#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206414844

Model #LF-049-PDCC

Store SO SKU #1001546353

Pasadena 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome

  • 3 hole installation
  • Push & Seal drain installs in less than half the time
  • Securely connect to water supply lines  in one easy click
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
5.78
Spout Height (in.)
4.22

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Polished Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Polished
Finish Family
Polished Chrome
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
8 in. Widespread
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
2.00
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.78
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,ASME Certified,CE Certified,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified,NSF Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Pforever Warranty covers finish and function for life

Product Overview

A truly versatile design, the Pasadena Collection is a transitional piece that defies definition to complement a variety of decorative settings. Its clean curves and sturdy foundation radiate style, making this fixture a favorable choice for any bathroom decor. Available in a variety of finishes, Pasadena simplifies remodeling by featuring coordinating lavatory faucets with tub and shower products to offer a complete solution for today's bathroom upgrade.
  • Pforever seal - advanced ceramic disc valve technology with a never leak guarantee
  • 3 hole installation
  • WaterSense certified - 30% less water consumption without compromising your water experience
  • Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20%
  • Push and Seal drain requires no tools and installs in less than half the time of a standard pop-up drain; guaranteed tight seal each and every use - simply press to seal and again to open
  • Pfast connect technology securely connects water supply lines with a quick click
  • Convenient quick install tool included to speed up installation
  • Featuring secure Pfit - fixed hub handle threads directly to the valve cartridge providing a more seamless design to the flange and eliminating any potential wobble
  • High-arc spout for added clearance
  • Metal lever handles
  • Traditional styling brings and elegant look and feel to your bath
  • ADA compliant
  • Pforever warranty covers finish and function for life
  • How To Install a Widespread Faucet


  • Pasadena 8 in. High-Arc Bathroom Faucet

  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Widespread Bathroom Faucets

Dorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
current product
Pasadena 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
Portwood 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeChatfield 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
BrandGlacier BayPfisterDeltaAmerican Standard
NameDorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelPasadena 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromePortwood 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeChatfield 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
Price
Ratings
(368)
(689)
(396)
(677)
Faucet Hole Fit3333
StyleClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalTransitionalMinimalist,Modern
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcLow Arc
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
FeaturesEasy to InstallNo Additional FeaturesPop-Up DrainAdjustable Flow Rate,Ceramic Disc Valves,Washerless
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not Included
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

66Questions33Answers

As I was was using the quick install to secure the valve bodies , the nut went up with the quick ...

Asked by Susan November 1, 2020
2
Answers

Please give our Support Team a call at 1-800-732-8238 to help you with the part that got scratched and replacement of this part if needed.

Can you tell me diameter of hot and cold handles. Need to make sure it covers rust ring on my cou...

Asked by Cathy October 28, 2020
2
Answers

2 1/4"

My handle on my faucet have almost impossible to turn.The hot water one is worse than the left. ...

Asked by fdaler July 21, 2020
2
Answers

I had the same problem after two years. It is the cartridge inside the faucet. You should call the manufacturer (Price Pfister) and ask them to send you replacement cartridges. These are warrantied for life, and the company honoured their commitment promptly. The replacement is fairly easy, but in the process of removing the handle, you will brake the old cartridge (which you will discard anyway). Good luck!

Hi there Will this fit a 6in spread that’s what I have Thanks

Asked by George May 11, 2020
3
Answers

It should fit. I have an 8" spread on my sink and there is a 1.5 inch gap between each of the handles and the spout.

Is there any reason this could not be used as a faucet for a jacuzzi assuming the hole diameter a...

Asked by miguel January 22, 2020
3
Answers

Technically yes; but I don’t think you you be happy. The hole the water flows through is smaller, which will take a lot longer to fill. I ended up going w a different one for my tub, because I was thinking the same. Hope this helps some- Good luck

whats the warranty?

Asked by Ron December 18, 2019
5
Answers

Lifetime replacement

This is the same faucet I purchased 5 years ago for my beachfront condo bathroom, the finish is ...

Asked by Cln November 13, 2019
2
Answers

I love the look of this faucet, but the hot water knob corroded and hard to turn. I have replaced two faucets in our home due to the corroding. I am not sure why this happens with this faucet. Not sure what finish will not corrode. This is the first time I had Pfister hardware. I usually purchase Kohler or Moen. Our current home came with Pfister faucets.

bought one 3 years ago and now it needa an aerator. No one has narrator that'll fit this so I have to buy a whole new 1

Asked by Tee August 11, 2018
6
Answers

We purchased and installed this faucet a little over a year ago. So far, it has not been necessary to replace the aerator.

I bought one of these 3 or 4 years ago. Still looks brand new. Went to buy a new screen and no one has one to fit this .

Asked by Terry34668 August 9, 2018
2
Answers

Pfister faucets also comes with a Lifetime Warranty for most parts and/or product relating to mechanical or finish issues for the original purchaser of the product. Please contact Pfister Consumer Service at 1-800-732-8238 8238 if warranty support is needed.

what is the measurement if the spout? I need one that is at least 8 inches from the tip to the base

Asked by PK May 19, 2018
6
Answers

This faucet is less than 7 inches from the base to the highest point of the faucet

Pasadena 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 689 reviews
  • 68% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 689 reviews
They are BEAUTIFUL and the price was GREAT. They match the handles I purchased from (K) and look...
They are BEAUTIFUL and the price was GREAT. They match the handles I purchased from (K) and look spectacular in my bathroom. I'm not able to update the whole bathroom, when I exchanged these for the older models (D) I had, they made ALL the difference in the world! They weren't difficult for our plumber to install, either. AND you get a push plunger for the bottom of the sink that is so classy as a big round stopper. It's so much nicer than having to fumble with that stick pull up in the back of so many others, to stop the drain...just push and push again to open. I'm soooo pleased. Also, I was a little concerned that the arch of this faucet would splash water around my shallow older sink. NOT a problem there, either. I'm so happy and just love the look of my bathroom now. OH...one more thing, the plumber asked me if I wanted the handles to mimic the round look of the sink --being turned in a little. or be positioned straight out. I went with the roundness of the sink for their closed position, and I really like it and was glad he offered me the opportunity to choose. You might consider doing this yourself.
by LynneT
This product broke and ruined my vanity, warped my floor and cracked all of my tile. I wish this...
This product broke and ruined my vanity, warped my floor and cracked all of my tile. I wish this review would allow me to add all of the pictures of the damage (Plastic parts)The company has no Integrity! Buy Moen !
by Mamal
Response from PfisterMar 16, 2021
Hello Mamal,

We’re sorry for your trouble, and we'd like to learn more details about the issues you encountered with your faucet and the damage you mentioned in your review. We would also like to take a look at all the pictures you have. Pfister's Lifetime Warranty covers the finish and function to the original purchaser of the product. Please give our Support Team a call as soon as possible for further assistance at 1-800-732-8238 and to get more information. We look forward to talking to you soon.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
1 person found this helpful
For a while
I bought this faucets to replace my old delta, never have bought this brand, before, I always go to delta brand and so far its holding up very well hoping it will last a little bit more longer.
by Jbuddy
This is the second time I have purchased this set. After having my first set for only three years...
This is the second time I have purchased this set. After having my first set for only three years, the handles started to get stiff when using them and eventually fused together. I used to have high regards for Pfister products but after seeing how quickly my first set wore down, I'm not anymore.
by Tony
Response from PfisterJan 7, 2021
Hello Tony,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your faucet. You don’t have to buy a new faucet; we would be happy to send you the new handle replacements to correct the stiffness. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it. If you need help installing the handles, we're confident that our team can walk you through it to get this fixed right away. Please give us a call at 1-800-732-8238 for replacement parts and get everything back in working order!

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
1 person found this helpful
This is the second time I have purchased this set. After having my first set for only three years...
This is the second time I have purchased this set. After having my first set for only three years, the handles started to get stiff when using them and eventually fused together, which caused the cold value housing to break. I used to have high regards for Pfister products but after seeing how quickly my first set wore down, I'm not sure anymore.
by Tony
Response from PfisterJan 4, 2021
Hello Tony,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. You don’t have to replace the faucet if you need parts. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 whenever you need assistance or warranty parts for your faucet, and we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,
Pfister Pfister
1 person found this helpful
5 Stars Warranty ,,,Up date from 7/20/20 review ( title ; do not waste your time)
After I wrote review title " Do not waster your time " on July 20, 2020, Pfister wrote me back that they want me to try call them again. This time they pick up my call and solve my problems. I don't know it was just luck or they knew it was me but there is no way they knew it's my call before pick up the phone. However, they sent me new package as you can see from pictures. I think I'm going to be Pfister's royal customer and keep buying their products. They make one happy customer and they deserved this review.
by David
2 people found this helpful
Faucet handle ceased up on Pfister Pasadena Faucet
I have three of the Pfister Pasadena Widespread Brushed Nickel Faucets. They are very nice looking, and so far two of them are working with no issues. However, the cold water faucet handle has ceased up on the third faucet. It is basically locked and instead of the handle turning when you turn it on, the whole handle assembly including the bolt and water supply line below turn with it, to the point that now, in an off position the handle has turned 90 degrees to touch the backsplash. We had to turn the cold water supply off because we have no further leeway to turn the handle. I am hoping Pfister can provide me with a replacement part to fix the issue.
by Chichi
Response from Customer CareFeb 21, 2020
Hello Chichi, We'll be happy to help you with your Pasadena faucet. The best solution would be to replace the complete cold side valve body and handle to make sure it gets corrected. Your faucet is backed by our Pforever Warranty which covers both finish and function. give our support team a call at 1-800-732-8238, let's get this resolved for you once and for all. Thanks, Pfister
Easy to install and looks beautiful. The pop drain is best invention!
Easy to install and looks beautiful. The pop drain is best invention!
by Jules
Easy to assemble and looks awesome
Easy to assemble and looks awesome
by Goofydar
Pasadena Faucet Handle Locking up
Bought a set of these a couple of years ago. The hot water handle on one of the sets began to be tight and then I noticed the rust. Took it apart and there was apparently a leak at the top o-ring and it caused the handle to seize against the chrome base, and metal washer within the base rusted and expanded. This caused the base to seize against the washer and it bonded to the main trunk. Not a very good design to put material that will rust in an area that could be exposed to water.
by Chris
Showing 1-10 of 689 reviews