#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 300892184

Model # AC04313

Store SKU # 808026

Store SO SKU # 1002246713

$2997
Apply Now
Pay $4.97 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Great for Collecting Debris, Leaves, Trash and Sticks.
  • Doubles as a Storage Bin for Sports Equipment, Laundry, and More
  • Durable Material Resists Tears with Easy-To-Use Collapsible Frame
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
caret

Product Details

The versatile RYOBI Lawn and Leaf Bag is ideal for indoor and outdoor use. The collapsible bag is great for collecting debris, leaves, trash and sticks. It can be used as a storage bin for laundry or sports equipment.
  • Durable material resists tears and rips from branches and debris
  • Great for outdoor cleanup of leaves, branches, debris and trash
  • Ideal for indoor storage of laundry, sporting equipment or toys
  • Collapsible frame allows easy and discreet storage
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
caret

Specifications

caret

Questions & Answers

34Questions
caret
Q:Does this hold paper grass bags
by|Sep 23, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello, Tomp - Thank you for your question. Yes, if you would like to use an additional paper bag then you can put it inside this bag. I hope this helps! Additionally, if you need further support, then a RYOBI Customer Experience Professional is here for you, Monday - Friday from 9 am to 6 pm (EST) when you call or text us at 1.800.525.2579 or through email or live chat when you visit us at https://www.ryobitools.com/support/contact. And thank you again for your interest in the Lawn and Leaf Bag. - Jewel

by|Sep 26, 2023
    caret
    Q:What country is this made in?
    by|Aug 20, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello, Chris - Thank you for your question. This bag can be made in the US or China. I hope this helps! Additionally, if you need further support, then a RYOBI Customer Experience Professional is here for you, Monday - Friday from 9 am to 6 pm (EST) when you call or text us at 1.800.525.2579 or through email or live chat when you visit us at https://www.ryobitools.com/support/contact. And thank you again for your interest in the Lawn and Leaf Bag. - Jewel

    by|Sep 10, 2023
      3 found this answer helpful
      caret
      Q:I wonder why it's in Black and not in their Ryobi color kinda yellow'sh color??
      by|May 30, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello, Mixcan - Thank you for your question. We have many products with this color in them as well. I hope this helps! Additionally, if you need further support, then a RYOBI Customer Experience Professional is here for you, Monday - Friday from 9 am to 6 pm (EST) when you call or text us at 1.800.525.2579 or through email or live chat when you visit us at https://www.ryobitools.com/support/contact. And thank you again for your interest in the Lawn and Leaf Bag. - Vini

      by|Sep 10, 2023
        2 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:What material is it made of?
        by|May 24, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello, Momma - Thank you for your question. This is made with a specialized durable material that resists tears and rips from branches and debris. I hope this helps! Additionally, if you need further support, then a RYOBI Customer Experience Professional is here for you, Monday - Friday from 9 am to 6 pm (EST) when you call or text us at 1.800.525.2579 or through email or live chat when you visit us at https://www.ryobitools.com/support/contact. And thank you again for your interest in the Lawn and Leaf Bag. - Vini

        by|May 24, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 34
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5
          (1,104)
          • 4.6
            out of 1,104 reviews
          • 83% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 1,104 reviews
          3 of the 4 handles ripped off after 3 uses
          I have a Fiskar brand bag like this, that I’ve had 15 years. It has taken a beaten and held up. I decided to get a new heavier duty one to start collecting all the leaves falling from my dying trees here (awful drought - lots of leaves are dropping). I keep it in my garage, stays out of direct sunlight. Went to use it for the third time. One handle tore off. No biggie because I can use the other handle. That one tore off 5 minutes later. Bottom one was next. Horrible quality.
          by
          Response from RYOBISep 15, 2023
          Hello, Redtexcat - We are very sorry to hear that three of the handles have torn off of your bag! Will you please email us at Reviews@RYOBItools.com? Let's connect so we can make this right! RYOBIOutdoorTools
            Was great, until it wasnt
            Have had this product for a few years, was great for parties and yard word, and being collapsible saves a ton of space.. went to move it in my shed today and all the nylon has become so brittle that the handles came right off
            by
              • Recommended
              They work but could be better
              When we first got these I thought they were absolutely awesome! After having them for a while I noticed that they sometimes don’t like to stay up on the sides. The kind of crunch down and lay over a little bit. I can usually keep them from falling over but they could be better. I have 3 of them. We have so much to trim in Florida because things grow so fast. I mostly use them for bush clippings and grass clippings.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              2 found this review helpful
              Great For Light Debris. Will Rip With Heavy Material.
              Good product for the price but don't expect it tolast if hauling heavy debris like wet grass and weeds.
              by
                • Recommended
                3 found this review helpful
                This is the 5th one I've bought. I rake leaves and pine straw in our 1/2 acre yard and have to ha...
                This is the 5th one I've bought. I rake leaves and pine straw in our 1/2 acre yard and have to haul them to the recycle center. So far I've only worn out one of them -- it lasted six years and got constant use. I love the fact that when they are not in use they collapse to a flat circle. I can get 4 of them in my car at a time plus 4 Rubbermaid containers full of leaves and pine straw! It's a fantastic help!
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                4 found this review helpful
                Does the job! I love that it is collapsable so...
                Does the job! I love that it is collapsable so it doesn’t take up any space in the garage. It stays upright and holds the leaves in place in the bag. Glad I got this.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                3 found this review helpful
                Very poor quality see pictures
                Size fits a Husky 42 gal 3mm trash bag. Unfortunately it ripped in multiple places by the handles right away. (See pictures) It is by far the worst collapsible lawn bad we have ever owned as our other bags last 4-6 years. This one by Ryobi didn’t last for three uses. Packaging doesn’t list any warranty so we were lucky Home Depot accepted our return of this worthless poorly made collapsible lawn bag.
                by
                Response from RYOBIOutdoorsJul 28, 2020
                Hello, Rob708 - We are very disappointed that within three uses your lawn and leaf bag developed multiple rips around the handles! We expect better as the bag is backed by a 90-day warranty. And we would have been happy to speak with you about this issue, so we could have tried to turn this experience around. But we are glad that you were able to return it, and we appreciate your taking the time to share this with us. And if you'd like to discuss this further, then please feel free to email us anytime at reviews@ryobitools.com. RYOBIOutdoorTools
                  11 found this review helpful
                  Do not use bottom handles
                  Could be great stuff except it broke too fast. the bottom handles are just stitched to the fabric, NOT the reinforced area. so even with minimal weight, if you try to empty the bag by "pouring it", meaning holding the top handle in one hand and lifting the bottom handle with the other hand, the fabric around the bottom handle will tear. This is a complete design failure, as you will notice that the stitches for the top handles reach the reinforced areas containing the metallic frame.
                  by
                  Response from RYOBIOutdoorsJun 6, 2020
                  Hello, Florian - We're sorry to hear that the bag is tearing around the bottom handle! Please email us at reviews@ryobitools.com. It would be great to discuss this further, so we can try and turn this experience into a positive one! RYOBIOutdoorTools
                    13 found this review helpful
                    Model ACO4313. Bottom ripped out during the first use. Used for leaves only. Very poorly made.
                    Model ACO4313. Bottom ripped out during the first use. Used for leaves only. Very poorly made.
                    by
                    Response from RYOBIOutdoorsApr 6, 2020
                    Hello, Rich - We're very disappointed to hear this! This is not the experience we want for our customers at all! And we want you to know that the lawn and leaf bag has a 90-day warranty. So please contact our product support team at 1.800.860.4050 and see about receiving a solution under the warranty. We hope you will and thank you for the review! --reviews@ryobitools.com RYOBIOutdoorTools
                      11 found this review helpful
                      Needs reinforced stitching where handle joins bag
                      I would have given it 5 stars but for the fact that one row of stitching on one of the fabric handles gave way thus reducing the functional utility of the bag. The manufacturer should have used heavy duty thread and stitching, but did not. One more row of stitching would have done the trick. Why do they skimp at the joints that undergo the most pressure? Otherwise a great bag. It collapases and expands readily and easily, and stays rigid when overloading with leaves.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      Showing 1-10 of 1,104 reviews