#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206414856

Model #LF-049-PDKK

Store SKU #583032

Store SO SKU #1001546354

Pasadena 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel

$9332
  • 3 hole installation
  • Push & Seal drain installs in less than half the time
  • Securely connect to water supply lines  in one easy click
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$9332

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
5.78
Spout Height (in.)
4.22

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
No Additional Features
Finish
Brushed Nickel
Finish Family
Brushed Nickel
Finish Family
Brushed
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
8 in. Widespread
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
2
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.78
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,ASME Certified,CE Certified,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified,NSF Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Pforever Warranty covers finish and function for life

Product Overview

A truly versatile design, the Pasadena Collection is a transitional piece that defies definition to complement a variety of decorative settings. Its clean curves and sturdy foundation radiate style, making this fixture a favorable choice for any bathroom decor. Available in a variety of finishes, Pasadena simplifies remodeling by featuring coordinating lavatory faucets with tub and shower products to offer a complete solution for today's bathroom upgrade.
  • Pforever seal - advanced ceramic disc valve technology with a never leak guarantee
  • 3 hole installation
  • WaterSense certified - 30% less water consumption without compromising your water experience
  • Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20%
  • Push and seal drain requires no tools and installs in less than half the time of a standard pop-up drain; guaranteed tight seal each and every use - simply press to seal and again to open
  • Pfast connect technology securely connects water supply lines with a quick click
  • Convenient quick install tool included to speed up installation
  • Featuring secure Pfit - fixed hub handle threads directly to the valve cartridge providing a more seamless design to the flange and eliminating any potential wobble
  • High-arc spout for added clearance
  • Metal lever handles
  • Traditional styling brings and elegant look and feel to your bath
  • ADA compliant
  • Pforever warranty covers finish and function for life
  • How To Install a Widespread Faucet


  • Pasadena 8 in. High-Arc Bathroom Faucet

  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Widespread Bathroom Faucets

current product
Pasadena 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
Top RatedCourant 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome with White HandlesPortwood 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelVenturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel
BrandPfisterPfisterDeltaPfister
NamePasadena 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelCourant 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome with White HandlesPortwood 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelVenturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel
Price
$9332
$9900
$13900
$13900
Ratings
(707)
(836)
(464)
(655)
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Commercial / ResidentialResidential ResidentialResidential
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsHandlesNo Additional ItemsAll Mounting Hardware
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not Included Deckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not Included
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 707 reviews
  • 67% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 707 reviews
Leaks
Looks beautiful and the pop up is great but since day it was professionally installed leaked underneath and ruined inside of my vanity. Tried everything to get it from leaking . Returned and replaced with another brand
by
Response from PfisterJul 15, 2021
Hello MEB,

We’re sorry to hear of your experience with the Pasadena faucet and wish we could’ve helped you before you returned it. We want to gather more details about the experience that you mentioned in your review. Please give our Support Team a call at 1-800-732-8238 to explain your situation in further detail.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
    disapointed
    I bought the LF-049-PD 9 years ago and have been very pleased with it until now. The hot side started dripping. I went ahead and bought a new cartridge to replace it but when i went to remove the handle, the skirt and the handle were fused together. I had to turn the whole thing to get it off which destroyed the cartridge inside. I can't use the old handle. The other handle is the same way. Can you send me a new handles and cold cartridge? Pasadena 2-Handle 8" Widespread Bathroom Faucet Brushed Nickel.
    by
    Response from Customer CareJun 21, 2021
    Hello Stanu, Our Support team would be happy to help you with the parts you need to get this resolved. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it. Please give our team a call at 1-800-732-8238 to get everything back in working order! Thank you, Pfister
      They are BEAUTIFUL and the price was GREAT. They match the handles I purchased from (K) and look...
      They are BEAUTIFUL and the price was GREAT. They match the handles I purchased from (K) and look spectacular in my bathroom. I'm not able to update the whole bathroom, when I exchanged these for the older models (D) I had, they made ALL the difference in the world! They weren't difficult for our plumber to install, either. AND you get a push plunger for the bottom of the sink that is so classy as a big round stopper. It's so much nicer than having to fumble with that stick pull up in the back of so many others, to stop the drain...just push and push again to open. I'm soooo pleased. Also, I was a little concerned that the arch of this faucet would splash water around my shallow older sink. NOT a problem there, either. I'm so happy and just love the look of my bathroom now. OH...one more thing, the plumber asked me if I wanted the handles to mimic the round look of the sink --being turned in a little. or be positioned straight out. I went with the roundness of the sink for their closed position, and I really like it and was glad he offered me the opportunity to choose. You might consider doing this yourself.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      This product broke and ruined my vanity, warped my floor and cracked all of my tile. I wish this...
      This product broke and ruined my vanity, warped my floor and cracked all of my tile. I wish this review would allow me to add all of the pictures of the damage (Plastic parts)The company has no Integrity! Buy Moen !
      by
      Response from PfisterMar 16, 2021
      Hello Mamal,

      We’re sorry for your trouble, and we'd like to learn more details about the issues you encountered with your faucet and the damage you mentioned in your review. We would also like to take a look at all the pictures you have. Pfister's Lifetime Warranty covers the finish and function to the original purchaser of the product. Please give our Support Team a call as soon as possible for further assistance at 1-800-732-8238 and to get more information. We look forward to talking to you soon.

      Thank you,
      Pfister Pfister
        1 person found this helpful
        For a while
        I bought this faucets to replace my old delta, never have bought this brand, before, I always go to delta brand and so far its holding up very well hoping it will last a little bit more longer.
        by
          • Recommended
          This is the second time I have purchased this set. After having my first set for only three years...
          This is the second time I have purchased this set. After having my first set for only three years, the handles started to get stiff when using them and eventually fused together. I used to have high regards for Pfister products but after seeing how quickly my first set wore down, I'm not anymore.
          by
          Response from PfisterJan 7, 2021
          Hello Tony,

          Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your faucet. You don’t have to buy a new faucet; we would be happy to send you the new handle replacements to correct the stiffness. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it. If you need help installing the handles, we're confident that our team can walk you through it to get this fixed right away. Please give us a call at 1-800-732-8238 for replacement parts and get everything back in working order!

          Thank you,
          Pfister Pfister
            1 person found this helpful
            This is the second time I have purchased this set. After having my first set for only three years...
            This is the second time I have purchased this set. After having my first set for only three years, the handles started to get stiff when using them and eventually fused together, which caused the cold value housing to break. I used to have high regards for Pfister products but after seeing how quickly my first set wore down, I'm not sure anymore.
            by
            Response from PfisterJan 4, 2021
            Hello Tony,

            Thank you for sharing your experience with us. You don’t have to replace the faucet if you need parts. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 whenever you need assistance or warranty parts for your faucet, and we’ll be happy to assist you.

            Thanks,
            Pfister Pfister
              1 person found this helpful
              5 Stars Warranty ,,,Up date from 7/20/20 review ( title ; do not waste your time)
              After I wrote review title " Do not waster your time " on July 20, 2020, Pfister wrote me back that they want me to try call them again. This time they pick up my call and solve my problems. I don't know it was just luck or they knew it was me but there is no way they knew it's my call before pick up the phone. However, they sent me new package as you can see from pictures. I think I'm going to be Pfister's royal customer and keep buying their products. They make one happy customer and they deserved this review.
              by
                • Recommended
                2 people found this helpful
                Faucet handle ceased up on Pfister Pasadena Faucet
                I have three of the Pfister Pasadena Widespread Brushed Nickel Faucets. They are very nice looking, and so far two of them are working with no issues. However, the cold water faucet handle has ceased up on the third faucet. It is basically locked and instead of the handle turning when you turn it on, the whole handle assembly including the bolt and water supply line below turn with it, to the point that now, in an off position the handle has turned 90 degrees to touch the backsplash. We had to turn the cold water supply off because we have no further leeway to turn the handle. I am hoping Pfister can provide me with a replacement part to fix the issue.
                by
                Response from Customer CareFeb 21, 2020
                Hello Chichi, We'll be happy to help you with your Pasadena faucet. The best solution would be to replace the complete cold side valve body and handle to make sure it gets corrected. Your faucet is backed by our Pforever Warranty which covers both finish and function. give our support team a call at 1-800-732-8238, let's get this resolved for you once and for all. Thanks, Pfister
                  • Recommended
                  Easy to install and looks beautiful. The pop drain is best invention!
                  Easy to install and looks beautiful. The pop drain is best invention!
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  Showing 1-10 of 707 reviews