#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 318194325

Model # F-529-7RSSRY

Store SKU # 1006769411

Rosslyn Single Handle Pull Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Deckplate Included in Tuscan Bronze

$209.00
Apply Now
Pay $184.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • MagnePfit™ docking keeps the spray head held firmly in place
  • Auto-Align ensures your spray head aligns correctly on its own
  • 2-Function water settings of stream or spray
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • MagnePfit™ docking keeps the spray head held firmly in place
  • Auto-Align ensures your spray head aligns correctly on its own
  • 2-Function water settings of stream or spray
About This Product

Rosslyn is a perfect blend of 2-distinctive aesthetics: traditional and modern. Its elegant, flowy silhouette is undoubtedly timeless and traditional, while the clean, paired-down details reveal a refreshingly modern flair. The result is a faucet that is sure to elevate kitchens of any style.

  • MagnePfit uses powerful magnetic docking to keep your spray head firmly secured
  • Auto-align ensures your spray head aligns correctly all on its own
  • Pull-down spray head with toggle button to select spray or stream modes conveniently in the palm of your hand
  • High arc spout for added clearance and reach
  • 360° rotating spout allows for greater versatility like hand washing delicates and sink cleaning
  • Wipe clean nozzles allows you to wipe away mineral deposits with the swipe of a finger
  • Elegant forward handle design underscores ergonomic function and helps where space behind the faucet is limited
  • Tite-seal mounting technology eliminates the need for putty or silicone and simplifies installation
  • Includes coordinating soap dispenser
  • Includes decorative deckplate
  • Convenient quick install tool included to speed up installation
  • Includes 36 in. integrated PE-RT supply lines with 3/8 in. female fittings, no need to purchase separate water-supply connection lines
  • Pfast connect technology securely connects water supply lines with a quick click
  • Meets ADA/ANSI A117.1 requirements, ensuring accessibility to all disabled persons
  • Compliant with California Energy Commission (CEC) water-efficiency standards
  • Pforever seal-advanced ceramic disc valve technology with a never leak guarantee
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 318194325Internet #: 038877659045Model #: F-529-7RSSRY

Specifications

Questions & Answers

9Questions
caret
Q:How do you clean the inside screen. I took the sprayer unit off and got full pressure, I cleaned it and still no pressure
by|Jan 15, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  The aerator can be removed by turning it counterclockwise with a wrench. Once removed, run it under a stream of water or soak it in white distilled vinegar for about an hour or longer if needed. If this doesn't help, the complete spray head would need to be replaced. You would be covered under the warranty for parts if you purchased the faucet. Please call our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238 to qualify your warranty and replacement parts.

by|Jan 16, 2024
    caret
    Q:We have had our Rosslyn faucet for just about 2 years and today the hot water pressure just died. Cold water is fine. We checked the other faucets in the house all good, so it?s the faucet. Any idea what part could have taken a crap?
    by|Mar 8, 2023
    2 Answers
    Answer This Question

    A:  We too have a Pfister (Wheaton) faucet and we are having the same issue. Ordered a cartridge but unable to install. We now have NO COLD OR HOT running water. I'm looking to replace Pfister with something else. Looks like this is an style issue.

    by|Nov 2, 2023
      2 found this answer helpful

      A:  Can you give our Pfister Support Team a call at 1-800-732-8238 to do some troubleshooting and help identify what may be causing the low flow? It could be the cartridge that needs replacing, and we will be happy to send you a new one to resolve it.

      by|Mar 9, 2023
        caret
        Q:Can hot/cold handle be switched to front possession ? Not on right side ?
        by|Dec 2, 2022
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  The handle on the Rosslyn model is a forward-facing handle, meaning that when it is installed on the right, the handle pulls out to open, starting on cold, and as you bring it forward, it gradually gets warmer to hot. There shouldn’t be a problem installing the handle in the front since it does have a 360° spout rotation. You just need to be aware that the handle will rotate to the left if installed in front.

        by|Oct 24, 2023
          2 found this answer helpful
          caret
          Q:What are the dimensions of the deck plate?
          by|Sep 14, 2022
          1 Answer
          Answer This Question

          A:  The deck plate for the Rosslyn model #F-529-7RSSRY measures 10 9/16” in length from end to end and 2 13/16” deep (front to back). Below is a link to the specifications of this model for further details. https://pfisterstorage.blob.core.windows.net/documents/ss-f529-7rssrx.pdf

          by|Jul 17, 2023
            1 found this answer helpful
            Showing 1-4 of 9

            Customer Reviews

            4.4 out of 5
            • 4.4 out of 156 reviews
            • 79% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 156 reviews
            This faucet is absolutely awesome. It had a no splash feature, amazing water pressure, easy installation, and beautiful color. I love that it has magnetic clasp and a great balanced weight.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            6 month old pfister rosslyn. so far so good
            Bought this kitchen faucet from pfister 10/1/22. So far works great and looks beautiful. Had a previous pfister that inner mixer valve broke after 3 years, so we’ll see.
            by
            Response from PfisterApr 11, 2023
            Hello pfister6monthsold,

            Thanks for your feedback! As the original purchaser, your Pfister products are backed by our Pforever warranty, which protects the finish and function for as long as you own them. Please know that we are always here to help, and if you need assistance, have questions about your product, or need warranty support, please don’t hesitate to call us at 1-800-732-8238.

            Thank you,
            Pfister Pfister
              • Recommended
              Could be the gunked cartridge
              We loved our faucet until the how water lost pressure. I looked for info on the Home Depot site to find this was a common issue. We have been in this house since 2008 and the last faucet never had this issue, we replaced it when we changed the sink to change the design. We bought and my husband installed a new delta faucet similar style and look. In tandem I found the price Pfister site explained the issue, sent a picture and they are sending me cartridge #974074, looks like it’s in the handle, stating that debris may have accumulated. They said to rinse the cartridge with 5-/50 vinegar warm water to flush out debris. Maintenance & Care Guide https://pfisterstorage.blob.core.windows.net/documents/pf_uc_f529-7rssr_56036.pdf We wont be changing it back but thought this may be helpful to others with the same issue.
              by
              Response from PfisterMar 13, 2023
              Hello MrsM66,

              We appreciate your feedback and your experience is very important to us. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, covering the finish and function for as long as you own it. At Pfister, we put tremendous value on the experience that our consumers have with our products - from initial purchase to installation to support when needed. If there is ever anything we can do to help, please get in touch with us at 1-800-732-8238.

              Thank you,
              Pfister Pfister
                1 found this review helpful
                Great quality and installation is exactly as the instructions read....
                Great quality and installation is exactly as the instructions read. Full parts breakdown included and warranty registration is easy. So happy with my choice of Pfister.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Absolute garbage
                I bought this faucet in April of 2021. In December of 2021 the seam on the plastic piece that fits in to the neck of the faucet burst. I requested replacement parts through their warranty center. I was sent the wrong replacement head. Had to request another and was, once again, sent the wrong head. They refuse to issue a refund of any sort but allowed me to select a different model from their selection of plastic garbage. Don’t bother with this faucet. Spend another $50 to get a better brand.
                by
                Response from PfisterAug 26, 2022
                Hello MigratingC0c0nut,

                Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we're sorry for the confusion. We want to help with your faucet and get this corrected. The Rosslyn model has been updated, and you may be receiving newer parts that aren't compatible with the older model. The spray head for the older model is #950-407Y, and the newer one is #950-426Y. Please call us again at 1-800-732-8238, and we'd be happy to send you the right parts to resolve this.

                Thanks,
                Pfister Pfister
                  2 found this review helpful
                  Updated, classic faucet for your Farmhouse / Transitional / Rustic decor
                  Classic, clean design for an updated kitchen faucet. I really like the magnetic docking for the spray head, so it won't dangle loosely when the tubing gets stretched out over time. My old one did, and though it still functioned, it didn't look nice. This spray head receptacle is secure and well designed. Nice high arc on the arm to reach over big stock pots, and a 360-degree spout to clean all around larger items and sink corners. Comes with a deck plate, if you need it, and a matching soap dispenser to keep your counters clear. Very nice.
                  by
                  • Recommended
                  High Quality Faucet
                  This is a high quality faucet, there is no question about it. The materials and craftsmanship are on a different par than your lower or even mid tier faucets. Easy to install and works flawlessly. Ironically I installed it in a shop bathroom on a tub that costs less than the faucet. If it can withstand daily shop use, it’s bullet proof. It really belongs in a rustic decore upscale kitchen but my copy will be serving the proletariat haha. So far extremely pleased with it as are my employees. If it develops any issues, I’ll update my review. This is my first Pfister faucet. I’m used to Kohler, Moët, etc… and this is right there with them in terms of quality. They did not skimp on any parts. With so much cheap junk in the marketplace, it’s nice to experience real craftsmanship for a change. If you can’t tell, I’m in love with this faucet. And I don’t pull my punches on reviews, so that’s saying something. Buy with confidence.
                  by
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Great addition to our kitchen
                  One of the first changes we made to our newly purchased home was to replace kitchen countertops with granite from HD. That project came out great. When time to change out our chrome kitchen faucet recently we went with Pfister's Rosslyn single handle faucet that is a color they call Tuscan Bronze. It matches perfectly the browns in the granite. The faucet comes with a deckplate that can be used to cover a three hole sink/counter top but we discarded that as not needed. Ours has two holes, one for the faucet and the other is for a soap dispenser that is included with the faucet. The dispenser is so handy - Push the front and you get a dab of soap and push down on the top and get more a bigger dab. It actually took longer for the removal of the old faucet than to install the new one. Instructions are complete and thorough. Supply lines are a plastic or nylon material and we've noticed an increase in water pressure with the Pfister faucet over our old faucet with braided supply lines. The pull down sprayer has two positions; spray and free flow. This a high quality faucet with a lifetime warranty and we could not be more pleased.
                  by
                  • Recommended
                  2 found this review helpful
                  Looks good and functions well. tall neck allows for tall pots to be filled
                  A better quality faucet. Works well for kitchens with a brown countertop. Like the tall neck. lets us fill tall pots. The rocker style soap dispenser is a great upgrade over the old style. Like the single handle to control flow and temperature. One thing we don't like is the bright white label for spray vs stream. also the exposed hose when pulling it out looks a bit cheap. The guts look to be good quality. easy to install. same as most faucets produced in the past decade or so.
                  by
                  Great Product !!!
                  The Pfister Rosslyn Single Handle Pull Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Deckplate Included and soap dispenser is the ideal product for your kitchen upgrades, with a single handle and pulldown sprayer it is everything you could ask for in a kitchen faucet upgrade, and the beautiful bronze finish makes it's beauty and practicality the perfect match for any home.
                  by
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 156 reviews

                  Get 10% off your purchase

                  Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.