Internet #206414856

Model #LF-049-PDKK

Store SKU #583032

Store SO SKU #1001546354

Pasadena 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel

  • 3 hole installation
  • Push & Seal drain installs in less than half the time
  • Securely connect to water supply lines  in one easy click
  • See More Details
$7406
$98.74
Save $24.68 (25%)

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$7406
$98.74
Save $24.68 (25%)

Compare Similar Widespread Bathroom Faucets

current product
Pasadena 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
Courant 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome with White HandlesLadera 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel (2-Pack)Courant 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel (2-Pack Combo)
BrandPfisterPfisterPfisterPfister
NamePasadena 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelCourant 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome with White HandlesLadera 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel (2-Pack)Courant 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel (2-Pack Combo)
Price
$7406
$98.74
Save $24.68 (25%)
$8690
$15450
$206.00
Save $51.50 (25%)
$18746
Ratings
(623)
(655)
(47)
(652)
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
Number of Faucets Holes3333
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
FeaturesCeramic Disc ValvesCeramic Disc ValvesCeramic Disc Valves,Spot ResistantNo Additional Features
Handle-to-Handle Measurement 8 in.
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
5.78
Spout Height (in.)
4.22

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Features
Ceramic Disc Valves
Finish
Brushed Nickel
Finish Family
Brushed
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
8 in. Widespread
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
2
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
3
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.78
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,ASME Certified,CE Certified,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified,NSF Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Pforever Warranty covers finish and function for life

Product Overview

A truly versatile design, the Pasadena Collection is a transitional piece that defies definition to complement a variety of decorative settings. Its clean curves and sturdy foundation radiate style, making this fixture a favorable choice for any bathroom decor. Available in a variety of finishes, Pasadena simplifies remodeling by featuring coordinating lavatory faucets with tub and shower products to offer a complete solution for today's bathroom upgrade.
  • Pforever seal - advanced ceramic disc valve technology with a never leak guarantee
  • 3 hole installation
  • WaterSense certified - 30% less water consumption without compromising your water experience
  • Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20%
  • Push and seal drain requires no tools and installs in less than half the time of a standard pop-up drain; guaranteed tight seal each and every use - simply press to seal and again to open
  • Pfast connect technology securely connects water supply lines with a quick click
  • Convenient quick install tool included to speed up installation
  • Featuring secure Pfit - fixed hub handle threads directly to the valve cartridge providing a more seamless design to the flange and eliminating any potential wobble
  • High-arc spout for added clearance
  • Metal lever handles
  • Traditional styling brings and elegant look and feel to your bath
  • ADA compliant
  • Pforever warranty covers finish and function for life
  • How To Install a Widespread Faucet


  • Pasadena 8 in. High-Arc Bathroom Faucet

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

64Questions31Answers

My handle on my faucet have almost impossible to turn.The hot water one is worse than the left. ...

Asked by fdaler July 21, 2020
2
Answers

I had the same problem after two years. It is the cartridge inside the faucet. You should call the manufacturer (Price Pfister) and ask them to send you replacement cartridges. These are warrantied for life, and the company honoured their commitment promptly. The replacement is fairly easy, but in the process of removing the handle, you will brake the old cartridge (which you will discard anyway). Good luck!

Hi there Will this fit a 6in spread that’s what I have Thanks

Asked by George May 11, 2020
1
Answer

Aloha George! Fits between 8 inch to 16 inch. Will not fit 6 inch.

Is there any reason this could not be used as a faucet for a jacuzzi assuming the hole diameter a...

Asked by miguel January 22, 2020
3
Answers

Technically yes; but I don’t think you you be happy. The hole the water flows through is smaller, which will take a lot longer to fill. I ended up going w a different one for my tub, because I was thinking the same. Hope this helps some- Good luck

whats the warranty?

Asked by Ron December 18, 2019
4
Answers

Pfister supports a lifetime warranty for most parts and/or products to the original owner of the product. Please contact Pfister Consumer Service at 1-800-732-8238 if further assistance with your product is needed. https://www.pfisterfaucets.com/parts-support/warranty-information

This is the same faucet I purchased 5 years ago for my beachfront condo bathroom, the finish is ...

Asked by Cln November 13, 2019
2
Answers

I love the look of this faucet, but the hot water knob corroded and hard to turn. I have replaced two faucets in our home due to the corroding. I am not sure why this happens with this faucet. Not sure what finish will not corrode. This is the first time I had Pfister hardware. I usually purchase Kohler or Moen. Our current home came with Pfister faucets.

bought one 3 years ago and now it needa an aerator. No one has narrator that'll fit this so I have to buy a whole new 1

Asked by tee August 11, 2018
6
Answers

We purchased and installed this faucet a little over a year ago. So far, it has not been necessary to replace the aerator.

I bought one of these 3 or 4 years ago. Still looks brand new. Went to buy a new screen and no one has one to fit this .

Asked by Terry34668 August 9, 2018
2
Answers

Pfister faucets also comes with a Lifetime Warranty for most parts and/or product relating to mechanical or finish issues for the original purchaser of the product. Please contact Pfister Consumer Service at 1-800-732-8238 8238 if warranty support is needed.

what is the measurement if the spout? I need one that is at least 8 inches from the tip to the base

Asked by PK May 19, 2018
6
Answers

This faucet is less than 7 inches from the base to the highest point of the faucet

When will this faucet be available again?

Asked by DIYer February 16, 2018
3
Answers

We bought ours a month or two ago, so I'm no help.

Can you buy the metal handle parts separately?

Asked by Jjsw1018 January 5, 2018
2
Answers

I'm not sure if you can purchase them, but the company has replaced parts for us under warranty. All they asked for was a picture of the installed faucet as proof of ownership.

Pasadena 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 623 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
68% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(313)
4star-icon(131)
3star-icon(24)
2star-icon(36)
1star-icon(119)
Sort By:
5 Stars Warranty ,,,Up date from 7/20/20 review ( title ; do not waste your time)
After I wrote review title " Do not waster your time " on July 20, 2020, Pfister wrote me back that they want me to try call them again. This time they pick up my call and solve my problems. I don't know it was just luck or they knew it was me but there is no way they knew it's my call before pick up the phone. However, they sent me new package as you can see from pictures. I think I'm going to be Pfister's royal customer and keep buying their products. They make one happy customer and they deserved this review.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Faucet handle ceased up on Pfister Pasadena Faucet
Customer review from pfisterfaucets.com logo
I have three of the Pfister Pasadena Widespread Brushed Nickel Faucets. They are very nice looking, and so far two of them are working with no issues. However, the cold water faucet handle has ceased up on the third faucet. It is basically locked and instead of the handle turning when you turn it on, the whole handle assembly including the bolt and water supply line below turn with it, to the point that now, in an off position the handle has turned 90 degrees to touch the backsplash. We had to turn the cold water supply off because we have no further leeway to turn the handle. I am hoping Pfister can provide me with a replacement part to fix the issue.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer CareFebruary 21, 2020
Hello Chichi, We'll be happy to help you with your Pasadena faucet. The best solution would be to replace the complete cold side valve body and handle to make sure it gets corrected. Your faucet is backed by our Pforever Warranty which covers both finish and function. give our support team a call at 1-800-732-8238, let's get this resolved for you once and for all. Thanks, Pfister
Easy to install and looks beautiful. The pop drain is best invention!
Easy to install and looks beautiful. The pop drain is best invention!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy to assemble and looks awesome
Easy to assemble and looks awesome
Was this helpful?
0
0
Pasadena Faucet Handle Locking up
Customer review from pfisterfaucets.com logo
Bought a set of these a couple of years ago. The hot water handle on one of the sets began to be tight and then I noticed the rust. Took it apart and there was apparently a leak at the top o-ring and it caused the handle to seize against the chrome base, and metal washer within the base rusted and expanded. This caused the base to seize against the washer and it bonded to the main trunk. Not a very good design to put material that will rust in an area that could be exposed to water.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Fresno California
Perfect size for a sink
Customer review from pfisterfaucets.com logo
Great customer service, fast delivery if needed parts replacement
Was this helpful?
0
0
Me, too!!! I bought this faucet in May 2015. Last month the hot faucet became extremely hard to t...
Me, too!!! I bought this faucet in May 2015. Last month the hot faucet became extremely hard to turn. Worked fine until a couple of months ago when hot faucet started to seize. Over the weekend the cold faucet started to do the same thing plus leaking so shut off water to it. Just have hot water which barely turns on. Very frustrating! Good looking faucet, but quality is lacking. Calling to see if I can get cartridges so BF can try to fix this!
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from PfisterDecember 12, 2017
Hello Lisa94585,
Please call our consumer service team at 1-800-PFAUCET (1-800-732-8238). Your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it. It sounds like there could be an issue with the cartridge of your faucet, and if that's the case we can send you a new one at no additional cost to you. We hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you, Pfister Pfister
Like the new design, this was a replacement for one we purchased years ago. This is a much better...
Like the new design, this was a replacement for one we purchased years ago. This is a much better install design and was easier to run the water lines and installation of the handles too. the handles now have an easier installation nut that required far less manipulation of a wrench in a tight location.
Was this helpful?
0
0
With two years of normal use, the cold water handle got stuck with the bottom water valve. I trie...
With two years of normal use, the cold water handle got stuck with the bottom water valve. I tried different way to unscrew the brushed nickel cover from the top but failed. Definitely not recommend this product to anyone shopping for a bath faucet.
Was this helpful?
14
0
Response from PfisterJuly 27, 2017
Hello Roy, We're not sure why your cold water handle became stiff, but we’d love to help troubleshoot. At Pfister, we stand behind our products with our Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function of your faucet for life. We also value your time and want your Pfister experience to be a great one. Please reach out to our customer support team at 1-800-PFAUCET (1-800-732-8238) and provide warranty case #201707144661 so we can assist you. Thank you, Pfister Pfister
Hi There, I purchased two faucets as I liked them very much. Its just a year and the cold water h...
Hi There, I purchased two faucets as I liked them very much. Its just a year and the cold water handle is now doesn't work anymore . The other faucet cold water handle has also started to get tight. Kindly let me know what can be done. Thanks Ashok
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from PfisterJuly 5, 2017
Hello Ashok, We'd love to troubleshoot why your cold water handle doesn't work anymore. A tight handle, on the other hand, could be related to a cartridge issue. We at Pfister stand behind our products with our Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function of your faucet for as long as you own it. Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-PFAUCET (1-800-732-8238) and provide warranty case #201707110780 so that we can assist you. Thank you, Pfister Pfister
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers