr 7, 2023
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  The Parisa model #LF-042-PRCC comes with the Push and Seal drain assembly. It operates by manually pressing down the stopper (plunger) to open and close. There isn’t a pull rod in the back of the faucet to be able to operate the stopper. NOTE: The Push and Seal drain assembly is designed to work with sinks that have an overflow hole, and if your sink does not have an overflow hole, this drain assembly won’t work.

        by|Apr 10, 2023

          A:  This has a "push-button type" sink stopper, without the extra mechanism that closes and lifts it from underneath (which, really just takes up space under the sink and then has the little pull on top that's always a pain to clean). I didn't know if I'd like the function of that style, but it's very easy to use and a well-made faucet with a quality chrome finish. I installed it without using the footplate that sits on the counter and it looks really sleek and beautiful on my new granite counter. Hope this helps!

          by|Apr 8, 2023
            Showing 1-4 of 42

            Customer Reviews

            4.5 out of 5

            • 4.5 out of 590 reviews
            • 84% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 590 reviews
            I purchased two of these for my master bathroom about twenty years ago. They are supposed to have a "lifetime guarantee." The faucet we use daily has been getting harder and harder to turn and louder and louder squeeking. So I took the handle and faucet off and it is impossible to take the insides out and replace anything. So I bought a new faucet I thought would be identical. It is very different in several ways. The new drain stopper is a push-button with a far larger breadth and black base underneath. There is no bar behind the water handle to raise or lower the stopper. The water service lines are different. I ask Price Fister for a full refund on its "lifetime guarantee" of my original faucet.
            by
            Response from PfisterAug 21, 2023
            Hello JOHN,

            Pfister faucets are continually being enhanced to keep up with the latest innovations, and the products now differ from 20 years ago. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Lifetime Warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it. The warranty is for replacing the parts or the product if deemed unrepairable. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 if you have any questions or concerns, and we'll be happy to address them.

            Thank you,
            Pfister Pfister
            • Verified Purchase
            The faucet was easy to install and it looks great.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            We bought this for our camper. Worked perfectly in the bathroom for our camper.
            We bought this for our camper. Worked perfectly in the bathroom for our camper.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Looks great but . .
            Had it installed by pro plumbers. Love the way the faucet and the push down stopper looks and works. The problem is water does not completely drain. The black edging doesn’t sit flush with the sink. I have to soak it up with a towel/paper towel. Perhaps it’s my sink but aren’t they standard?
            by
              2 found this review helpful
              My son installed with no issues. It looks really nice on my new granite countertop, and I like th...
              My son installed with no issues. It looks really nice on my new granite countertop, and I like the single handle function. I've had it less than a week. It definitely meets my expectations.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              leaks in days
              PFister normally has better quality faucets than this one. It is mostly plastic and cannot handle the water pressure? Two streams come out of the faucet...which is because it seems to resrtict the flow of water.
              by
              Response from PfisterMay 19, 2020
              Hello joeb,

              Thank you for your feedback. We'd like to learn more details about the two streams you have experienced with your faucet, so we can help resolve it. The pressure coming into your faucet should not cause two streams and we’d like to understand what may be happening. Your Pfister Products are backed by our Pforever warranty, which protects the finish and function for as long as you own them. Please contact our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved right away. We look forward to talking to you soon.

              Thank you,
              Pfister Pfister
                • Recommended
                This is a beautiful easy to install faucet. I like the single handle design because I have 4 sma...
                This is a beautiful easy to install faucet. I like the single handle design because I have 4 small grandchildren and this way they can lift the handle and get warm water. I particularly like the push button drain.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                This faucet was easy to install. I especially liked the push/lock drain that screws out for easy ...
                This faucet was easy to install. I especially liked the push/lock drain that screws out for easy cleaning. The wife likes it too!
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Upgraded from a faucet that you had to pull the bigger round handle out. With age comes loss of g...
                Upgraded from a faucet that you had to pull the bigger round handle out. With age comes loss of grip and the older faucet was getting hard to turn on. The design of this faucet makes it easy to start as well as select water temp. I've purchased two originally for the master bath and just purchased two more to update the other bathrooms.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                3 found this review helpful
                I needed a one-hole faucet that wasn't too tall and this fit the bill. It works well and is attra...
                I needed a one-hole faucet that wasn't too tall and this fit the bill. It works well and is attractive. I wasn't sure what I would think about the push down stopper but it works well and I like it. It's also adjustable so that you can control how quickly the water goes down the sink drain. Overall, I'm satisfied with my purchase.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Showing 1-10 of 590 reviews

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.